2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Providing superior quality performance this Smartphone Micro USB mains mobile phone charger is long-lasting and compatible with all micro USB devices handsets.</p><ul><li>Compatible with micro USB handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.539 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
30
91 of 13070%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" And it's cheap to boot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not The Charger Shown
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ickenham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I wanted a mains charger with a detachable lead, so it could be used to connect to a laptop/ in-car USB charger. It was only a mains charger, you could not remove the cable from the plug, so I had to get a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant charger charges my phone and tablet quicker than the ones that came with them. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Knaresborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well not like others I have bought in the past.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and apparently effective.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Phonr chargers are a simple necessity, and this seems to do the job at a modest price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone charger
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item does exactly as described, which was handy because I lost my original charger. This was a very good substitute to the original. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
item is well priced and great value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bournemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This item is great as all of the branded chargers are alot more expensive.this got me out of a tight spot when my original phone charger broke :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung phone charger
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spennymoor, Spennymoor, County Durham DL16, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy charger, no complaints! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal charger for tablets and smartphones ,2 in 1 for a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good vaue
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lead a bit short but for the money I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy item to have
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It replaced a broken one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a replacement to the original. Though it's reasonably priced, it works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value, fast-charging. No complaints.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value, fast-charging. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charges faster
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got a new fone without charger and my Samsung one took ages to charge my new fone, got this and it was charged in a few hours. Superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose.
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fit for purpose, to replace one I got on line. Works very well but would be better with a longer lead. I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what it supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
AVOID!!!
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Absolutely disgusted with this product. Takes all day to charge my phone. If i use my phone whilst it charges the battery goes down! The only reason i have not returned it is because i threw the packaging away. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay product
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Charger works well, however the charger is very loose in the phone and often falls out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>