2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Providing superior quality performance this Smartphone Micro USB mains mobile phone charger is long-lasting and compatible with all micro USB devices handsets.</p><ul><li>Compatible with micro USB handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.579 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
30
98 of 14070%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this charger mentioned above . I found the staff in the store very helpful. I came away from the store very confident that they item I had purchased would do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap but charges my Microsoft phone very slowly
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's still working a couple of weeks after buying it and seems reasonably robust for it's low cost. However it does charge my Microsoft phone pretty slowly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As described
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little slow in charging but not a big problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent overall. Great value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good charger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It does the job but slow to charge and quite weak
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Its does the job if leaving phone overnight to charge. But its not very powerful and battery will decrease whilst in use even when charging. Original samsung charger will charge phone to full capacity even when in use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mobile phone charger
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with this product it does the job for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Universal phone charger
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoneyburn, Bathgate, West Lothian EH47, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" To be fair it probably good charge for other phones but ment to charge a Samsung galaxy s4 never worked on mines. Design was fine, was faulty that did not we or as round not gave recommended it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is unique
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I am happy with product.I am able to charge my mobile phone and use it for hours . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart phone mobile phone charger
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The charger is working wonderfully well. I got no problems with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serviceable, functional.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed new charger, as old one broken. Good, Works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" And it's cheap to boot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not The Charger Shown
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ickenham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I wanted a mains charger with a detachable lead, so it could be used to connect to a laptop/ in-car USB charger. It was only a mains charger, you could not remove the cable from the plug, so I had to get a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant charger charges my phone and tablet quicker than the ones that came with them. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Knaresborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well not like others I have bought in the past.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and apparently effective.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Phonr chargers are a simple necessity, and this seems to do the job at a modest price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone charger
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item does exactly as described, which was handy because I lost my original charger. This was a very good substitute to the original. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
item is well priced and great value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bournemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This item is great as all of the branded chargers are alot more expensive.this got me out of a tight spot when my original phone charger broke :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung phone charger
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spennymoor, Spennymoor, County Durham DL16, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy charger, no complaints! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal charger for tablets and smartphones ,2 in 1 for a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>