Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

50 Plain Greeting Cards.

50 A6 plain cards and matching envelopes.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Review 1 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
50 Plain Greeting Cards
Posted04 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Swansea
"Excellent value, very pleased with the item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice quality
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:East Sussex
"Good quality A6 pre scored cards. Do note though all 50 cards same size. Catalogue photo shows a variety of cards!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Weston
"Fantastic item, great price too, will buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cards
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By angela
From:london
"the cards were ideal for card making they folded well and fitted envelope nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Same as ever
Posted06 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Xanadu
From:West Yorkshire
"The cards were packed well and as ever they are fit for purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Walsall
"Good Quality cards and envelopes, the only problem is they only have the A6 size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By cherry
From:derby
"Very good buy ideal for the kids and at a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted17 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Amber
From:Oxford
"Exactly what I was looking for. Very good quality cards and envelopes, at an extremely reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Aunty2aCutie x
From:Glasgow =)
"Great Value for money!! cant go wrong with this, great for anyone who is making there own cards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Spudmum
From:Essex
"Bought these as present so don't use myself, but they looked great quality and were good value. Mother-in-Law was over the moon with them. Will def buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By SheWal
From:Essex
"Can't really fault these. Great value, just what I wanted. Helped with the Christmas card printing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By julie
From:edwinstowe, notts
"Great value and quality love them, for this price my son can have a go too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By .:SB:.
From:Tyne and Wear
"I think for the price, the cards are a good buy.
The card is quite thin however as a novice card maker I have found them fine to work with and tend to cover the fronts with nice paper anyway!
I would definitely buy them again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Noodle
From:Bedfordshire
"Exactly what I needed as I wanted to attach a 6 by 4 photo to the front and print out an invitation inside. Impressed with the quality of the cards and envelope for the money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By olive
From:antrim
"very good quality for the money"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price, Great Product
Posted29 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Isle of Wight
"Just wanted to say that these cards were an extremely good buy. They are good quality and they are sold at a fantastic price - unbeatable!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By -
From:dorset
"I purchased these to make party invites for my daughters birthday, alothough they seem good value, I was disappointed to find that one side of the card has a 'textured' surface, I did manage to print on this but the overall look wasn't really what I wanted, I would have preffered both sides to be smooth, and I also think it should state in the description is has a textured surface."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted18 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Vale of Glamorgan
"I have been buying these cards for some time now and every time you open them you don't know what to expect because they're always different. These particualr ones were a horrible dirty colour and were returned before even leaving the shop. I have relaised it doesn't always pay to go for the inexpensive option."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good quality
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Dees
From:Leeds
"I think these cards and envelopes are excellent value for money and are a good quality card. A nice bright white colour not yellowy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greeting Cards
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:East Sussex
"nice quality prints well would like to buy some A4 size when available
good value for the money
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>