Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.

White and blue. 800 watts. 1 speed. Extra fine stainless steel filter. 2 litre pulp container. Easy clean. Safety locking handle. Built in safety switch. Super heat motor protection. Dishwasher safe - except for the base. Extra wide chute will fit a whole apple. Rachel Allen recipes included. Non slip feet.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Sort by Customer reviews for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Review 1 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Anon
Posted23 June 2009
" Does exactly what it states and little preparation of fruit/veg required. Just wash, (peel if necessary like oranges) and put into the juicer - no cutting and de-pipping needed for apples etc.
Easy to clean and assemble. This should be a staple item in everyone's kitchen! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Anon
From:Lanarkshire
Review 2 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adequate Power but leaves lot of waste
By Dinesh
Posted09 June 2009
" We were looking for a Whole Fruit Juicer and found this one, which is really nice juicer with adequate power.
However it leaves lot of waste, which seems to contain lot of juice. Not sure if all juicers do the same.
Another problem what we have noticed is that sometimes waste is not filtered properly and comes in to juice. This especially happens if you are using it to extract juice more than once "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Dinesh
From:Belfast
Review 3 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
By puri
Posted28 May 2009
" for me its a new experience.i am trying a new product but after using it i am very happy as it takes out the juice even from a single bit of pulp.and juice comes out in a pure form without any bit.so overall its an excellent product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By puri
From:middlesex
Review 4 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By spoony
Posted27 May 2009
" was looking for a juicer for my fussy little son and came across this as it was half price but have to say it's a top gadget. Residue pulp is really dry and the juice content is top notch. Really easy to come apart and clean too. My son used to hate fruit and veg but since we bought this, he has 2 glassful a day, we even let him push the plunger down to juice!
Small comment, maybe add a beaker to the end so that all the juice can be caught.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By spoony
From:northants
Review 5 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By Ann
Posted26 May 2009
" Excellent juicer, excellent price. Highly recommend!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Ann
From:West Sussex
Review 6 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic bargain
By Claire
Posted26 May 2009
" I am impressed at how easy it is to clean! No awkward nooks and crannies. Very simple to use and leaves you with almost dry pulp so no wastage. I bought this when it was on offer at half the normal price so I am delighted with my bargain. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Claire
From:Antrim
Review 7 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i can say i am happy
By triplets mother
Posted26 May 2009
" it is lovely product, fast and very useful when you've got three boys at home. it is a bit loud but still i would strongly recomend this one. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By triplets mother
From:dagenham
Review 8 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rachel allen juicer
By rod
Posted26 May 2009
" when u start it up it sounds like a jet engine and the colours a bit funky, but functionaly its brilliant! Does what it says on the tin "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By rod
From:england
Review 9 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use and clean
By Catherine
Posted26 May 2009
" Very easy to use juicer - fruit and veg can be fed into the machine without the need to go through the process of chopping up to a required size, making it alot quicker to use than other juicers I've used. It is also very easy to clean afterwards. The only slight downside would be that it is quite big so needs adequate storage space. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Catherine
From:Co Antrim
Review 10 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Juicer
By Patrick
Posted26 May 2009
" Very good Juicer, excellent power. Only down side for me is that the machine is too big and takes a lot of space up in the cupboard. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Patrick
From:Kent
Review 11 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Juicer
By mrs clucks
Posted26 May 2009
" Very happy with my purchase!! The juicer gives a good quality juice and leaves a dry pulp. No juicer is easy to clean but this one for me has to be one of the easiest! Simply strips down and can be either rinsed or popped into dishwasher. Hasn't as yet been stained by the carrot juice so thats a bonus!!
And i got it half price in sale which is even better!!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By mrs clucks
From:clackmannanshire
Review 12 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth buying!
By Leo
Posted15 May 2009
" Pros - this product is great. It's fast, powerful and gets a lot of
juice out of fruit and veg.
Cons - it doesn't have an option to control squeezing out the pulp. So I
end up throwing away pulp with some juice still in it.
It would be handy to have a juicer with a "controller" which I could use
whenever I decide that pulp needs even more squeezing out, maybe like a
turbo option on other appliances.
I would add a container to catch the juice, it's also loud.
But in this price range - can't really expect everything from the
juicer. So for this price it's 100% worth it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Leo
From:Fife
Review 13 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best purchase
By Sandy
Posted13 May 2009
" I am relly happy with this product. Excellant product and the best thing is it does what is says on the description.. 'Whole fruit juice'. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Sandy
From:uk
Review 14 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy!!!
By Ramona
Posted13 May 2009
" I bought it half price few weeks ago.I have to say this juicer wasn't my first choice.I needed something powerfull and good quality.PHILIPS juicer seemed very good but was too expensive.Finaly I decided to go for that one and I am very glad I did so.Juicer is very powerfull,easy to clean, the pulp is very dry and all that only for that little money.I would strongly recommend it to everyone who want to buy good juicer and dont spend a fortune... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Ramona
From:Bedfordshire
Review 15 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent choice of juicer
By mandie
Posted13 May 2009
" since purchasing the juicer i have used it everyday.it is so easy to use and more importantly very easy to clean.i have converted my husband to drink fresh juice he looks forward to a ice cold juice when he gets home from work.i would recommend this product to everyone. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By mandie
From:east sussex
Review 16 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful juicer
By Jude
Posted15 April 2009
" This is my second juicer and definitely the best one to date. It's powerful and extracts every last bit juice leaving you with almost dry (and very useable) pulp. I wasn't too keen on the colour but that is soon forgotten when you use this. Great value for money and highly recommended. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Jude
From:London
Review 17 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Katrina
Posted17 March 2009
" I am very pleased with this juicer and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good juicer.
It is sturdy, heavy duty and makes great juice.
The only thing I would add would be a container to catch the juice, other than that it is perfect.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Katrina
From:Wales
Ratings-only reviews for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5