Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.

<p>This Logan Cabin bed frame is professionally finished with a beech effect and comes fitted with vast storage space. Its 2 underbed compartments as well as a small enclosed cupboard, provide adequate area for storing toys, books and other items your child wishes to store. </p><p>Cabin bed:</p><ul><li>Bed size W96, L195, H50cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 50kg.</li><li>Self assembly: 2 people recommended.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
28 of 3093%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Review 1 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good bed
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shiv30
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value, sturdy, looks lovely.. Didn't realise no raised headboard so pillow more or less against the wall! However good space underneath to store a few toys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great bed for the money,, anybody that moans about this, just like to moan"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cabin beds
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By emma
From:bishop auckland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"im likeing the eds but only fault is should have a base were the cupboards are"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Logan Bed`
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JAVBABY
From:Middlewich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It is a good bed but components need to be marked up as to which panel they are, Thier are misstakes in the instructions one being three panels all same size ( 7,8,7 ) which one is which same with other panels, Fixings could be better quality and centre panels could be fitted with all dowels, last but not least maybe doors on all openings."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
practical
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jack
From:South Elmsall, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good for small room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bed for small house
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DORA^^^
From:Carlisle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great cabin bed frame.We bougt it for our 3 years daughter, she loved from first time she saw it. Has two open spaces for baskets or some storage bags and one closed. I dont recommend a roll up materrace which you can buy speciality for this bed in catalogue. For her security we bought bed rail and its fine. Looks better in real than pictures."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
What a palaver
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MadHatter
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"If u r not very experienced when it comes 2 putting 2gether items of self-build furniture I wouldnt suggest this 4 u. It took my dad & I over 4 hrs 2 put it 2gether but we still had extra bits & bobs over. The instructions r not very clear & if I was doing it on my own I wud have given up after the 2nd page! The next day my dad took the majority of the bed apart & started again, figuring out through trial & error where most of the extra bits went. Very frustrating! Sturdy enough once built!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product, great price
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Lindsey
Age:25 to 34
"Bought this when it was at a reduced price for my 3 year old daughter and it's perfect for her. The storage underneath is substantial and perfect for small bedrooms. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not bad
Posted16 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Stranraer, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very simple to put together a bit flimsy so be gentle, it could do with another cupboard door for the other end of the base just to level it up but my daughters happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa from accrington
From:Accrington lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I needed extra storage space in my sons bedroom. This bed was perfect. It looks really good once built and it's very sturdy. I did make sure I bought storage boxes after reading reveiws about there not being a bottom on the bed enabling the carpet to be seen. The down side is the instructions are not that clear and it took 4 hrs to put it together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great inexpensive bed
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This bed only took an hour to put together and was relatively straightforward. There is no base to the bed but we bought four bright coloured storage boxes and put them in the spaces provided. The cupboard is a great plan but perhaps two would be better. All in all, a great little bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bed
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Becca
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
"My daughter needed a standard size single bed with no bulky frame and plenty of storage. This bed is perfect and good value for money. It is also very sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good value for money.
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sherggie
From:Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I'm more than happy with the cabin beds I purchased. Once built the beds look good and are sturdy enough.They finish off my boys new room nicely.Theres plenty of storage underneath which is a added bonus . delivery was done at a time which was convenient to ourselves.Happy customer ;)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product is fine
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lurcher
Age:55 to 64
"Not put the bed together yet, but arrived on time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hellybelly
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Basically you get what you pay for! This bed is fine for my 4 year old son as his first bed after a toddler bed. I do not expect it to last him till he moves out though! I was not expecting to see the carpet at the bottom of the storage area though reading other reviews more carefully it seems that others have pointed this out. It looks fine and does the job. My son loves it and has already filled the storage underneath with his toys, which at least keeps his bedroom looking tidier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cabin bed
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By tp
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The bed was made to look as if it had abase to store toys on
but it just stores onto the floor but overall the bed is good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Glad I got it on sale and didn't pay full price
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mutated Matt
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Quality isn't great and the pre-drilled holes are surrounded by cracked laminate. A supporting board runs down the centre so you can't use the full width for storage and it only comes with one cupboard door so must go against the wall rather than stick out. There's no base so boxes sit on the carpet and have to be lifted over the side rail rather than slide out. Someone said they made it in 1 hour but took me longer. Got what I paid for and didn't expect much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By MummyJR
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Straightforward to build with clear instructions, cupboard door can be fixed on either side, the only downside to the product is there is no back or floor to the 3 compartments. However very sturdy and great buy for a kids bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By dave
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"very good bed easy to put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logan Cabin Bed Frame - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a good bed
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Hma
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was reasonably easy to put together and looks good when made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>