Top-rated product

Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.</p><ul><li>Flat-to-wall bracket:</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.</li><li>50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.</li><li>Silver finish.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H124, W152, D16cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.015 / 5
4
 / 
5
(135 reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
16
104 of 13577%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malvern, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Brought this for my daughters 22" tv. It was very easy to fit and slots in easily to the wall plate. Great little bracket! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wall bracket
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
" I got this wall bracket at a bargain price of 2.50! It does the job fine, I would recommend using an electric screw driver to undo the screw before putting it on the wall as it's very tight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bracket great price
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Really slimline bracket, gets the TV really close to the wall.
Really cheap too! well worth the few £'s it costs
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good price exactly what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for my monitor
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" If you don't need to adjust the angle of your screen, this bracket does the job just fine. I've fixed my new monitor on the wall above my desk at eye level in front of the keyboard. Sorted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for my 24" Alba tv
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" easy to install, I had to use hollow wall fixings no problem! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flat bracket
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Small , strong and very easy to fit , love the slot down loading. Would use it again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Cheap, cheerful and does the job. Easy to fit and takes the weight. Only issue was the screws to fit the TV are required as they do not come with the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great slimline bracket
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" easy to fit ,fixings to tv included only requires wall fixings simple to follow instructions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" good quality plenty of screws and bolts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv bracket
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" amazing value for money very sturdy product cant go wrong ++++++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spilsby
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but mighty
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Compact product but does the job. The TV sits well on the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and so easy to fit
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item very basic and simple design and easy to fit and fantastic price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's to thin !
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Depending on your Tv it's too thin,if you have an Aerial & HD cables coming out the back,it won't fit to the wall. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product and reasonable price
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and reasonable price. Ideal for rooms where space is vital and not need to adjust your TV like in front of our bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple bracket at a great price
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bracket was really quick and easy to fit using the fixing kit (purchased separately).
Really happy with the results as the TV is mounted very close to the wall (about 1cm off the wall). This looks great with my slim tv.
Because the TV is fixed so close to the wall, this bracket is NOT suitable for you if you need to plug leads into the back of your TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV / Monitor wall mount
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good strong wall bracket . This is OK if you do not want to tilt the monitor or TV you are fitting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy to fit
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product! Quick and easy to fit. Would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wall bracket
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was so easy to fit . took me 5 minutes to fit, took me longer to tune the tv in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>