Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Marvel Comic Characters Duvet Set - Double.

Set comprises 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases. 50% cotton and 50% polyester. Machine washable at 50C. Suitable for tumble drying.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Marvel Comic Characters Duvet Set - Double.
Review 1 for Marvel Comic Characters Duvet Set - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted26 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:England
" My son was happy with this, its in bright bold colours and looks good in his room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Marvel Comic Characters Duvet Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a brill item
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Cristina
From:UK
" I have looked every where for a double duvet set for my son. He LOVES his superheros and LOVED his new Marvel Duvet set!!! I would recommend to anyone =) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Marvel Comic Characters Duvet Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:birmingham
" brought this for my 4yr old son and he absolutely loves it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Marvel Comic Characters Duvet Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rare find!
Posted13 October 2010
Customer avatar
By molly
From:England
" Have not seen this anywhere else - especially in double size. My 20 year old grandson is into "Marvel" hero characters and will love this. It's going away til Xmas but I thought I should buy early in case it sells out! Brilliant value!
Excellent!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Marvel Comic Characters Duvet Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By bluemoon
From:England
" I have been looking for a double duvet cover for my 5 year old son for a while, but, as the choice for this age group was limited, I was finding it difficult. Found this item in the catalogue and received it a couple of days later. It is good value for money as is of good quality, very colourful and brightens up the room. My son is over the moon with it, so much so I have purchased another to make into a window blind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Marvel Comic Characters Duvet Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:uk
" This was bought for a 12 year old - who loves it - really brightened up his bedroom - good quality and washes well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Marvel Comic Characters Duvet Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By mozzo
From:Lancashire
" This marvel quilt cover in the double size looks great, the colours are really vibrant and makes a fun addition to my teenage son's bed. Looks very stylish with plain black curtains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Marvel Comic Characters Duvet Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chuffed to bits
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By ponderstibbons
From:Merseyside
" If you're a fan of Marvel comics then this is an absolute must - a double set of anything cool is hard to find this side of the pond as everything seems to be made for single (kids) beds, but this is a proper double set and looks fab. The pillow cases both have Spidey on one side and the Marvel logo on the other. The set isn't the softest straight out of the packet so you might want to wash it with some fabric softener before first use, but aside from that I really can't recommend it enough. Proper job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Marvel Comic Characters Duvet Set - Double.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product