Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

50 Plain Greeting Cards.

50 A6 plain cards and matching envelopes.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Review 1 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
50 Plain Greeting Cards
Posted04 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Swansea
" Excellent value, very pleased with the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice quality
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:East Sussex
" Good quality A6 pre scored cards. Do note though all 50 cards same size. Catalogue photo shows a variety of cards! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Weston
" Fantastic item, great price too, will buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cards
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By angela
From:london
" the cards were ideal for card making they folded well and fitted envelope nicely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Same as ever
Posted06 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Xanadu
From:West Yorkshire
" The cards were packed well and as ever they are fit for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Walsall
" Good Quality cards and envelopes, the only problem is they only have the A6 size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By cherry
From:derby
" Very good buy ideal for the kids and at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted17 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Amber
From:Oxford
" Exactly what I was looking for. Very good quality cards and envelopes, at an extremely reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Aunty2aCutie x
From:Glasgow =)
" Great Value for money!! cant go wrong with this, great for anyone who is making there own cards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Spudmum
From:Essex
" Bought these as present so don't use myself, but they looked great quality and were good value. Mother-in-Law was over the moon with them. Will def buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By SheWal
From:Essex
" Can't really fault these. Great value, just what I wanted. Helped with the Christmas card printing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By julie
From:edwinstowe, notts
" Great value and quality love them, for this price my son can have a go too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By .:SB:.
From:Tyne and Wear
" I think for the price, the cards are a good buy.
The card is quite thin however as a novice card maker I have found them fine to work with and tend to cover the fronts with nice paper anyway!
I would definitely buy them again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Noodle
From:Bedfordshire
" Exactly what I needed as I wanted to attach a 6 by 4 photo to the front and print out an invitation inside. Impressed with the quality of the cards and envelope for the money. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By olive
From:antrim
" very good quality for the money "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price, Great Product
Posted29 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Isle of Wight
" Just wanted to say that these cards were an extremely good buy. They are good quality and they are sold at a fantastic price - unbeatable! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By -
From:dorset
" I purchased these to make party invites for my daughters birthday, alothough they seem good value, I was disappointed to find that one side of the card has a 'textured' surface, I did manage to print on this but the overall look wasn't really what I wanted, I would have preffered both sides to be smooth, and I also think it should state in the description is has a textured surface. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted18 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Vale of Glamorgan
" I have been buying these cards for some time now and every time you open them you don't know what to expect because they're always different. These particualr ones were a horrible dirty colour and were returned before even leaving the shop. I have relaised it doesn't always pay to go for the inexpensive option. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good quality
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Dees
From:Leeds
" I think these cards and envelopes are excellent value for money and are a good quality card. A nice bright white colour not yellowy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 50 Plain Greeting Cards.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greeting Cards
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:East Sussex
" nice quality prints well would like to buy some A4 size when available
good value for the money
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>