Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Shockball.

Blue and silver with clear casing. Unique shocking game that emits an electric shock. Are you brave enough to catch it? Hot potato for the 21st Century. Catch the ball and risk a shock or drop it and lose. The ultimate competitive ball game. Touch it when it is live and get shocked! Glows bright red when shocking. Gives random electric shocks. For 1 to 100 players. Requires 2 x AAA batteries (not included). For ages 14 years and over.
Overall rating:
3.929 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Sort by Customer reviews for Shockball.
Review 1 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No Instructions
Posted08 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Lancashire
"Not managed to get this working yet as there are no instructions included."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shock ball?
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Groone
From:Leicestershire
"First problem is you may have to get a new screwdriver just to put the batteries in as the compartment itself is hidden with a tiny screw. The product is way smaller than advertised and it stopped working one hour after
I put the batteries in. Not nice
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shockball
Posted31 March 2009
Customer avatar
By mel
From:Hertfordshire
"I bought this for my 20 year old son who's away at university. Having remembered to include batteries with the ball I was disapointed to find my son couldn't use it as it required a phillips screwdriver to insert the batteries, which obviously he didn't have.
I then had to post a small screwdriver!!
But once up and running my son said and I quote "its amazing fun"
So all in all a good, fun purchase.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best party game ever
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By niki
From:Liverpool
"This shockball has to be one of the best party games ever. Laugh we have never laughed so much. I would ecommend this to anyone ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shock Ball
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Northwich
"A great fun item will all had a great laugh at the fire station and home with this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicestershire
"Rubbish. This product has a life span of 15 mins before its thrown in a cupboard never to be used again. The shock is not powerful enough.
'What, is that it!' came the calls of the five people who played with it.
Save your money, dont bother.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By phil
From:hampshire
"bought this for my grandson, it was a bit smaller than i thought it would be, however it made up for it all the fun that we had with it, even borrowed it for an adults party had so many laughs, i would recommend it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shockball
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By bertiebasset
From:shevington
"bought for office party !!!!! great toy and a must for any giggle"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shockball
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By The Witch
From:Kent
"Good fun, but the key to start ball is easily lost and not easy to locate. Now unable to play game.Sad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By macca
From:hull
"had alot of fun with this, the only problem is getting people to play with you"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shock Ball
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:Malvern, Woecestershire
"This is a fabulous fun thing to play with, the shock isnt anywhere near as bad as you think it might be, its just a little tingle, all in all, this is such fun to play with in the family and with friends, it is hilarious the way people will throw this away screaming, what fun and great amounts of laughter, well worth buying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By shoppinglover
From:Buckinghamshire
"Brought this for a gift for a 14 yr old boy. Had great fun although be warned the more you know its going to go off the harder you throw it! Will try and steal it off him for some laughs with friends!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Shockball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the shocking... shocking ball
Posted22 October 2008
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:south shields
"ideal for boys toys great adult party toy to keeps you on your guard"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Shockball.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5