Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.

Ceramic bases with duck egg fabric shades. Size H26cm. Diameter of shade 15cm. In-line switch. Bulbs required 2 x 7W energy saving SES golf ball or 2 x 40W SES golf ball (not included).
Overall rating:
4.074 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
13 of 1776%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Review 1 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant value
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:manchester
"I bought these for my teenage daughter, she absolutely loved them. Great value for money, great colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By KAZ1
From:Shropshire
"Excellent value for money and colour just what i wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By ILONA
"Really happy with the lamps.Got them half price,bargain!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely lamps.
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:Norfolk
"The lamps are a perfect match to my new bedding and curtains and give a lovely finish to my bedroom,also the light is good for night-time reading."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Mumoftwins!
From:Nr Colchester
"Fantastic value at full price, even better at half price & perfect as night lights"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted03 December 2010
Customer avatar
By Brittany
From:England
"I bought these for our caravan because they are nice and small, lovely colour too. Just the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duck egg ceramic table lamps
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By doody
From:borough london
"have been looking for a couple of lamps this colour for a while was delighted with the colour ,design and the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, inexpensive lamps
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By kath
From:Devon
"Good lamps for my spare room, not too light weight, nice colour. Great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Colour
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By xxx
From:Beds
"These lamps are not duck egg colour.
They are more green than a blue.
I had a refund and went for something better.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely lamps good price
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By susana
From:brighton
"cheap but lovely lamps, I am thinking of buying more in other colours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Hants
"Good value but check the colour. Not quite the shade of an average duck egg and somewhat different to the catalogue picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and effective
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Peterborough
"Not quite as tall as we were expecting, but otherwise a good purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not duck egg blue
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Redcargirl
From:North Yorks
"Bought these lamps as well as the 'matching' ceiling light. Should have listened to the other reviewers. These are definately green,unlike the celing lamp which is a lovely duck egg blue. Lovely lamps just totaly the wrong colour."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Table Lamps ceramic pebble
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By david
From:lincolnshire
"These lamps are not of the best quality, but for the price I guess you can't expect that.
The duck egg blue turned out to be green so didn't match my colour scheme, The main stem that hold the bulb and shade didn't sit squarely which meant the whole thing was leaning and not upright.
The on/off switch was too low which meant having to stretch down to switch it off.
Altogether a poor design.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:west hoathly
"really sturdy,pretty lamps.Nice and bright...excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Blue ?
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By david956
From:Lancashire
"I think Duck egg green would have been more accurate."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By d
"dissapointed with colour, too green not like colur in picture"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pair of ceramic lamps
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Patsy
From:Leicestershire
"very pleased with them lovely colour,look great in the bedroom good purchase ,good value for money"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By miss goldfish
From:Sussex
"The actual colour is more teal then duck egg.
good overall product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Colour Match Pair of Ceramic Pebble Table Lamps - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not egg shell blue!
Posted15 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Rachel, 28
From:Wales
"I bought these lamps to go with the wall in my bedroom that I had just painted egg shell blue. These lamps are lovely but I had to return them as they are not egg shell blue - they are more turquoise green."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>