Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.</p><ul><li>Flat-to-wall bracket:</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.</li><li>50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.</li><li>Silver finish.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H124, W152, D16cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.968 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
16
96 of 12776%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great slimline bracket
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" easy to fit ,fixings to tv included only requires wall fixings simple to follow instructions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" good quality plenty of screws and bolts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv bracket
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" amazing value for money very sturdy product cant go wrong ++++++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spilsby
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but mighty
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Compact product but does the job. The TV sits well on the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and so easy to fit
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item very basic and simple design and easy to fit and fantastic price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's to thin !
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Depending on your Tv it's too thin,if you have an Aerial & HD cables coming out the back,it won't fit to the wall. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product and reasonable price
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and reasonable price. Ideal for rooms where space is vital and not need to adjust your TV like in front of our bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple bracket at a great price
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bracket was really quick and easy to fit using the fixing kit (purchased separately).
Really happy with the results as the TV is mounted very close to the wall (about 1cm off the wall). This looks great with my slim tv.
Because the TV is fixed so close to the wall, this bracket is NOT suitable for you if you need to plug leads into the back of your TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV / Monitor wall mount
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good strong wall bracket . This is OK if you do not want to tilt the monitor or TV you are fitting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy to fit
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product! Quick and easy to fit. Would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wall bracket
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was so easy to fit . took me 5 minutes to fit, took me longer to tune the tv in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made easy to fit came with clear fitting instructions would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flat To Wall TV Wall Bracket
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple well designed bracket easy to fit to both TV and wall, then to slot and fix both together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product did what it said and my tv looks grea
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product tv sits very well on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and reliable
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this bracket easy to fit and would recommend it for this type of style flush with wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple but very effective
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought this product before so know what to expect, Simple to fit and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy this bracket if you have cavity walls!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" You cannot fit this to a cavity wall as you can't tighten it once the base plate is in place!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
To close
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London NW4, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The whole figment once installed was to close to the wall so all the cables would not fit in to the back of my tv.
.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product and great price
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" took minutes to install, did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>