Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.

Inflatable punching bag for adult. Antileak water fill base for rebound each time. Height 160cm.
Overall rating:
3.35 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
10 of 1567%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Review 1 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Itz great fun!
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Nae Jam
From:Glasgow :D
" I'm 14 and my bro is 13 and we love punching stuff! lol :D
As soon as we got it i got it all set up and we have really enjoyed punching and kicking the product!
Obviously not as good as a real proper punching bag but definitely worth it, if you're looking a good inflated punching bag.
Would definitely recommend this to a friend! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Wales
" This is really good for my son to practice his taekwondo. The only problem we had was blowing it up as the pump provided wasn't very good. But considering the price it is really good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By wolf
From:devon
" first one leaked but as usual argos replaced it with no problems since then the boys {ten and eleven} have beaten it up for hours with no sign of damage or leaks VERY tough {if used corectly} and loads of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Timmy1
From:uk
" grandson will love this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Beds
" bought for my grandson aged 8, he thinks its great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
okay for kids
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By bob
From:jerkinhead
" not durable enough and hits the floor and returns very slowly after even the lightest jab from an adult, so I let my 3 year old loose on it and he thinks its great,but if the bottom burst's there would be roughly 2-3 liters of water soaking the place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good, sturdy product
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Fredouilleuk
From:Bucks
" I bought this for my son to practice Karate - he loves it. He can kick as hard as he can and nobody screams in pain (naimly, me!).
Very easy to put up even if a little long to inflate the top part.
Very sturdy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A GOOD PRODUCT
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By keith
From:OXON
" BUT DOES NOT HAVE ANY ADHESIVE TO USE WITH THE REPAIR PATCHES.MY GRANDSON PUNCTERED IT WITHIN THE FIRST 24HOURS OF USE I THEN HAD TO SCOUT AROUND TO BUY SOME ADHESIVE "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not very good
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By doreen
From:london
" i found a hole in it hadto throw it out "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Punchbag
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Careful Shopper
From:Carmarthenshire
" This product is sturdy and strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not that good
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By gemz
From:Scotland
" i bought this punch bag and it came with a hand pump which i though would be good. But when i tried to pump up the bag it never work so i had to use my mouth to blow up the punch bag. And when i eventully got the punch bag blown up it did not stay hard for long. All in all i would not recommend this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Everlast Punch bag
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:Suffolk
" Unfortunately we we filled this with water , it leaked from the side immediately.
It also took an absolute age to inflate the main body.
Sorry...I wopuldn't recommend this product! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
everlast inflatable punchbag
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By chris
From:merseyside
" bag deflates easily - intend tor eturn faulty product. The pump supplied is tiny and will take all day to pump bag up. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Full of Punch
Posted15 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Gabe
From:London
" Bigger than I thought but lots of fun for my 10 year old and friends. A bit difficult to fill the base with water as this in underneath and seems to leak slightly but other than that its worth the money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
inflatable punchbad
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By lauren
From:england
" this product is not very good, and i think this because is doesn't stand straight so there for i am unable to use it properly "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fun
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By molly
From:East Riding of Yorkshire
" This blows up easily and is easily balanced with water making it an awesome punchbag. We were a bit cautious at first - with it just being filled with air and a bit of water - but its great. We did some great tae kwondo kicks etc and it just bounced up again. It looks good too. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst purchase ever
Posted19 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicestershire
" Pump split in at least 4 places whilst inflating, waste of effort as it then took a lifetime to inflate! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Leaked from day one
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Plymouth
" The fisrt one we had leaked water all over the carpet on the first day. There was also a fault with the air valve.
Argos replaced it without quible BUT the new one held water but leaked air from day one.
So we have a very poor opinion of this product
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst purchase
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:Gloucestershire
" I bought this for my 14 year old daughter as a "post school day stress reliever" what a mistake ! 3 punches and the seam split, took it straight back to customer service, saw a lovely lady who immediately refunded my card and suggested a junior bag and gloves which was far better than this poor quality article "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Everlast Inflatable Punchbag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps the children entertained.
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Sophs
From:Avon
" I bought this for my 8yr old daughter (who wants to be a Charlie's Angel.) But it's become a favourite of my 3yr old nephew and 25yr old brother too!
It was easy to set up and, apart from adding a little extra air every now and then, I haven't had to touch it.
The free pump was rubbish though, so I'd recommend buying a cheap pump or exercising your lungs (not recommended course for smokers.)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>