Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beurer Foot Warmer.

No more cold feet. Suitable for all sizes of feet including large feet. Can aid poor circulation. Precise electronic temperature control. 100 watts. Easy to read and use illuminated control display. Cotton surface with hand washable teddy (fur fabric) lining. BSS* Overheating Protection Size 32 x 26 x 26cm. Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
3 of 3100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Review 1 for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm feet at last
Posted17 November 2009
Customer avatar
By halfpint
From:cumbria
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"hubby suffered with extremely cold feet. Was complaining every night that he could not get his feet warm.
Now he is blissfully happy and has warm feet. Comfortable and easy to use.
For all of you who suffer with the cold this foot warmer is definitely the answer to your problem
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely priced and does what it says
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Tibetian Yoga
From:Cambridgeshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It warms up my feet in about 20 minutes - perfect for me. And its price is not too high."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointing purchase
Posted14 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Eyitee
From:Bristol
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The design is excellent and the ease of use perfect but the output was very poor. I set it at the highest setting and left it for fifteen minutes to warm up as advised. It was lukewarm and my feet were extremely cold. I had no reason to turn it down to a lower setting as my feet took a long time to get warm. I must have had it on the highest setting for about 5-6 hours and there was no difference to the heat it produced. I tried it out for two days and then decided to return it to purchase a heater.I have taken to covering my feet with a blanket and putting the heater on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Foot warmer
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By toddy
From:warwickshire
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this expecting it to do what it said on the box. It didn't, it only got luke warm,& that was on the highest setting. A waste of time & money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beurer Foot Warmer
Posted02 September 2009
Customer avatar
By BB
From:Milton Keynes
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This does what it says. I find that after about 5 mins. you can feel the warmth and within 30 mins. at the most you can turn it down to setting '1' and it keeps your feet nice and cosy. Much better than a hot-water bottle and a blanket on the floor! If you find yourself going to bed during the colder months with freezing feet then try this - I don't think you'll be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea
Posted29 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Zabka
From:Bucks
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is very easy to use and there's nothing better for cold feet. Great for watching TV in the evenings!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
Posted14 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Gabrielle
From:Belfast
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product for my dad who suffers very badly from cold feet, due to diabetes. Because of the nature of his illness, he finds it very difficult to keep any heat in his feet at all, despite sitting by the fire and wearing thermal socks. Argos is the only place on the high street where I was able to get this product, and the price was similar to other prices I found online.
Its great that there are two different heat settings and that the inner lining can be removed for washing! Definately a great purchase for anyone in this predicament, and now I have a daddy who is happy that he doesn't have the hassle of lighting the fire every evening!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Warmer
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By lyn18
From:Lothian
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent for keeping toes cosy. Argos phone and reserve system excellent. Picked the product up within half an hour of booking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm feet at last!
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By jelster
From:lincolnshire
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product, from the Spring catalogue. Easy to use and heats up in 10-15 minutes. Argos seem to be the only high street supplier of these as can't seem to get one anywhere else except online suppliers. Please keep selling them Argos! One thing to remember though, if the phone rings or doorbell goes, you must remove your feet first - hopping around the room madly leads to accidents!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She Loves them
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Phoenix
From:Wales
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My wife is American and not used to the cold over here. She ended up with Chilblains and her feet were freezing all the time. So I got her these and now she is all warm and toasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Beurer Foot Warmer.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Value for Money 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5