Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.</p><ul><li>Flat-to-wall bracket:</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.</li><li>50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.</li><li>Silver finish.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H124, W152, D16cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.923 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
13
76 of 10473%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my 15.6" TV
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sublevel
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems very well made and comes with two different sized sets of screws to attach the bracket to the Tv, already had my own wall fixings as other reviews had warned me.
I have used a 90 degree aerial adaptor for my Tv as my aerial sticks out the back but is recessed slightly and there is just enough room. I wanted a bracket that sits the Tv as close to the wall as possible and this is ideal.
The Argos description gives dimensions in cm but should be mm (however this may have been corrected). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine for some users
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By KP
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to mount a TV in a very restricted space. The product is robust and easy to fit. However it did not give sufficient clearance for the flare to the base frame mounting bracket/wall, so I was unable to use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Wall Mounting Bracket
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Mid.Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This producty is so easy to use and comes complete with a selection of screws to mount the 'screen' part of the bracket to the rear of your VDU, so don't worry about what other screws you also need to finish the job. If you want to wall-mount a VDU flat to the wall, this is a good cost effective bracket to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy and quick to fit
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ozzy
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I got this for my daughter's 19 inch tv in her bedroom to save space. I was very happy with the price and very happy with how easy it was to fit. You'll need 3 screws/plugs and it's done in a couple of mins. (The scarts on the TV come out from the side). So one bracket is fixed to the wall and one screws on the back of the TV (screws suppled) and then you just simply drop the TV down into the wall bracket which holds it firm. Great purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wall mount
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By fitter67
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good product but only if the leads and connections don't stick out towards the wall, there isn't enough clearance for them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By tony
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" very easy to install. worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flat to wall TV bracket
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sidewinder
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We needed a bracket for a motorhome - one we can unhook for strorage / travelling. This bracket was perfect, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Solution
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nancy
From:Macclesfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Perfect fit. Easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John67
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Item just as described. Very stong and simple to install. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy to put up,great price,would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good quality but TV`s fault or bracket ?
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good price and good quality - this is flat to the wall so it fills flush against the wall and the back of the TV, most TV`s have their aerial socket at the back and not at the back but to the side facing out sideways. Because the aerial lead sticks out about 1 inch you cant slide the brackets together, it`s impossible - you would need longer thread screws and spacers between the bracket and the back of the TV or shave away the plastic end bit of the lead so its more flexible - not good!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple bracket, easy install
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kitform
From:Redcar and Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
" A no frills TV/Monitor wall bracket. Fix one half to the TV/Monitor (screws supplied), the other half to the wall (fixings not supplied).
Job done. A tidy and sturdy install.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not the best buy
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By pluto
From:gwynedd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" found out when secured to the wall that the ariel lead was proud of the bracket so i could not slot tv on to bracket ended up having to put a spacer [pad] so that the ariel lead would fit .was not informed of this when purchasing I would have bought different type A right angle ariel lead would do but that was not mentioned in the items more info section!!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This tv bracket is very small & easy to fit however the depth of the bracket is not sufficent to accept the tv. You will need to use some washers to pack the tv out from the bracket therefore allowing the tv to slide into the wall mount. As i am from the building industry this was very easy for me to do but this bracket should not really be sold with this tv with this obvious design fault. You will also need a right angled tv aerial adaptor because of the depth issue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By BBarker
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My husband has used a various different types of wall brackets in other rooms around the house and was very impressed with the design and simplicity of this one. He even said he wished all tv brackets were as easy to install. Holds my daughters 22" tv/dvd combi nice and flush to the wall. Don't be put off by the low price...it does the job just as well as the more expensive ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good Value for money and simple to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv bracket
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By dez
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this tv bracket is so easy to mount on the wall just the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flat to the Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By reddragon
From:wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" well priced and easy to fit and to combat external plugs ( coax and scart ) to rear of tv use longer Screws/ bolts and washers to bring bracket outwards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disapointed with purchase
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Flow
From:Southampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this mount for a 19 inch Hitachi TV DVD
After it was mounted on the wall it was imposable to slot the T.V onto the mount because of the DVD part of the T.V. After re-adjusting the back plate was able to mount the T.V but was unable to fit the cables.
Got it sorted eventually by getting somebody in to place a mount on the wall before placing the mount onto that to bring it out a bit from the wall
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the Job!
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By REBBA
From:N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Neat and easy enough to use but beware that the TV you are going to mount does not have an aerial point on the back as there is not enough space between wall, TV and bracket to fit in aerial! We had to improvise! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>