Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.

White and blue. 800 watts. 1 speed. Extra fine stainless steel filter. 2 litre pulp container. Easy clean. Safety locking handle. Built in safety switch. Super heat motor protection. Dishwasher safe - except for the base. Extra wide chute will fit a whole apple. Rachel Allen recipes included. Non slip feet.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Review 1 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Lanarkshire
" Does exactly what it states and little preparation of fruit/veg required. Just wash, (peel if necessary like oranges) and put into the juicer - no cutting and de-pipping needed for apples etc.
Easy to clean and assemble. This should be a staple item in everyone's kitchen! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted28 May 2009
Customer avatar
By puri
From:middlesex
" for me its a new experience.i am trying a new product but after using it i am very happy as it takes out the juice even from a single bit of pulp.and juice comes out in a pure form without any bit.so overall its an excellent product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2009
Customer avatar
By spoony
From:northants
" was looking for a juicer for my fussy little son and came across this as it was half price but have to say it's a top gadget. Residue pulp is really dry and the juice content is top notch. Really easy to come apart and clean too. My son used to hate fruit and veg but since we bought this, he has 2 glassful a day, we even let him push the plunger down to juice!
Small comment, maybe add a beaker to the end so that all the juice can be caught.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:West Sussex
" Excellent juicer, excellent price. Highly recommend!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic bargain
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Antrim
" I am impressed at how easy it is to clean! No awkward nooks and crannies. Very simple to use and leaves you with almost dry pulp so no wastage. I bought this when it was on offer at half the normal price so I am delighted with my bargain. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rachel allen juicer
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By rod
From:england
" when u start it up it sounds like a jet engine and the colours a bit funky, but functionaly its brilliant! Does what it says on the tin "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use and clean
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Co Antrim
" Very easy to use juicer - fruit and veg can be fed into the machine without the need to go through the process of chopping up to a required size, making it alot quicker to use than other juicers I've used. It is also very easy to clean afterwards. The only slight downside would be that it is quite big so needs adequate storage space. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Juicer
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By mrs clucks
From:clackmannanshire
" Very happy with my purchase!! The juicer gives a good quality juice and leaves a dry pulp. No juicer is easy to clean but this one for me has to be one of the easiest! Simply strips down and can be either rinsed or popped into dishwasher. Hasn't as yet been stained by the carrot juice so thats a bonus!!
And i got it half price in sale which is even better!!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth buying!
Posted15 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Leo
From:Fife
" Pros - this product is great. It's fast, powerful and gets a lot of
juice out of fruit and veg.
Cons - it doesn't have an option to control squeezing out the pulp. So I
end up throwing away pulp with some juice still in it.
It would be handy to have a juicer with a "controller" which I could use
whenever I decide that pulp needs even more squeezing out, maybe like a
turbo option on other appliances.
I would add a container to catch the juice, it's also loud.
But in this price range - can't really expect everything from the
juicer. So for this price it's 100% worth it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy!!!
Posted13 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Ramona
From:Bedfordshire
" I bought it half price few weeks ago.I have to say this juicer wasn't my first choice.I needed something powerfull and good quality.PHILIPS juicer seemed very good but was too expensive.Finaly I decided to go for that one and I am very glad I did so.Juicer is very powerfull,easy to clean, the pulp is very dry and all that only for that little money.I would strongly recommend it to everyone who want to buy good juicer and dont spend a fortune... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful juicer
Posted15 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:London
" This is my second juicer and definitely the best one to date. It's powerful and extracts every last bit juice leaving you with almost dry (and very useable) pulp. I wasn't too keen on the colour but that is soon forgotten when you use this. Great value for money and highly recommended. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Katrina
From:Wales
" I am very pleased with this juicer and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good juicer.
It is sturdy, heavy duty and makes great juice.
The only thing I would add would be a container to catch the juice, other than that it is perfect.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adequate Power but leaves lot of waste
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Dinesh
From:Belfast
" We were looking for a Whole Fruit Juicer and found this one, which is really nice juicer with adequate power.
However it leaves lot of waste, which seems to contain lot of juice. Not sure if all juicers do the same.
Another problem what we have noticed is that sometimes waste is not filtered properly and comes in to juice. This especially happens if you are using it to extract juice more than once "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i can say i am happy
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By triplets mother
From:dagenham
" it is lovely product, fast and very useful when you've got three boys at home. it is a bit loud but still i would strongly recomend this one. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Juicer
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Patrick
From:Kent
" Very good Juicer, excellent power. Only down side for me is that the machine is too big and takes a lot of space up in the cupboard. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best purchase
Posted13 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:uk
" I am relly happy with this product. Excellant product and the best thing is it does what is says on the description.. 'Whole fruit juice'. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent choice of juicer
Posted13 May 2009
Customer avatar
By mandie
From:east sussex
" since purchasing the juicer i have used it everyday.it is so easy to use and more importantly very easy to clean.i have converted my husband to drink fresh juice he looks forward to a ice cold juice when he gets home from work.i would recommend this product to everyone. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rachel Allen Whole Fruit Juicer.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5