2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Providing superior quality performance this Smartphone Micro USB mains mobile phone charger is long-lasting and compatible with all micro USB devices handsets.</p><ul><li>Compatible with micro USB handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.923 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
30 of 3977%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not up to it
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bigbad kev
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Did not last it broke by the plug "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant charger
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Beckie
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable price for a very good charger! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jerry
From:London NW2, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Still working even though plugged in most of the time. Some reviews suggested it wouldn't last long but no problems for a month. Useful to have an extra USB cable as well . Have heard that different phones can effect diffferent chargers if they have different battery sizes but I've been using 2 phones with this charger no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By charger
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It works for the phone but if using for a tablet you need the original plug but the wire works with the original plug though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not great
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mairead
From:ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not very well made, The USB cable fell apart three days after I bought it and I could see all the wires hanging out so I had to stop using it. luckily I had my own cable but the adapter works perfectly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
doesn't charge properly
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By fan
From:lytham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Looks nice but stops charging as soon as I put it in ..I have to fiddle with it for it too work
I only bought it a few weeks ago
not impressed
need another one
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy this charger
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By PSJ
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought two-big mistake. The micro connection is loose so charging is variable. It is the same on both and on several devices. if i had kept the boxes they would have been straight back to Argos "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mobile charger
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kol
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this after reading the reviews. I needed a charger to charge my mobile at least once a day if not every other day. The packaging & charger looked good. Unfortunately it didn't last long. It initially started to charge, red LED lit up. One hour later I checked to see if charging was complete, the mobile was no longer charging. The battery had not charged half way! The LED light was still red. I returned the charger the next day for a full refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best at price
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By littlelady
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just pluged it in my tablet and it worked. seems to be faster charging and better fit than the one that came with the tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mobile charger
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product with a handy red light indicating' switched on' when charging mobile. Also has USB facility for connecting mobile phone to a computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2020 Smartphone charger
Posted30 October 2014
Customer avatar
By NB
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product works well and is reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By LouiseAnn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
charger
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel 73
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My dog ate my original samsung charger and this is a perfectly adequate replacement product, handy that you can use it a usb charger too! My only gripe is the lead is a little short... would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phon
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By LYNNE
From:paisley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product worked for about 2 days then broke "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Daniel
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Mini USP very poor
Power supply OK
Daniel "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaybee
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is not a USB charger it is a fixed cable. However, that was not an issue for me. It seems to charge really quickly more so than my original Samsung phone charger. Only reason it does not get 5 stars is due to description being incorrect. Had I needed a USB charger it would have been useless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and does the job
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Charges just as well as the original charger. Cheaper than other suppliers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ariel
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great item. Excellent value for your money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job.
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules3
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Neat, and 'does what it says on the tin'. Fits snug. No
problem and a reasonable price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By teaching nana
From:Gwynedd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Charges fully in a very short time, much better than the one that came with the phone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>