Top-rated product

Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.

<p>Take great pictures and video on the go with the Vivitar 6 inch mini tripod. This ultra compact tripod is perfect for travel, with a 360 degree ballhead that fits most digital cameras and camcorders. The compact, strong and sleek design extends to 6 inches, and features non-slip rubber feet.</p><ul><li>Adjustable centre column.</li><li>Adjustable platform.</li><li>Non-slip self-levelling feet.</li><li>Suitable for compact cameras.</li><li>Holds up to 0.5kg.</li><li>Weight: 110g.</li><li>Extended height: 15cm.</li><li>EAN: 0681066858356.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Review 1 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mi10
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product, value for money!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little thing
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Snapshot
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's not big but clever.
Easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little tripod for a very reasonable price
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Miffy
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good little tripod for a very reasonable price. Locks well, easy to adjust, compact size.
Just be aware its suitable for use on a desk top or some such- its not a big outdoor one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works But Needs Some Fiddling
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By silverdun
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was nervous this wouldn't work after reading reviews, but the shop allowed me to try it on my camera first. As long as I have arranged it so 1 of the legs is in the front, it holds perfectly. If not, it falls over. It just takes a bit of fiddling to get the balance right. Great value for money, and works!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By may
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to use, perfect for compact cameras"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little tripod
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By no1butgaz
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does everything you want it to! Sturdy and well balanced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite well made
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
"It will work fine as long as the tripod mount on your camera is centrally located - if the tripod mount is at the end of your camera , it will topple over.
Reasonably well made for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda17
From:Gillingham, Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This item was good value and fitted perfectly on my camera"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Martine
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great little tripod for the price. I use it with my Samsung NX1100."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to carry around
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ann
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"works fine with my camera had no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
4.5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By UA
Age:17 or under
"It was good but I had some problems with balancing. The camera's hole is on the side and not in the centre so there were problems supporting the weight."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 September 2013
Customer avatar
By chimchar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"it's a good product but cannot be used for the Polaroid ID1660 Full HD Camcorder which is what i bought it for, but it was okay for my sisters digital camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By gemini28560
From:Wandsworth SW18
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It does the job, looks good, & it's value for money too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vivitar Mini Camera Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By g
Age:45 to 54
"was all good..no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.