Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.

Large capacity folding, zipped roller suiter. Made from water resistant polyester. External zipped pocket. Retractable tow handle folds into zipped concealed compartment. Fully lined, with separate zipped inner pocket, hanging system and 2 hangers supplied. External cloak hook, and adjustable and detachable shoulder strap. Size (H)55, (W)50, (D)24cm. Weight 5kg. Capacity 60 litres. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
3.533 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
4 of 580%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Review 1 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Undecided
Posted28 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:West Yorkshire
"Bought as a last minute purchase, as I thought it was a bargain as other wheeled suit carriers are twice the price. Managed to get 15kgs in, which included two suits, although I was a little tentative with the internal zips as I thought they may be susceptable to breaking. There are two handy detacable zipped pouches for shoes and the like and a couple of internal mesh pockets. The case held up through two flights with KLM but the material is starting to chafe on the edges. All in all good value for money but you get what you pay for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portable hanging wardrobe
Posted12 May 2010
Customer avatar
By CLYDE
From:BERKS
"Very pleased with this buy. Very roomy and durable, except for outside hanger clip distorts"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Took it back
Posted01 May 2010
Customer avatar
By MissKat
From:Cheshire
"At first we thought this bag was excellent for my husband when travelling by train for work, but we were wrong the bag was to big to carry and kept bumping people over then it was to big for the overhead compartment and to top of that the inner zip broke and my husband had to struggle to get his suit out. We took it back and got a full refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:south yorkshire
"this is the second suiter we have purchased. My husband travels alot on business and he finds he can fit everything in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Megan
From:Morayshire
"This is the second one I have bought!! Use it for my daughters dancing and it keeps all their outfits together, sometimes 8 outfits!!!. Love the two straps that holds everything together and means that there is limited creasing! Extra pouches are great and can be velcroed on and off to suit. Would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for business travellers
Posted16 September 2009
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:nottinghamshire
"my husband stays at hotels for 1-2 nights, and this is ideal. Comes with hangers to hang up shirts, trousers etc inside.. btw.. its large enough to fit a good sized shirt inside without making it crease! you can alternatively just use as a norm suitcase, which he will do if he goes abroad. very good size for money, check measurements. Too boig for hand luggage, but we didn't want for that anyway. Ideal zip section at front to store large laptop. inner compartments that are ideal for shoes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really nice but...
Posted11 July 2009
Customer avatar
By gillmh
From:cumbria
"It was an excellently made suit carrier with lots of storage but I bought it for my husband to take as hand luggage and it is far too big. It has to go in the aircraft hold which nowadays costs money on some airlines."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
constellation wheeled 2suiter
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:midlothian
"this suit case was a perfect gift ,easy to manage yet on wheels so easy to transport."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By neil
From:west midlands
"excellent product and keeps your clothes relatively crease free. Only down side is it is too big for cabin baggage when flying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Suiter
Posted30 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Lanky
From:Devon
"The dimensions in the catalogue are wrong.
The build quality is poor.
"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By SMcG
From:Glasgow
"it's pretty cheap, but I didn't expect it to be so wobbly when using and the zip burst on the second use"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic item
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By :-) *
From:Lancashire
"Perfect item for packing those clothes needed for formal ocassions. Space to hang suits and dresses and then velcro compartments for shirts, ties, cufflinks, stoles or shoes. Just brilliant!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good VFM
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Surrey
"Very practical suit carrier/case with wheels and pull-out handle at a great price. It is fine for car and train trips, but when I used it for a trip to the States the fibreglass frame was cracked in my first transit. Argos replaced it without quibble and I have used my new one several times without problem - but for air trips will switch to something stronger."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Constellation Black Wheeled 2 Suiter.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5