Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

my first Baby Annabell 2 in 1 Pram and Bed.

For use with my first Baby Annabell® doll. Converts from pram to bed easily using detachable rockers and handle. Includes fabric blanket with detachable sheep head pillow. For ages 2 year and over.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for my first Baby Annabell 2 in 1 Pram and Bed.
Review 1 for my first Baby Annabell 2 in 1 Pram and Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted14 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Wiltshire
" My daughter loves it and has played with it every day since I bought it. It is a pity that there are not more accessories for My First Baby Annabell. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for my first Baby Annabell 2 in 1 Pram and Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By linda
From:manchester
" my 2yr old little girl loves her baby annabell pram.
i think its a really good buy because it a pram and cot in 1. in the day she wonders around pushing her pram an at night time she put baby annabell to bed in her cot wen she goes to bed. all in all a exellent product. but not every good for larger children as it is a very tiny pram..
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for my first Baby Annabell 2 in 1 Pram and Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Baby Annabel Pram and Bed
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:Hull, East Yorkshire
" We have bought this for our little girl who will soon be one to go with my first baby annabel. Also converts to a bed so you get a pram and bed all in one which is great. The product information says from age 1, however the actual packaging on the box says for 2+, maybe this needs to be consistent. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for my first Baby Annabell 2 in 1 Pram and Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely for little ones
Posted17 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Deborah
From:Wales
" bought this for my 2 1/2 year old for christmas. It is great for younger kids as it is sturdy with no small bits. Great idea. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for my first Baby Annabell 2 in 1 Pram and Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it promises!
Posted17 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Mammy0191
From:Tyne and Wear
" Just the write size for my 2 year old ,brilliant value for money and easily transformed from pram to rocker.Definately worth buying "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for my first Baby Annabell 2 in 1 Pram and Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much loved
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By kerensmum
From:Suffolk
" Bought this pram for our Great grandaughter for Christmas. She is just 1 year old and finds it really easy to push along even though she has not been walking long.It does not tip up and was a great buy. She loves it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for my first Baby Annabell 2 in 1 Pram and Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sweet
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Richie Rich
From:Hull
" Very cute pram, it is ideal for my 1 year old daughter who loves pushing it around. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for my first Baby Annabell 2 in 1 Pram and Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby annabell 2 in 1 cot bed
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By claire
From:fife
" really good for the money and my daughter loved it "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for my first Baby Annabell 2 in 1 Pram and Bed.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5