Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>This Superior flat-to-wall TV bracket enables you to position your TV for the ultimate viewing experience. Suitable for TVs up to 26 inches, the bracket has a 'slide on' install and also features protection pads and audio damping for improved sound generation.</p><ul><li>Flat-to-wall bracket:</li><li>Suitable for flat TVs from 13in to 26in.</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 20kg in weight.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>75mm, 100mm and 200mm hole spacing.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H15, W24, D4cm.</li><li>EAN: 5015056523507.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.235 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
21 of 3462%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just fits
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Skelch
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Flat to the wall bracket, if your TV plug/sockets are in the back of the TV be warned - there is barely 2cms of space between the back of the TV and the wall when it's fitted. Possibly fit a block of wood to the wall first to avoid not being able to plug it in."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not amused
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By antz
From:watford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"bought this product and it does the job is very steady and can easily take the screen off the bracket when needed, only thing is it does not tilt its a flat to the wall bracket"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain for the price
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummyof3dhj
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great item for the cheap price, does the job perfectly even on plaster walls!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By walter
From:Isle of wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this TV bracket was simple to fit and superb value and does an excellent job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value on offer
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By holj87
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"does exactly what it is supposed to, not really any features so can't comment on anything else"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flat to wall tv bracket
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:silsden / keighley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Just what I wanted for my conservatory
Looks good, and easy to install
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Took back.
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By am
From:West dunbartonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not what we were looking for. Sent it back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superior flat to wall 13" to 26" tv wall bracket
Posted20 September 2013
Customer avatar
By gonzo
From:Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value for money, easy to attach to wall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Bracket
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By SaintMarysSaint
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just the job for my 26 inch TV set up in the bedroom. I had a £10 voucher from Argos after buying a new 40 inch Alba, so that made the purchase of the wall bracket an even better deal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Moomoo
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easily assembled and erected, Does the job ! Great price !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wall bracket for monitor
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Fit for purpose and reasonably priced"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
CAUTION
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By ROGER
From:Sussex.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This bracket does not fit the BUSH 24 inch combi television I recently bought. It was necessary to use a hacksaw to remove part of the bracket.
Fits perfectly the 19 inch ALBA combi I also purchased
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wrong purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good quality product but no good for a Samsung 28" F4000 4 LED TV. Bracket covers the aerial input socket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not suitable for TV with DVD combi
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mcgoo
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this with TV & DVD Combi as it was recommended within special offers. When fitted to the wall it was clear this is not suitable. Item returned & exchanged for bracket that fitted. Staff were helpful & exchanged without a problem."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By geoff
From:walsall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good bracket ideal for 26 inch tele"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what it says.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mickey
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good product although a bit of a fiddle getting screwdriver up the back of tv to tighten screws."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wall bracket
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Staffordshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The perfect solution for fixing my TV to the wall at exactly the right position."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By lina
From:Newcastle upon tyne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great buy compare to the price. easy to fit. good for small tv's"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted06 August 2012
Customer avatar
By monica
From:gateshead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very easy to fit & reasonably priced"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Superior Flat to Wall 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
suitable and fit for purpose
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By adam
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good wall TV bracket, but was bought with the recommended mounting kit, avoid the mounting kit like the plague! is not it for purpose.
Once this is on the wall its an ok TV bracket.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>