Top-rated product

Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.

<p>Take great shots with the stunning Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder. With an intelligent 72x optical zoom you can get close to the action without having to be near. The intelligent auto setting senses the shooting conditions and delivers optimal results for great quality images.</p><p>Camcorder model number HC-V110EB-K</p><ul><li>HD camcorder.</li><li>38 x optical zoom.</li><li>72 x digital zoom.</li><li>2.7in vari-angle LCD wide screen.</li><li>1080p HD recording.</li><li>Accepts SDHC memory card formats.</li><li>8.9MP digital stills.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>1/5.8in BSI CMOS sensor.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Digital image stabilisation.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery rechargeable batteries (included).</li><li>Includes USB cable and AV cable.</li><li>Weight 181g.</li><li>Size H6, W5, D11.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 5025232723614.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 1587%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Review 1 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great 1st time camera
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By siany
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use. Great camcorder. Buy an sd card for it and a small case as one on deal is massive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camcorder
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Wanted a digital camcorder for recording sporting interests. Easy to use, no viewfinder which makes it slightly more difficult than my current (tape) camcorder. However images much clearer especially when paused. Overall very pleased - good value for money. Would have been better if it had come with a memory card (which is essential as there is no internal memory)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By trevor
From:Heysham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"this camea is not as good as it is described, but its ok, you get what you pay for"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even an nine year old can take great movies!
Posted14 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MarkS
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this camera for my son's birthday and he has produced what appears to be broadcast quality film. The camera is light and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mamabee
From:Radlett, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was so disappointed when I received this camcorder. It only reminds me my old phone in 2003. Poor quality!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cam coder
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gabina
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It is a great product , light weight and size is very compact and can take it anywhere very easily . Very happy with that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nifty
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By susarma
From:West Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was surprised how small and lightweight this little camcorder is. It's not much bigger than my compact camera. It's simple to use and fits comfortably in a jacket pocket or handbag, ideal for spontaneous use. The only problem I've found is that the battery doesn't last long, so I'll have to get a spare. I was unable to use the camcorder straight away as no memory card was included and I had to order this separately, seems a bit daft not to have included one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camcorder Panasonic
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cam user1
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use. The colour was much nicer than I thought it would be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic HC V110 camcorder
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mikeyb
From:Formby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fantastic camcorder. very light and compact but also packed with features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Early days
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this as a gift for my wife who loves taking photos and videos of the children and cats. Only tried it out so far for a very short time but seems very easy to use with good recording results - albeit at the moment only viewed on a small screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic camcorder full HD
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By joolz
Age:45 to 54
"I bought my husband this product as a Christmas gift and he is over the moon with it. It is small, compact and so easy to use. The zoom is spectacular and can't wait to capture some stunning views on our next holiday. It's a must buy product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gift of camcorder
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It was a gift!! So,don't really know if it was good bad or indifferent!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Camcorder
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maddiemax
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"8 Year old daughter loves her new camcorder, filming and editing on the pc, ideal for someone starting out!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
little working horse
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mia-rossa3
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Easy to use
Good quality
Shame the charging plug is located under the screen
Shame no flash
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Red.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5