Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fireman Sam Trike.

Fun sturdy trike with colourful graphics. Chunky blow-moulded wheels for extra stability. Removable parent handle and footrest. Adjustable handle bar height 52-56cm. Rear bucket for storage. Weight restriction 20kg. Size (H)69, (W)48, (D)94cm. Made from steel and plastic. Minimal assembly required. For ages 2 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fireman Sam Trike.
Review 1 for Fireman Sam Trike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fireman Sam
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Watford
"Daughter loved it but it could be more stable!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fireman Sam Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fireman Sam
Posted25 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
"I ordered 2 trikes for my twin Grandsons, I was informed Fireman Sam had arrived and when I went to pick it up Bob the Builder was also in store so, I picked it up at the same time. Excellent service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fireman Sam Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
money well spent
Posted04 August 2010
Customer avatar
By emma
From:grtr manchester
"Very sturdy, good quality trikes...I bought two of these for my twins 3rd birthday, and they absolutely love them. a bit tricky to put together, if you don't have all the tools, I was surprised to find that there were none supplied, as most toys like this that i've bought in the last 12 months, now come supplied with small tools. However, the twins can't get enough of them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fireman Sam Trike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted24 June 2010
Customer avatar
By evansch
From:Wales
"I bought this for my son who was 3 and he loves Fireman Sam. It was easy to put together but only a little sticker of fireman sam in the blue tray at the back. There is a plaque that you place onto the front of the bike, with fireman sam on it and the flashing fire sounding horn is great. I would not pay full price for this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fireman Sam Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our boy loves it....
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Notts
"we bought this in May for our son's 2nd birthday, which is in September, so that he would benefit from it during the summer months and straight away he wanted to ride it. He is 22 months at the moment and can't quite reach the pedals, but he loves to be pushed around using the parent handle. The Trike is very sturdy and easy to build and takes about 10 mins. The only problem with our son being so young still is that he has to steer himself, and hasn't quite got the hang of it (but he's getting there)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fireman Sam Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely trike
Posted08 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Cara
From:middlesex
"very nice tricycle, works well. Instructions pretty good and quite easy to assemble. My son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fireman Sam Trike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what he needed
Posted01 April 2010
Customer avatar
By pamela
From:doncaster
"This trike is just that bit too high for my grandson but within a few weeks it will be ideal- this however does not mean that mum and dad cant push him around on it. He is thrilled to bits with the bright colours and fireman sams picture on the front."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fireman Sam Trike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Missing parts
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Steve O
From:Leeds
"Shame, the collar stopping the handle bars/wheel at the front spinning was missing - Item was returned and they checked several other boxes of the same itme and they too had the same item missing - appears to be a manufacturing issue, shame as it looks quite good, however the branding to make it "Fireman Sam" consisted of a clip on front plate (which kept falling off and wouldnt last long) and a few stickers. This could easily have been Mickey Mouse, Godzilla or whatever! so not really worth its money if you are looking for a branded item in line with the TV characters (I suggest the Thomas one which we got as a replacement which comes with some sounds!)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fireman Sam Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fireman Sam Trike
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By robbie
From:Cumbria
"Good buy. Bought for 2 year old. Sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fireman Sam Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Susi
From:Essex
"A great buy for my grandson - a Fireman Sam fan. He has enjoyed every minute of being pushed around on his smart new bike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fireman Sam Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fireman Sam Trike
Posted20 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Rosa
From:Worcestershire
"Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Easy to steer using parent handle. A big hit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.