Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Table and Chair.

Beautiful Disney Princess wooden table and chair. The perfect addition to any little princess's bedroom. With mirror, shelf unit and two pots to keep all your princess possessions in. With pretty princess design the chair is shaped like a throne so you can be just like a Disney Princess. Table size (H)103.5, (W)67.5, (D)42cm. Table height 52.5cm Chair (H)73.7, (W)37, (D)35.5cm. Seat height 28cm. For ages 3 to 7 years. Style may vary.
Overall rating:
4.865 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
1 of 1100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Review 21 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney princess dressing table
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:West Yorkshire
" I got this for my 5 year old daughter and she loves it, she is always sat brushing her hair or wrighting at the desk, it's not the same as the picture as we got a stool instead of a chair but lovely all the same. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:cheshire
" Easy to assemble. Grandaughter loves it most used present this christmas. Used as dressing table one day and desk the next. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Samantha
From:Berkshire
" I brought this for my 5 year old for christmas and she loves it. It was very easy and quick to put together aswell. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By helen
From:north lincolnshire
" This is a lovely item my girls love it. It is well made and worth the money. I'm very pleased with it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gretat buy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Essex
" My 5yr old daughter really enjoys her Princess table and chair. Solid, but easy to put together. Top marks! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Jody
From:South Glam, Cardiff
" Very good price. Ive purchased this for my 3 year old daughter for xmas, she is disney princess mad and i no she is going to love it.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DISNEY PRINCESS DESK AND CHAIR
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By MARIE
From:DERRY CITY
" I was disappointed when I received this because as my other daughter already has this I was expecting the same product but is was different. The chair was a stool and the desk was slightly different. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely desk for a little girl
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By lynette24204
From:Northumberland
" This is a lovely table and chair for a little girl and it also seems fairly easy to put it all together.
A great item for any little princess's bedroom. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant item
Posted12 November 2008
Customer avatar
By emma
From:carlisle
" i bought this for my daugther for christmas i put it together which was really easy (tool free) its fantastic value really strong well worth the money "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Princess Table and Chair
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Daiooo
From:caerphilly
" quick n easy to put together and awesome for any age kid ;-) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every girl's dream
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:West Sussex
" Very easy to set up and loved by my five-year old princess! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Dressing Table For Little Girls
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:Nottinghamshire
" My mum and dad got this for my daughters 4th birthday present and she loves it!!
The pegs and slot together system is so easy to put together it only took me 5 mins to do. It's a perfect hight for her to use an with the 2 little cobords it's great to store her brushes and hair clips. It's perfect for any little girls room!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Disney Princess Table and Chair.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5