Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Toy Story Go Glow Light.

Colour: Blue 2 in 1 rechargeable night light and torch. The night light glows softly with a soothing light to ease your child to sleep. Lift the cone from the base and it becomes and handy torch. Wipe clean. Includes re-chargeable battery and low voltage transformer. For ages 12 months and over. Size (H)16, (W)12.5, (D)12.5cm.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Review 1 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By louise
From:andover
" had to exchange the 1st 1 i bought as i did nt wrk but the overall item is brilliant once i had 1 that worked.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toy Story Go Glow Light
Posted14 April 2010
Customer avatar
By smudge
From:Lanark
" Was smaller than expected but my 5 year son loves it and gives off a really good light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good compromise
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Tamworth
" We bought this as our 3 year old had suddenly become frightened of the dark. It gives a better glow than a traditional night light( as in a bit brighter) and has the added bonus of being a torch so if he gets really scared he can switch the torch on just by lifting it from the base. Its smaller than I thought it would be and the plastic rocket feet are a little sharp so maybe not great for very small children hence why not 5 stars. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
" I bought this for my 3 yr old son who was starting to see monsters in the dark. It provides enough light for the night and I know he likes playing with the torch when he should be sleeping!!!
A good buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Darren
From:Derbyshire
" Although smalled than expected, does the job
perfectly, and provides just the right level of
light. Excellent battery life, on one charge lasts
all week.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted30 September 2010
Customer avatar
By VJW
From:Northants
" Bought this for my 4 year old who although may be too old for it, hadnt slept a full night in his own bed at all. Since having this he has quite happily stayed in his own room everynight since, when he needs 2 use the bathroom he just carries the torch with him and then puts it back in the cradle and climbs back into bed. I charge it during the day and switch it off by the mains on a night, perfect, wish I'd tried it earlier instead of spending a small fortune on different night lights, torches and batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toy story glow light
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By tweedledum
From:WEST YORKS
" Great purchase, I have 2 boys who share, one likes the dark, the other doesn't. This resolved the problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Buy
Posted21 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Eleri
From:Prestatyn
" Excellent Nightlight and great torch for the Kids.
My kids love it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for 5 yr olds!
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By happy gran
From:Co Durham
" Grandson really excited by this dual-purpose toy...a calm & gently light nite-light and a bright hand held torch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Pizza Planet, Cornwall
" If your child loves Toy Story, then I'm sure your child will love this torch/lamp. It does have to be charged up for a good few hours for the torch to be used, but then it's also great for reading bedtime stories in dim, sleep-inducing (hopefully) light. And the rechargeable aspect is far easier than having to replace batteries constantly when the child insists on forgetting to switch it off.
Only time will tell if it's good value for money when and IF it stands up to the long-term hard-play of a 2/3 year old.
3 weeks down the line - so far so good - still intact! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glow Lamp
Posted02 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Leeds
" An excellent choice for a childs first night light. My son loves it and it takes away the fear of him usung a lamp with a hot bulb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab product
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By debs
From:cumbria
" bought this for my two youngs boys bedroom, and they love it. You charge through the day,unplug on an evening, and stays lowing all way through night. If boys get up they can use as a torch for bathrooms trips etc. Would recommend to all as it really is a fab idea and great product. Ten out of ten!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Dominique
From:uk
" Very good product - perfect for my 3 year old, who started needing the light on.
Really nice design
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:south lanarkshire
" this was a fantastic buy, my son is getting a better nights sleep with this light, he loves the fact he can use it as a torch also. highly reccommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Kent
" This glow light is excellent, not only is it helping my son stay in his room at night instead of creeping into our room, but we have great fun in the dark with the torch. He plays with it every night before bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic!
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By melissa
From:essex
" This is such a good idea, a night light and torch in one. My little boy goes to bed much easier now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab light
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By flirks
From:essex
" this a lovely light that my three year old finds easy to use and easy to plug in to be recharged "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Hampshire
" My son absolutely loves this light, good quality and not to bright! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solved our nightime problem
Posted29 August 2009
Customer avatar
By thomas
From:lanarkshire
" When a little night light plug was not bright enough for our little boy, this was great and solved our problems. It's light enough for them not to be scared yet soft so as not to wake them up later, also a great toy and fun. I would strongly reccommend this for kids who can't sleep without a light on. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Toy Story Go Glow Light.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product