Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Extending Wash Brush.

Extends to 2m. Universal hose connector. Removable head, for easy cleaning and storage. Soft foam grip handles. Ideal for washing cars, 4x4s, trucks, vans, caravans, motor homes, boats, household windows and conservatories. Please note this brush should not be used with pressure washers.
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
3 of 3100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Extending Wash Brush.
Review 1 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Extending Brush
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Northumberland
" It extends, it is a brush, and it washes. It does what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extending wash brush
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By lynt
From:Bristol
" Absolutely fantastic. We've used it for washing the car and our caravan. We have left it at the caravan to use at the begining of next season and buying another one to keep at home for the cars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Durham
" Good value and well constructed. Easy to use and look after. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By geraldine
From:london
" really easy to extended and retract handle good buy for washing cars or hard to reach areas "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wash Brush
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Manchester
" Great item and works great "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Car Washing Brush
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Dick
From:UK
" Works well, main use is to clean the conservatory roof which is difficult to reach. Good value for money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Extending Wash Brush
Posted02 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Nottingham
" A great buy we used it on the caravan does excatly what it say's on the tin :O) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extending wash brush
Posted09 July 2009
Customer avatar
By malcolm
From:South Yorkshire
" Great piece of equipment. Ideal for washing car, caravan and windows. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
aver productage
Posted24 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Warwickshire
" Very heavy to use once wet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By heather
From:down
" makes the job of cleaning car and caravan quick and easy "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
shoddy equipment
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Simeon
From:NorthYorkshire
" The brush head broke off the stem the first time I ever used - one of the worst buys I've made "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By sandram9898
From:Tyne and wear
" LOVELY SOFT BRUSH BOUGHT TO WASH OUR MOTORHOME, DOES THE JOB GREAT. WOULD RECOMMEND. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very useful product
Posted20 June 2009
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Greater Manchester
" The brush was easy to use, much better than a sponge and was excellent in the hard to reach areas i.e. the roof. Would recommend it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class Buy
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Fife
" A superb piece if kit, real value for money.
I have a 'white van' and couldn't manage to wash it so easily without this item.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extending wah brush
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By jo co
From:leicestershire
" excellent brought this for cleaning conservertory roof does the job wonderful and also for the car "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice equipment
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Steve G
From:Newcastle
" Wash brush was easy to set up and use.
Effortless cleaning of car and great on conservatory windows.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great brush
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By garry
From:warrington cheshire
" great makes washing car a lot faster can do it in under 10 mins now "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
extending wash brush
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By lewis
From:manchester
" When using it with cold water the screw to allow it to exstend sticks solid.
Had to glue the pole to the black threaded bit.
Don,t buy one.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Renfrewshire
" I dont normally use a brush to wash my car .....I always thought or have heard that they can mark the paintwork as they have very hard brissles...Trust me with this brush that's not the case.I will never go back to a sponge ever again .Very easy to use lightweight too, washed my car and wifes in no time at all...
I would recomend this item . "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Extending Wash Brush.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wash brush - poor fittings
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:West Sussex
" I purchased this product to get my vehicle ready for an event.
The hose clips on in the standard hosepipe fashion but the product is let down by the plasticky fitting. Whilst the hose pipe stayed clipped, the plastic screw thread on the extending brush handle kept coming away and consistently had to be screwed back in. The design is not really suitable for purpose. However, I had no time to return it and had to make a btoch fix using PTFE tape. It now holds better but still not really good enough.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>