Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.

50w box stage amplifier. Model name JE50. Includes 10ft guitar cable. EAN/Barcode No: 5037395090080.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
5 of 5100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Review 1 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By ADAM
From:Pembrokeshire
"This amp is of reasonable quality although the tone is slightly flat compared with more expensive products. As a practice amp it is fine, but is not of sufficient quality to use as a gig amp. Overall , you really do get what you pay for, but buy with this in mind and you will not be disappointed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted17 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Harold
From:London
"Bought this amp for my son. It has got everything that you need for a Slightly more than a beginner player. Would probably be good for" first band" use as well. Reasonably priced as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
acoustic solutions amp
Posted03 March 2010
Customer avatar
By terry
From:warickshire
"good value for money i bought this amp with the guitar and it sounds very good at low volume or high and has a headpone socket its easy to use and you can get a good sound out of it cant go wrong with this amp good for all your needs as well as vocal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By DD
From:Lancashire
"I got this product for my daughter to go with a professional mic. This was needed for the house so the out put is not deafening but volume is very good and just enough for what we need.
It is a very good product and a very good price It can be used for vocals and for guitars very sturdy EXCELLENT
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By steven
From:faringdon, oxfordshire
"this is a lot of amp for the money. good sound (very loud) and well made. a good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good amplifier
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Kent UK
"Very good for price no issues good build"
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
50watt amp
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Worcestershire.
"Nice amp,ideal for practice with band in studio situation. Also small venue gig. Good value for money."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted13 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Notts
"With great sound, bought as a package with the fender guitar
It can do no wrong, would deff recommend
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
50 WATT amplifier.
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Cozza
From:Staffordshire
"My dad bought me this amp for my guitare and his drum kit. I think that it sounds excellent. It is more than loud enough for practice and is extremely easy to use, you just plug it in and play. I would like to say 'THANKS' to my dad for getting it for me. I would recommend it to all budding musicians."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not impressed
Posted27 May 2009
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Wirral, England
"Good volume but all channels seem flat and uninteresting.
I returned this after 3 hours.
"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great every day Amp
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By pete
From:Tees Valley
"This Amp far exceeded my expectations. For the price what you get is a solid sounding piece of equipment that is ideal for practice and small gigs. The controls are easy to use and offer good control over the sound which is full and warm. With the overdrive imput you also get a very workable crunchy sound which is good for harmonics.I also use it for recording and at lower levels of volume provides a good representation of the sound without too much distortion. For the money you can't go wrong!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amp
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Norm45
From:UK
"Good little amp for use in the smaller location. Good tone controls and handles voice and guitar sounds well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guitar amp
Posted04 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Maurice
From:Devon
"Excellent product very well built and powerful amp for this price. My son is very happy with it and it has made practicing a lot more fun. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage AMP
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By John h
From:Merseyside
"Purchased this amp as a special offer with the Fender Squier Stratocaster and cannot fault it at all. A nice clean sound at a very resonable price. Worth having for practise purposes but doesn't pack the punch needed for a stage performance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT GUITAR AMP!
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By ALEX
From:FLINTSHIRE
"WOW! FABULOUS SOUND QUALITY AT A BARGAIN BASEMENT PRICE!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not bad
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Wazza
From:England
"A nice sounding amp and is small and neat..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
acoustic solutions 50watt stage amp
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Baskey
From:staffordshire
"superb amp for the money, clear sound no fuzz, need fx pedals to get the best out of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By kazzaa
From:essex
"Daughter very happy sounds good"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By coop
From:surrey
"ordered quick, great quality, exactly what it says in the description"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acoustic Solutions 50 Watt Stage Amp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
acoustic solutions stage 50watt stage amp
Posted21 October 2008
Customer avatar
By richibobs
From:lancashire
"excellent value using amp for gigs really good purchase"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>