Top-rated product

Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.

<p>Take great shots with the stunning Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder. With an intelligent 72x zoom get close to the action without having to be near. The intelligent auto setting senses the shooting conditions and delivers optimal results. The image stabiliser ensures non-blurry shooting with this black Panasonic HC V110 Camcorder.</p><p>Camcorder model number HC-V110EB-K</p><ul><li>HD camcorder.</li><li>38 x optical zoom.</li><li>72 x digital zoom.</li><li>2.7in vari-angle LCD wide screen.</li><li>1080p HD recording.</li><li>Accepts SDHC memory card formats.</li><li>8.9MP digital stills.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>1/5.8in BSI CMOS sensor.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Digital image stabilisation.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery rechargeable batteries (included).</li><li>Includes USB cable and AV cable.</li><li>Weight 181g.</li><li>Size H6, W5, D11.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 5025232723607.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Review 1 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camera!
Posted29 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I read a lot of negative reviews about camcorders but I have to say this one is fantastic! It comes with everything you need (accept the memory card and a bag) but other than that you are good to go, unlike some camcorders which don't even supply battery leads?? The picture is really good and the zoom is amazing! It's so easy to use! I was really surprised with how good this item is for the price compared to others on the market! Would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camera
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Doosy
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money and very easy to use. Very impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If you want simple but with qualaty
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By we like
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this camcord because it looked like the best deal for the money but it gave me a lot more than I thought Very good software"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Meltonpieman
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this to make small clips for YouTube "how to" videos. It fits the job very well. Also the editing software is fine for such things."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grab Yourself a Bargain
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant little camera, packed with some amazing features for the price. Very pleased with my purchase. Argos make it so easy to reserve and collect, makes shopping a pleasure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camcorder
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great product for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted21 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jubialright
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Relatively easy to use.It could do with an internal memory though.You will need to factor the cost of a decent sized memory card into the final cost"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
okay
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ttt
From:woking
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"easy to use and good quality but no internal memory and screen a bit small. overall good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic price for basic, uncomplicated operation
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Baz45
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Having not updated my video equipment since HD and recording to cards was the norm. I wanted something that was simple to use.
This camera certainly fulfills my basic requirements, with a decent optical zoom. plus intelligent functionality.
My only criticism is the small battery that is supplied.
As the camera is cheap, treat yourself to a bigger battery using the one supplied as a back up, an HDMI cable and a case . If your needs are fairly basic, then I would recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
19of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camcorder
Posted11 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Hardeep
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not very impressed, the price should have been a give away. It feels lie a toy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-19points
10of 39voted this as helpful.