2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Providing superior quality performance this Smartphone Micro USB mains mobile phone charger is long-lasting and compatible with all micro USB devices handsets.</p><ul><li>Compatible with micro USB handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.276 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
24
47 of 7662%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this charger for my families smartphones due to our other one going missing. This charger would not charge my phone but would charge my partners. We tried it on the kids PlayStation Vita as it also has the same connection and it would not charge that either. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has good feature
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the charger, especially the added protection at the end of wire protecting the fittings. This is usually a weakness in a lot of chargers & means they become damaged very easily. Good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good charger at low cost
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thamesmead, London SE28, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a good charger and at low cost if it breaks it's cheap enough to buy another one unlike if the real phone charger breaks it could be costly. Wicked purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this on offer and very happy. Easy to connect to wall or computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work with Sony Xperia M
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Hi, even though this says on the box 'works with most smartphones' it didn't work with my Sony Xperia M and so I returned it to the store. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Happy
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redhill, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I've previously purchased a charger from Argos & they have worked great so thought this one would too but they have changed suppliers & my HTC takes ages to charge now! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Incredible
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Garforth, Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this charger and it didn't work from the first attempt. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not compatible with Samsung phones so I returned it within an hour. Not a good product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's not bad,better than what I bought online
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got it for my Samsung S3.It's much faster than the one I bought online.Would definitely recommend it as it has no safety issues like heating up.Bought it as I thought I can easily return it to Argos but I am happy with it and would buy it again if I have to.
It is not the fastest charger though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little plug
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I lost my charger and replaced it with this one, does a perfect job at a perfect price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't like my Xperia
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" For some reason this charger won't work on my Sony Xperia. It works on my wife's android phone so a mystery. Not worth returning for what it costs! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The USB looks great , works really well would recommend to friends and family!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sub standard
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not an effective charging device for my samsung galaxy note...also made a buzzing noise..wouldnt recommend! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wetherby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" reasonable charger but not recognised by my phone so charges very slowly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
charger for nokia 630
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Camborne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good charger, quick to charge, great product, very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
samsung charger broke withing a week
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The charger vroke withing in a week so i have to go buy a new 1 "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mobile micro phone charger
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I need to take it back as the part that fits in the phone just falls out as too loose. Very disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Took around 3 hours to get a full charge and battery seemed to drain quicker than when using my phones own charger. Overall it's good as a back up or for holidays. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This didn't properly charge my phone. Absolutely rubbish, I had to mess around with the cable for ages just for it to start charging at all! I know it wasn't my phone because every other charger is fine. I wouldn't buy this type of charger again. Also, it kept cutting out. No good at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i brought one of these as i left mine behind when i went on holiday.
good price and always good to have a spare.
fits all mini USB phones.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>