Top-rated product

Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.

<p>The Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford crossword solver is the perfect companion to aid you in defeating any of those tricky crossword clues, with big buttons and a large display making it easy to use. This handy compact crossword solver is packed full of thousands of words and synonyms and comes with 8 challenging word games to keep you entertained. </p><ul><li>250000 words.</li><li>2500000 synonyms.</li><li>8 word games.</li><li>Crossword solver.</li><li>Anagram solver.</li><li>Abbreviation solver.</li><li>Phonetic spell correction.</li><li>130000 word spellchecker.</li><li>250000 solutions.</li><li>1 languages.</li><li>Calculator and converter.</li><li>LCD display.</li><li>Batteries required 2 AAA.</li><li>EAN: 5012789413655.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Review 1 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lillia22
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and very good for older people to understand how to use it. Good size keys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal solver
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ron895
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This Seiko ER3700 Crossword Solver does everything required of it, and more. It is much better than previous models that I owned and worn out over the years. I have no hesitation in recommending it. Its ideal for Crossword addicts or those who cannot spell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seiko ER-3700 Electronic oxford crossword solver
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By denmar47
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"just the product i wanted.it is easy to use and tha ammount of detail it holds is extensive.my crossword days are much easier thanks to this device"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By geegee
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very useful but am surprised at some of the words not in the thesaurus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crossword solver
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tutchi
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good machine easy to use and quality is good. It looks the part. very satisified."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement for my old ER-3700
Posted03 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I liked my ER-3700 so much that when the keypad became worn out, I looked to see if there was a newer, even better, Crossword Solver. There didn't appear to be one so I've bought another ER-3700 as I was more than pleased with my first one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Second the first lasted 10 years.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I'd had one before and did competitions professionally so it was hammered as I did not have a computer. Then I had a very expensive one lasted 4 years,,,so went back to this model , its a Every Homes Should Have One gadget."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seiko crossword solver
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Second one we have had, the last one's buttons ceased to work after about 10 years use.
Hope this one lasts as long!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crossword solver
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By carah
From:renfrewshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"a great aid for the awkward answers,thank you Argos for providing a good product at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Seikos Crossword Solver is excellent
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By xword addict
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"An excellent machine and very useful for solving crosswords."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a Great Solver
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tadger
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It has excellent crossword solving features and the spell checker is very useful,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crossword solver
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:Midlothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"really liked it, I had one years ago but lost it and I find it very useful as I have started doing crosswords again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crossword concqueror
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bill
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great for crosswords and a great help for Scrabble players who want to find a few new 7 letter words"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crossword Solver
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Eliza69
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Have owned an earlier version of this for several years, it finally gave up the ghost just before Xmas. I was lost without it, not just for crosswords, I find the Knowledge View excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little machine.
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Scooby.lynne
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was purchased for my parents to replace a very old one which had broken. They love it, clear, easy to use and great value too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product has more features than i will use
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Angus
From:fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good product very usefull"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the big buttons
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lefson
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"it is very easy to use and has many features it really helps me to spell. I love the fact that is it use regular batteries. the price is also very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smashing
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbiedoesdallas
From:letchworth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a super smashing crossword solver and I cant live with out it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Heb3
From:North of Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Happy with this purchase - exactly as described - certainly helpful when doing crosswords."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seiko ER-3700 Electronic Oxford Crossword Solver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supert Gadget
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jaysee
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my husband to help solve crosswords, what a brilliant piece of technology. Spell checker, anagram and crossword solver, calculator and even a few games for good measure and all for a really great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>