Top-rated product

Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.

<p>The Nintendo Mini Wii Console comes with a motion sensitive remote which translates your movements directly onto the on screen activity.</p><ul><li>Wii mini offers big fun at a mini price. It comes packed with a red Wii Remote Plus controller and nunchuk accessory. Plug it in and play!</li><li>Gaming with motion controls is a fun, active, and intuitive experience, and nothing does it quite like Wii. With games that give you the feeling of playing your favourite sports activities and adventures that put a sword in your hand like never before, your own body's movements are used to interact with the games in fun and delightful ways.</li><li>Compatible with Wii games only, not compatible with Wii U games.</li><li>Wii MotionPlus controller.</li><li>Includes remote control.</li><li>Nunchuck controller.</li><li>For ages 3month and over.</li><li>EAN: 45496343101.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.616 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
67 of 7392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
46 Questions | 75 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Review 1 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my 5 year to play easy for them to use them self "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product excellent value
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely product good value for money and excellent service quick collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my son for Christmas, its good, basic,and does just what its meant to, no extras, easy set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an easy to use product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandchildren it's kept us all entertained all the holidays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini wii - good value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price and value for money. Compatible with wii games. Only 1 controller included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good design, neat and compact
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, neat and compact design, very easy to set up would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is really great for all ages
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product for my children for Christmas and they really love it.
The product is easy to set up and ready to play in a few minutes.
Overall great product for all ages.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product, size and versatility
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A brilliant and fun way to play great games with all the family. Compact and great alternative to its bigger brother/sister version. We used the "Cube" game on this product and had hours of fun! Great price too and value for money. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nintendo wii
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good kid love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for 4 and 12 year old to play together and younger one on his own ideal basic console for this purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mario kart nights are back on!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After our Wii broke we needed to replace it for a peaceful life! This was a great choice it may not be able to get on line but it's fine for beating the kids at Mario karts! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkcaldy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter thinks its fantastic and great fun for all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nintendo Wii console
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is brought as a Christmas present for my two grandchildren. I have a wii which I brought many years ago which they love playing on, so what idea Christmas present they should have one of there own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this item
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ENGLAND UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this item it has great features and I'm sure my daughter will have hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A neat package
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, U K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great product. It works with all the original Wii accesories. It is easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids love this concole.for gameing plus learning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted a nintendo to play super mario. It is a mini. One third the price of the wii U. But essentially does the job. The graphics are amazing. I would recommend this if you are looking for something to whack around and not particularly fussy and if you're not much of a gamer to begin with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love the size of this fits in small places, and the colour is fab. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>