Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.

<p>Take great shots with the stunning Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder. With an intelligent 72x zoom get close to the action without having to be near. The intelligent auto setting senses the shooting conditions and delivers optimal results. The image stabiliser ensures non-blurry shooting with this black Panasonic HC V110 Camcorder.</p><p>Camcorder model number HC-V110EB-K</p><ul><li>HD camcorder.</li><li>38 x optical zoom.</li><li>72 x digital zoom.</li><li>2.7in vari-angle LCD wide screen.</li><li>1080p HD recording.</li><li>Accepts SDHC memory card formats.</li><li>8.9MP digital stills.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>1/5.8in BSI CMOS sensor.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Digital image stabilisation.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery rechargeable batteries (included).</li><li>Includes USB cable and AV cable.</li><li>Weight 181g.</li><li>Size H6, W5, D11.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 5025232723607.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
30 of 3197%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Review 1 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Video Camera
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Superb Video Camera, purchased just prior to a big holiday, did not let me down in any way, took excellent pictures, no negatives at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
" I bought this digital camcorder to replace my rather ancient mini DV one. It's really small and light and takes great films. My only criticism is that the zoom is quite sensitive so it's not easy to zoom in and out slowly.
That said, it can be done it just isn't easy, I'm sure I'll get used to it.
Great camcorder, great price at the moment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This camcorder offers excellent value for money
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I particularly like the the camera switch ,which lets you take a still photo of whatever you're filming.However, there's loads of other features to enhance the finished product. My only whinge is that the instruction booklet isn't very clear about how to replay anything on the camera. If you're not technically minded (like me), it may take a while! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By aquarius
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this camcorder for my grand daughter for university. She could not believe how small it was fits into her handbag, and said how easy it was to use. So great product and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By NickM
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
" A really good value product. Only thing I would change is some of the user interface that is not as simple as me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXPECTATION
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good value for money excellent Camcorder later versions not improved no longer available unfortunately overcome record switch from V100;Easy copy to Panasonic Blue ray recorder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Upgrade
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Marks1977
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Have been meaning to get a new camcorder for a while. We have Panasonic TV and this camcorder is as good as the TV. The picture quality even without HD cable is very good and the camera is very easy to use.
I would recommend this to others if you want a good camcorder and don't want to spend a fortune.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well happy with my purchase
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By deg625
From:Co,Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I purchased the Panasonic HC V 110 camcorder and I am very happy with my purchase .
The camera is compact, lightweight, and easy to operate.
Picture & sound quality is very good and once initial settings are stored its just a case of opening the lcd screen point and shoot.
It has a handy function which in standby mode u can turn the camera on and off by opening the lcd screen .
It also has power off button.
For the price well impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for the size has great features
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By john m
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great item very easy to use for video / pictures. can recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get one!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, easy to set up, good picture quality and very convenient because of the small size. Buy one if you do not need complicated gizmos but want easy movies of good quality, lacking only a little quality in recording sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and easy to use
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lmcb1
From:Co. Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have used this camcorder just a couple of times and have found it very easy to use, lightweight and is a great size to fit in a handbag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
little gem
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Buddah
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" well worth the price and does what it says on the tin etc. the zoom is very good but makes the recording judder as the unit is small and would need a stand for far shots. edit software is a little awkward to get used to, but all pics and video can be worked on the popular edit suites. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is far better than I expected
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kiwi123
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder is well priced, compact, weighs very little, is easy to carry and takes great videos. I really like it.
I am not a techno expert and I found it really easy to use, although I did think I had it on record when it was on pause a few times and vice-versa.
Would have liked to be able to buy a spare battery from Argos, but they did not sell them. However the battery provided lasted for the 5 days we were on holiday and I did loads of recording. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
im more than pleased with this item
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lanky 12
From:Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire LU7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 1-its light weight @ least a third of my old one as of yet not been able to put to a good use but will this w/end "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product, light weight and easy to use
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah n stephen
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what a great item and for a great price. we got this to film our daughter birthday and all i can say is wow.
This is excellent, brilliant item, that is very easy to use, light weight, great value fro money and would recommend to a friend. my father got himself one after seeing our's.
5 out of 5 on everything.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tricia
From:bucks
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with the camcorder,good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon*
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is brilliant, easy to use, lightweight and compact. Really pleased and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too early
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ginge39
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It is too soon to give a proper review but so far no problems other than to warn of short battery life with supplied battery. Get a bigger one to avoid disappointment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dada
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the product value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camcorder
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Benredzz
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I spent Alott IOC time searching for a cheap camera to make online feature films with for a well known YouTube channel. This camera have me a crisp. Perfect picture , almost as good as a camera worth 6 times it's price. Only problem I found with it is that the bettery life only lasts 40 mins when filming in HD and you cannot buy another battery to fit it with better life. However after searching on YouTube I found a battery you can adapt to fit iit and it now records for 7 hours in HD . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>