Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.

Compatible with Garmin Nuvi series. Charge your Garmin sat nav in your home. Includes international adapters.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 of 5100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.
Review 1 for Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted08 August 2010
Customer avatar
By JonJon
From:Wiltshire
" I would say this was a quality product which works as described and can save setting up the in car power cable on short journeys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Derbyshire
" Well made good charger, excellent for it's purpose, can't fault "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garmin ac charger
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By den
From:wiltshire
" charging the sat nav before any journey does away with wires cluttering up the car.
good value and a good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
Posted30 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Shopper
From:London
" Not a lot to say about this charger except it works and charges the SATNAV. Recommend it, especially if the cigarette lighter doesn't work in your car (like mine) and you rely on a charger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By kim
From:stafford
" didnt really think this item would work thought that i may have problems with it but its very good never had to return item over all very please. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Sussex
" My Garmin sat nav only came with an in-car charger which was not always convenient for me, so this in-house charger is proving to be very useful. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Ayrshire
" Good universal charger, can be used abroad. Good product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it's a charger!
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Essex
" Good for abroad as you can change the pins depending on which country you are in. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garmin AC Adapter
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Gwen
From:Warwickshire
" I can now charge the battery at home, and the useful extra is the extra adapter for use abroad for charging. I was pleased that I only had to wait a couple of days and I was e-mailed to let me know my local branch had the item ready for collection. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Garmin Sat Nav AC Charger.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product