Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.

Engine features lights and sounds, extendable ladder, retractable hose, and a figure activation point. Just turn the figure to reveal the action and turn on the adventure! Includes a Fire Station with opening doors, 3 figures and multiple accessories. Requires 3 x AA batteries (supplied). For ages 3 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.884 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
55 of 5698%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset
Posted26 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Bournemouth
"This product is well made and will definately stand up to a bit of bashing from time to time. Our son plays with it for hours. Really uses childrens imaginations."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By davshw55
From:n ireland
"my grandson love it he not put it down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted11 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Margo
From:Northern Ireland
"I have purchased this item as a Christmas present for my grandson age 3. It has lots of little doors and windows which I know he will love. Also very well priced which pleased me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent fire station
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By kay
From:tyne and wear
"i have bought this for a christmas present,this is a strong and sturdy playset,that has loads of features to keep your child entertained for hours,this is a must for all fireman sam fans,i know that my 5year old son is going to love this as hes been after it for ages,i would recommend this to any child,im happy with this purchase,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Scotland
"I puchased this after unfavourable reviews on the Fireman Sam firestation. It won't be opened until Christmas but must say it looks impressive and along with the good reviews this item got, I do not anticipate any problems. The assistant said it was about 3 times bigger than the Fireman Sam one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Cardiff
"My little boy (6) loves this! Since he's had it it has been bashed and dropped and it's still in perfect condition. He loves all the little things you can do on it, the sirens are his favourite part (much to my dismay)
Fantastic gift for your precious little men!!
Definitely a must have for all budding Fireman Sam's !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By trueblue
From:Somerset
"Bought this for a huge Fireman Sam fan, he loves it. I would definitly recommend this item for anyone who knows a budding fireman in the making."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By scarey
From:uk
"this toy is very good for my grandsons imagination he is the fireman who can do rescues,go out in the engine down the pole, fly his helicopter from roof. the figures are sturdy enough to withstand very rough play. well worth the purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Birthday Present
Posted13 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Merseyside
"Bought for my sons 3rd birthday and he loves it, so much so that he tells me he does every time he plays with it! Lots of little gadgets like the water cannon, fire engine hose and firemen's outfits to keep little boys amused."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fisher Price Fire Station
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By R C
From:West Glamorgan.
"My grandson is mad on fire engines. And this station etc was just what he had wanted. He is having a great time playing with it. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome set
Posted26 September 2010
Customer avatar
By donaldo
From:Lancashire
"It requires no assembly. It is robust. It is really well thought out - its just like a real fire station and tower. The Fire engine ladder reaches up to the top of the station and tower. It fold together into a carry set. The engine can contain the smaller bits. Its also very good value for money. My 3yr old son and 5 yr old daughter have been playing with it with great imagination and enthusiasm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very durable
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By shari
From:scotland
"i bought this for my son who has just turned 8, which may seem a little old for this toy. however i was fed up with playmobile etc falling apart and this has so far been very durable and my son (a fireman addict!) adores it. plus im quite confident i'll be able to pass it down to his 2 younger brothers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toy he's ever had!
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Nottinghamshire
"We bought this for our son's 3rd birthday, and although it wasn't cheap, we are amazed by the value when you realise all the features on the toy.
Rowan (and his big sister) loved it instantly, and spent all day discovering the different mechanised bits. There's a water cannon, a trap door, a mechanised ladder and doors, a pole the firemen can slide down, a winch/crane... and that's just the station! The fire engine has lots more features, and even comes with the batteries needed for the siren.
It is very solid and big enough for two children to play with it together without getting in each other's way. I can see this toy is going to be a favourite for a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely well-made toy
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Major-7th
From:West Midlands
"This is so well-made, even my 3 year old boy can't break it! All the bits work as they should and he loves it.
The water cannon is fab, the fire engine makes great noises and he can even get the firemen to slide down the pole himself.
A great value for money buy A+
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value.
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By schnookums 79
From:Middlesex
"my little boys face lit up when he saw this. He is fireman crazy.The playset is really durable and ideal for children, my son loves the firemans pole and figures. It also comes with a fire engine which makes it fantastic value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:West Dunbartonshire
"Bought for sons 4th birthday he loves it and so does his older brother . Reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boys will love it!
Posted28 April 2010
Customer avatar
By LAlady
From:Inverclyde
"We have a few imaginext toys and would rate them all 5 stars. Good value, quality and great for their imagination."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic toy
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Peter Pan
From:Durham
"Better than I imagined, good quality product that has kept all my kids entertained for hours. It didn't look much in the box but good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By buster
From:united kingdom
"the product itself was very good.
the only problem was opening and removing the parts.
the package was also difficult to wrap as no support at open area.
our grandson was thrilled with the item. lots of bits to play withh.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Fire Station and Engine Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted20 April 2010
Customer avatar
By gormy
From:Northern Ireland
"my three loved this fire station plays with it for hours. excellent purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>