Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.</p><ul><li>Flat-to-wall bracket:</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.</li><li>50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.</li><li>Silver finish.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H124, W152, D16cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.923 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
16
87 of 11774%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy to fit
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product! Quick and easy to fit. Would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wall bracket
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was so easy to fit . took me 5 minutes to fit, took me longer to tune the tv in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made easy to fit came with clear fitting instructions would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flat To Wall TV Wall Bracket
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple well designed bracket easy to fit to both TV and wall, then to slot and fix both together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product did what it said and my tv looks grea
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product tv sits very well on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and reliable
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this bracket easy to fit and would recommend it for this type of style flush with wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple but very effective
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought this product before so know what to expect, Simple to fit and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy this bracket if you have cavity walls!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" You cannot fit this to a cavity wall as you can't tighten it once the base plate is in place!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
To close
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London NW4, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The whole figment once installed was to close to the wall so all the cables would not fit in to the back of my tv.
.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product and great price
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" took minutes to install, did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
really good product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was really pleased with the item...instructions easy to read & to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this little bracket maybe cheap but great value for the money very sturdy and compact.....grt for small tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my 15.6" TV
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems very well made and comes with two different sized sets of screws to attach the bracket to the Tv, already had my own wall fixings as other reviews had warned me.
I have used a 90 degree aerial adaptor for my Tv as my aerial sticks out the back but is recessed slightly and there is just enough room. I wanted a bracket that sits the Tv as close to the wall as possible and this is ideal.
The Argos description gives dimensions in cm but should be mm (however this may have been corrected). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine for some users
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to mount a TV in a very restricted space. The product is robust and easy to fit. However it did not give sufficient clearance for the flare to the base frame mounting bracket/wall, so I was unable to use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Wall Mounting Bracket
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid.Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This producty is so easy to use and comes complete with a selection of screws to mount the 'screen' part of the bracket to the rear of your VDU, so don't worry about what other screws you also need to finish the job. If you want to wall-mount a VDU flat to the wall, this is a good cost effective bracket to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy and quick to fit
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I got this for my daughter's 19 inch tv in her bedroom to save space. I was very happy with the price and very happy with how easy it was to fit. You'll need 3 screws/plugs and it's done in a couple of mins. (The scarts on the TV come out from the side). So one bracket is fixed to the wall and one screws on the back of the TV (screws suppled) and then you just simply drop the TV down into the wall bracket which holds it firm. Great purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wall mount
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good product but only if the leads and connections don't stick out towards the wall, there isn't enough clearance for them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" very easy to install. worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flat to wall TV bracket
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We needed a bracket for a motorhome - one we can unhook for strorage / travelling. This bracket was perfect, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flat to Wall 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Solution
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Macclesfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Perfect fit. Easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>