Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.

<p>Which Best Buy and T3 voted No 1 Gadget of 2012! The ePure is an iconic designer DECT telephone that combines cutting edge neo-retro styling with precision Swiss engineering. When you see the Swissvoice ePure telephone for the first time, you'll get the impression of something vaguely new and yet distinctly familiar at the same time.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Up to 10 hours talktime/150 hours standby.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7611425240037.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
6 of 875%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
phone
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By andypandy
From:Bangor
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Could not charge this phone even after 6 terrible hours of listening to the bleep bleep while supposedly charging. Exchanged for another as I thought I had got a faulty one but the same thing again!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swiss elegance
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Posty
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A trendy phone that appealed to my wife. We had delivery and its set up use and quality is excellent . Well worth adding to the home as a trendy hi-tech but not over the top phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very modern
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jcb
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"everyone comments on is phone, really pleased with it, only one problem, no answer phone, you need the more expensive one for that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eve
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By E
From:Perthshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice phone. Sleek. Good ring tone. Easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dadir
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"its not all that its hard to find the contact numbers,but it has got beautiful sound and ringtons"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JohnG7vbf
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has very good features. It appearance is very attractive and it is a delight to use. The audio quality is outstanding and the phone is beautifully crafted. There are cheaper products available but this item is well worth the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good value
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By channelviewer
From:Portishead, North Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Modern, good looking piece of kit, very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-32points
7of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Telephone
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sparrow
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is such a cool telephone! Looks stylish, easy to hold or have on speaker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.