Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.

Tapered steel frame with BMX style handlebar with pad. Blow moulded and injection moulded foot platform with integrated foot brake. Grind plate on underside tube bend to protect the frame from damage. Air tyres with 2 chrome plated spoke wheels. Mushroom style grips. Includes front trick nuts/stunt pegs. Handlebars fixed height 90cms. Weight restriction 50kgs. Size (H)handlebar 90, (W)handlebar 66, (D)foot platform 10, (L)overall 122cm. For ages 5 years and over. Packed flat for home assembly.
Overall rating:
3.957 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
4 of 4100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Review 1 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great hit
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By tinkerbell
From:Berkshire
" Got it for my son's 7 th birthday he loved it!!! Easy to assemble and quick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By O.B.
" my 5 year old just loved this - looks expensive & sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Erskine
" I bought this for my sons birthday although thats not till the 9th march have built it already its bigger than i thought it would be and i have had a shot myself it very sturdy and well worth the money so as of next tuesday he will be playing very happily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scooter
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Middlesex
" Bought the scooter for my sons Birthday and he as absloutely thrilled with it. Very sturdy and great value for money. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted14 June 2009
Customer avatar
By alan
From:norfolk
" bought for present great value for money and is excellently made "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst ever purchase
Posted20 May 2009
Customer avatar
By tommy
From:yorkshire
" I bought this stunt scooter for my grandson,s birthday.The first time he used it the tyres punctured and the brake did not work.I don,t think this is value for money and think ARGOS should take it out of there catalouge "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor
Posted29 April 2009
Customer avatar
By RYAN
From:WEST MIDLANDS
" front tyre blew within 5 minutes of use, returned to store. bought a ben 10 one instead, thats brill. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever!
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By VG
From:South Lanarkshire
" I bought this for my 8 yr old son at Easter.It has been the best investment,we've already got more than our moneys worth out of the scooter.It was easy to assemble and my son loves the tyres....especially as he tries bunnyhopping on it!!This scooter now goes everywhere with us.I would recommend this product to anyone with kids who fancy speeding about a little :o) "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not really up to stunts.
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Nutter
From:Dorset
" Made to a budget and not up to the pressure of stunts. The spoke to hub and rim fit is shocking on the two I purchased for the kids. Foot platform feels unstable and too high for confident scooting. Tyres wear really quickly, especially the rear due to the foot break. Bar grips wear fast and noisy in motion. Axels bend if you attach the footpegs. A cheap imitation of similar scooters of twenty years past. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent birthday present
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By stacey
From:hertfordshire
" good strong pruduct , great fun to play on "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
loose spokes
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:london
" my 8 yr old bought this scooter with his birthday money,he thinks its really good fun,although it had punctures by the end of the first day,when checking the tubes i found that all the spokes were loose and had worn through the protective rubber on the rim,causing them to pierce the inner tube on the inside. the spokes can be tightened with a screwdriver on the inside of the rim so make sure you check these before letting your child ride this item.other than this it is a very good toy,liked very much.. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stunt scooter
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By redbull
From:sutton-in-Ahsfield
" I brought this for my sons 9 th birthday it's fantastic and really good made he has had scooters in the past and with in a couple of months they have broke were as this one is really sterdy it was a really good buy i would recomend it to any one "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Oli
From:Kent
" Great Value for money. Sturdy and good looking my son loved this and so did his Dad!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Made scooter
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:Sussex
" The scooter is strong and well made My grandson was over the moon with it *** "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted02 January 2009
Customer avatar
By colin
From:Lancs
" Very poor build quality - both tyres were faulty "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2008
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Mansfield
" Not bad once we managed to build it. My husband is a mechanic and pretty good at this sort of thing but it took us nearly an hour!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
scooter for older children
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By shez
From:maidstone
" sturdy scooter for older or heaver childen well worth buying "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stunt scooter do not buy
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By laldog
From:northumberland
" We bought one of these for our 7 year old's birthday. After only 3 hours max playing on it the rear tyre has worn out. This is a design fault as the rear brake works directly on the tyre tread,therefore wearing the tyre every time you use the rear brake.
I would advise you to look at a scooter with the brake that is fitted to work on the wheel and not the rubber tyre tread.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son's Birthday Present
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Derbyshire
" He loved this scooter and hasn't stopped using it yet. that's more than can be said for alot of other gifts we've purchased our 6 year old!
Fantastic!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 30cm/12in Stunt Scooter.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product