Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.

<p>Which Best Buy and T3 voted No 1 Gadget of 2012! The ePure is an iconic designer DECT telephone that combines cutting edge neo-retro styling with precision Swiss engineering. When you see the Swissvoice ePure telephone for the first time, you'll get the impression of something vaguely new and yet distinctly familiar at the same time.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Up to 10 hours talktime/150 hours standby.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7611425240037.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
10 of 1567%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
phone
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By andypandy
From:Bangor
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could not charge this phone even after 6 terrible hours of listening to the bleep bleep while supposedly charging. Exchanged for another as I thought I had got a faulty one but the same thing again! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swiss elegance
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Posty
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A trendy phone that appealed to my wife. We had delivery and its set up use and quality is excellent . Well worth adding to the home as a trendy hi-tech but not over the top phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very modern
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jcb
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" everyone comments on is phone, really pleased with it, only one problem, no answer phone, you need the more expensive one for that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eve
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By E
From:Perthshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice phone. Sleek. Good ring tone. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful neat design
Posted06 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product good features and design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dadir
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its not all that its hard to find the contact numbers,but it has got beautiful sound and ringtons "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JohnG7vbf
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has very good features. It appearance is very attractive and it is a delight to use. The audio quality is outstanding and the phone is beautifully crafted. There are cheaper products available but this item is well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good value
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By channelviewer
From:Portishead, North Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Modern, good looking piece of kit, very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-32points
7of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Telephone
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sparrow
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is such a cool telephone! Looks stylish, easy to hold or have on speaker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Did not work
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By izzy
From:fife scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Unfortunately the phone did not work, however, because I liked the look of it so much I ordered another one , but it has not arrived as yet ....... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A gift
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By liz
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This item was a christmas gift for my son and daughter inlaw, they where very impressed with it as they love the new modern look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Son
" Brilliant phone, looks really cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Make sure it's what you want
Posted11 December 2012
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Carlisle
Gender:Male
" Modern sleek design! if ya like me and don't use the phone coz ya got mobile nd think it looks nice nd will never date:get one.Otherwise don't bother when it rings which isn't that loud at max,or boost as they like too call it,and doesn't show the number when someone's calling so you can't see who it is it just displays CALL,which I know it's a call coz its just rang.
Never the less,I like mine and its a useable ornament;now nd then.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
12of 23voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Swissvoice ePure Designer Cordless Telephone - Single.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product