Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.

1 piece pirate outfit with hat. 100% polyester. Sponge clean only. Suitable for height 97-110cm. For ages 3 to 5 years.
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
3 of 3100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Review 1 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Halloween outfit
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:glasgow
" Fantastic buy. Bought this over the other outfits because of the other reviews, and wasn't dissapointed. My son looked fantastic. Would reccomend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pirate dress up outfit
Posted28 October 2009
Customer avatar
By sea
From:Co,Down
" well made, and looked great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 October 2009
Customer avatar
By emma
From:lincs
" very good quality, my son loves it and it looked good on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad for price
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Carly
From:derbyshire
" Actual costume fitted really well and looked good, hat however really small and did not look correct. Would struggle to fit a 3 year olds head. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pirate Fancy Dress
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Somerset
" Item should say 2-4yr olds not 3-5yrs although trousers long enough, the hat jus doesn't stay on at all so recommend eye patch n face paints!!! But outfit looks great on and real smart! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pirate dress up
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:chesterfield
" fantastic service. i shopped all over town for a pirate costume for my son and found this one was the best costume in every way... excellant value for money, it fits perfect my son loved it and wanted to wear it all the time! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Southampton
" This outfit was great for my son to attend a pirate themed britday party - lukcily he already had a sword and hook so altogether looked really great! Outfit is good quality "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pirate Dressing up
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:wirral
" Good purchase, washed well and survives 3-5year olds changing and pulling. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pirate Suit
Posted14 July 2009
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:east kilbride
" I bought for my little boys nursery show was really pleased bit disappointed it did not come with an eye patch though "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looked great
Posted09 July 2009
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Ilkeston
" I brought this for my 4 yr old for his birthday party, it fit him great @ it looked realy good on him. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By zhana
From:kent
" my son really loved this pirate costume which was bought for a fancy dress party. the only thing i can complain about was that it never came with a sword or eye patch (luckily i had both of these at home anyway). other than that this is great value for money and i would recommend it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pirate dress up
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By claire
From:colwyn bay
" Brilliant! We bought this outfit for my 5yr old son to go to a fancy dress party He loved it it fit lovely & looked brill. Its good quality so he can wear it more than once "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By lou73
From:Essex
" I bought this for my 4 year old and thought it was excellent value for money,very well made and absolutely perfect for a little pirate! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pirate Dress Up
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Renfrewshire
" Great purchase. My son loved it and having so much fun, playing pirate Pete. Would recommend for child in pre-school years. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pirate Outfit
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Dundee
" This was excellent quality and value for money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Essex
" Bought together with the pirate ship for my Grandsons 3rd birthday. Once on he did not want to take it off. Said he was a real pirate now. and looked so adorable and cute in it. If that is fittng for a pirate to look cute..... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fancy dress
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Darren
From:Kent
" Fantastic fancy dress product, good quality and a good price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:U.K
" Great outfit, good value for the money. The trousers are a bit long but can be rolled up. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pirate outfit
Posted14 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Lancashire
" Did the job - for a dress up pirate day at school, great quality - although the top a little thin.
The only downer was that it didnt come with an eye patch and my son was really upset being the only one without - so trying to find an eye patch in shops was like a needle in a heystack! Overall pleased though!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pirate Dress Up Outfit - 3 to 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab costume
Posted01 April 2009
Customer avatar
By shanz
From:Glasgow
" My 5 year old daughter got this as a birthday present. It is exactly the same as picture shown. She loves it and wears it all the time. Great value for money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>