Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nike Training Belt.

Steel roller buckle keeps belt secure. Foam core for comfort and support to lower back. Waist size 36 -42in.
Overall rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nike Training Belt.
Review 1 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent phone
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By trydan
From:conwy
" bought this phone based on the reviews on the argos site,glad i did it was reduced in price which was even better cant fault it at all at the moment but only had it about 3 weeks,battery life is excellent voice quality is very good and its easy to use,my previous 2 bt phones where terrible on battery life,but agree with previous review you must fully charge and discharge the phones on initial charging,i would recommened theses phones to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says.... almost
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Mitcham
" Bought this as I had an episode of sciatica and so needed something to support my lower back. Did support fine after I added some extra velcro to the belt as it only come in large size and seeing as I'm only a medium at the most had to keep readjusting it quite often. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not bad
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By TRS
From:Middx
" back support not adequete,not bad for the price though. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Manchester
" The velcro slips off very easily, in every sudden move, not a very good product.
Highly NOT recommended!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted04 August 2010
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:beds
" I purchased this product for my son who enjoys a varied training programme - he kept getting lower back pain following weight sessions - but since wearing the belt he has not had any problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By neil
From:fife
" good quality support belt, i don't use it for training i use it as a back support as have a lower back problem , would recommend this item . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2010
Customer avatar
By sheza
From:enfield
" good support when lifting only problem i find it is a bit big so need to adjust it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what the 'doctor' ordered!
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Donald
From:Aberdeen
" I needed a support for a weak back and have found that the Nike Training Belt has provided just what was required. Good support in a well made and attractive package. The adjustable 'hook and loop' fastening provides for a wide range of fitting and the belt width gives good support while still allowing flexibility of movement. Altogether an excellent purchase now providing welcome relief.. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By twango
From:manchester
" great belt especially at the price,wore at work all week after pulling my back out. this belt did the trick with a bit of medication aswell,great support! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Nottinghamshire
" Pulled my back, so as I am self employed I need to work. The belt really supports you, fully adjustable and will fit small to large waste.
Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
belt
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By mona
From:wd5
" its just the job ite comfy light you dont know you have it on greeeeeat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By paul
From:lancashire
" makes doing the gym a little less strenuous. gives great support for your back and holds the stomach in making your muscles work that bit harder. well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nile training Belt
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Trendybiceps
From:Bolton
" Fanatastic velcro adjustable belt, I got it to secure my back from further heavy lifting. Its an absolute asset for any weight trainers or to prevent any further injuries to the lower back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 October 2009
Customer avatar
By luis
From:essex
" i never used a training belt before and didin't know what to expect when i got this one, but can say that i'm quite please with it, it's comfortable, and holds my back well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nike Belt
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Rangnath
From:London
" Well worth what I paid for it as I needed it for work, I lift heavy 'stuff' and needed lower back support. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Support Belt
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By G19
From:Reading
" I purchased the item as I have been having bad back problems and required some support to go to gym/workout etc... However, I was after a belt with a wider lumbar support but now days they tend to come pretty much same length and when tested the belt it does help as it directly supports the spine and whereas if I chosen a wider lumbar support belt then through most monouvers there would of been limited lumbar support "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Bad!
Posted17 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Nikkinew
From:Hampshire
" Got the belt to help with work and found it ok. Less strain on the lower back although it doesnt help with the upper back, which is kinda defeating the object of this back support belt.
Not bad price though! "
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lower back support
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By John
" Not only supports lower back, but is comfy and also keeps my back warm in cooler weather, particularly as I wear it when working on our allotment, or for any lifting or bending jobs. (Much better than the hard leather weight lifting support belt I previously had). "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job well
Posted29 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Triumph
From:Reading
" I have a bad back which is prone to suddenly 'going'. I bought the belt to support my back while lifting at work and it is excellent. It adjusts to fit well and is comfortable to wear. Well worth the money. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Training Belt.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good belt
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By bigada
From:uk
" good stong belt nice and wide but only good if your around 38 40 waist "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>