Top-rated product

Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.

<p>The Nintendo Mini Wii Console comes with a motion sensitive remote which translates your movements directly onto the on screen activity.</p><ul><li>Wii mini offers big fun at a mini price. It comes packed with a red Wii Remote Plus controller and nunchuk accessory. Plug it in and play!</li><li>Gaming with motion controls is a fun, active, and intuitive experience, and nothing does it quite like Wii. With games that give you the feeling of playing your favourite sports activities and adventures that put a sword in your hand like never before, your own body's movements are used to interact with the games in fun and delightful ways.</li><li>Compatible with Wii games only, not compatible with Wii U games.</li></ul><p>Wii Sports Resort</p><ul><li>Wii MotionPlus controller.</li><li>Includes remote control.</li><li>Nunchuck controller.</li><li>For ages 3month and over.</li><li>EAN: 45496343101.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Review 1 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By steph78
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic console, ideal for younger ones. Daughter loves it. Great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase!
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marcia
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for the kids at Christmas and we couldn't have given them a better present. They love it, especially my son who's 3 and a half!
The console works fantastically - no problems so far and we've all played on it every day since Christmas. I am very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:South East
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Purchased to replace old style which had stopped working. Works fine. No problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzie
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great hair dryer i have long think hair and always take longer to dryer with this one amazing my hair dry in 10-15 min Max . Had few other hair dryer over years this one is best quick lots different settings"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-48points
9of 66voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By keren
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good price, made getting skylanders for my boys affordable, as needed console first. they love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Danni
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value for money small and discreet excellent would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii mini
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By angela_ladybird
From:Magor, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"we love it. I bought this for my 2 children for Christmas as they have wanted a Wii for some time. I have been really impressed. They only want to be able to play games and it came with one controller, a nun chuck, and a free game as part of the package - great value product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The kids love it
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maxxy
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Was easy to set up and start using, all the family enjoy playing on it. Will probably need to buy a 2nd controller though so that more than 1 player can use at once."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is good if you can't afford the more expensive wii this is half the price of the original wii and it loads and plays exactly the same unfortunately it does look cheap made of plastic that is why I gave it 4 stars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Wii
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ADG12
From:MID GLAMORGAN
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent play, as good as the normal wii without internet connection. Kids love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii mini red console
Posted15 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The only thing about this product was it should have come with a free game but it was out of stock for delivery so i didnt get it but i checked my local store in Silverburn Glasgow on the same day and they had it so i dont understand why i didnt get it after all that was the deal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By tk21
From:antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this to replace exsisting one after 6yrs which broke.. Small,compact, nice colour. I have it sitting on a wee shelf on the wall so takes up no room. No internet with it, but that doesn't bother me as i never used it on the last wii. Daughter is delighted with it. Would recommend to anyone who is after a wii for the first time or to replace an exsisting one as long as you are not worried about the internet connection. The price is excellent compared to what i paid for the first one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
19of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement Wii
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By BK
From:Slough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this as we needed a replacement for our Wii. We don't use the wifi or any of the other slots available on the original, so this made perfect sense as a replacement. I've only had it for a few weeks, but so far it's fine and cheaper as a replacement.
Only reason I gave it a 4 and not 5 was the build quality ... but I guess you get what you pay for!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money very well spent
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharni
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter's 7th birthday and am completely happy with its performance. Compact enough to put away in a drawer when not in use. And with its easy play and go set up, she is able to do it all herself. Other consoles I have found are too complex for the lil ones. This is ideal. Very easy to set and use. She loves it, no more sharing (and losing I might add) her big brothers Xbox 360. Very happy customer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wii mini
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By kay
From:brigg
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"excellent product, would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Philip
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"i purchased this for my Partner as a birthday present as she enjoyed playing on my brothers one when we went to visit them. what an Excellent choice she has been playing on it everyday since such great fun would recommend others to purchase one for themselves"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
10of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product!
Posted11 May 2013
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"am very happy with my purchase. i had never hurd of the wii mini before but was so glad when i found it... we dont connect to the internet and dont need to play cube games so this is perfect for us and nearly half the price of the wii."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal replacement for a wii
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jazzy
From:london
"Bought this to replace an old Wii that stopped working. All connections are the same so you can just swap your old Wii. No SD card or WiFi, but still worth it I reckon"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extremely good purchase
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:great barr
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"soooooo pleased with this item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo Wii Mini Red Console.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By CHRISSY
From:HARLOW ESSEX
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"LOVE THIS WII MINI.
GOES IN MY LOVLY RED LIVING ROOM.
LOTS OF FUN WHILE KEEPING FIT.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>