Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.

<p>Take great shots with the stunning Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder. With an intelligent 72x optical zoom you can get close to the action without having to be near. The intelligent auto setting senses the shooting conditions and delivers optimal results for great quality images.</p><p>Camcorder model number HC-V110EB-K</p><ul><li>HD camcorder.</li><li>38 x optical zoom.</li><li>72 x digital zoom.</li><li>2.7in vari-angle LCD wide screen.</li><li>1080p HD recording.</li><li>Accepts SDHC memory card formats.</li><li>8.9MP digital stills.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>1/5.8in BSI CMOS sensor.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Digital image stabilisation.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery rechargeable batteries (included).</li><li>Includes USB cable and AV cable.</li><li>Weight 181g.</li><li>Size H6, W5, D11.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 5025232723614.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.238 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 of 2186%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Review 1 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very hard to load on to disk
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Westy
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, except I have been trying to download the clips onto my computer for 3 days now and getting nowhere.
All other aspects are great and I'm sure I will sort it out soon.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HC V110 Panasonic Camcorder
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave119
From:Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Small easy to use, Picture quality good, Sound on play back
not great but this seems to be normal on most hand cams
Great value for money would recommend to any one who wants holiday footage etc as this unit will fit in your pocket
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Early days
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is early days and I have only used the camera once. The controls are easy to use and with 40 manual zoom you can record at fairly long distances with excellent picture quality. I have given average for the sound which is using the camera speakers . Still overall well satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but an effective camcorder.
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By frecheville
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I was a bit surprised at how small this camera was when I took it out of the box. It took some getting used to the tiny
buttons used to control the features on the camera. After some practice, I found the camera easy to use. The quality of the video is good and very acceptable. there is a button on
the camera to take single shot pictures.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Magicbean
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent Buy, very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic hc v110 hd camcorder
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:north ayrshire scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I previously owned a camcorder in the 60's but I must say they have improved a lot since then. I have a camera which can take video footage but the time is limited which can be a drawback so I decided to try the Argos range of camera/camcorder range and found one which I managed to get at a great price and am very pleased. Well done Argos.Thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great 1st time camera
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By siany
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use. Great camcorder. Buy an sd card for it and a small case as one on deal is massive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camcorder
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Wanted a digital camcorder for recording sporting interests. Easy to use, no viewfinder which makes it slightly more difficult than my current (tape) camcorder. However images much clearer especially when paused. Overall very pleased - good value for money. Would have been better if it had come with a memory card (which is essential as there is no internal memory)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By trevor
From:Heysham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"this camea is not as good as it is described, but its ok, you get what you pay for"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even an nine year old can take great movies!
Posted14 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MarkS
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this camera for my son's birthday and he has produced what appears to be broadcast quality film. The camera is light and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mamabee
From:Radlett, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was so disappointed when I received this camcorder. It only reminds me my old phone in 2003. Poor quality!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-11points
1of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cam coder
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gabina
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It is a great product , light weight and size is very compact and can take it anywhere very easily . Very happy with that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nifty
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By susarma
From:West Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was surprised how small and lightweight this little camcorder is. It's not much bigger than my compact camera. It's simple to use and fits comfortably in a jacket pocket or handbag, ideal for spontaneous use. The only problem I've found is that the battery doesn't last long, so I'll have to get a spare. I was unable to use the camcorder straight away as no memory card was included and I had to order this separately, seems a bit daft not to have included one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camcorder Panasonic
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cam user1
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use. The colour was much nicer than I thought it would be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic HC V110 camcorder
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mikeyb
From:Formby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fantastic camcorder. very light and compact but also packed with features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Early days
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this as a gift for my wife who loves taking photos and videos of the children and cats. Only tried it out so far for a very short time but seems very easy to use with good recording results - albeit at the moment only viewed on a small screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic camcorder full HD
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By joolz
Age:45 to 54
"I bought my husband this product as a Christmas gift and he is over the moon with it. It is small, compact and so easy to use. The zoom is spectacular and can't wait to capture some stunning views on our next holiday. It's a must buy product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gift of camcorder
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It was a gift!! So,don't really know if it was good bad or indifferent!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Camcorder
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maddiemax
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"8 Year old daughter loves her new camcorder, filming and editing on the pc, ideal for someone starting out!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
little working horse
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mia-rossa3
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Easy to use
Good quality
Shame the charging plug is located under the screen
Shame no flash
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>