2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Providing superior quality performance this Smartphone Micro USB mains mobile phone charger is long-lasting and compatible with all micro USB devices handsets.</p><ul><li>Compatible with micro USB handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.438 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
28
75 of 11267%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what it supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay product
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Charger works well, however the charger is very loose in the phone and often falls out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant. Worked perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and light
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Compact unit delivering good power and positive connection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not suitable
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I tried this on my Nokia phone and the phone didn't recognise it and therefore would not charge, it might work with other makes of phones. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good charger but mains only
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good charger - it doesn't get too hot either. The only thing that I found disappointing was that the cable is not detachable from the plug (as you find with many chargers) so you cannot charge via a USB port if you wish, only via the mains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thamesmead, London SE28, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" phone wasn't charging went straight onto argos website and found this. once plugged in took a few hours for the phone to charge completely but amazing better than a usb charger do not retreat buying it all. didn't expect it to work as good as it does considering the price but it works so efficiently and at such a good price defiantly would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:harlow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east kilbride
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Dont think this is a MOBILE charger as when you put it on it tells me it is connected to a pc "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good useful product does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nothing to get excited about but it does what it is meant to do and so far is still doing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Simple effective product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is simple and straight forwsrd to use at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product works fine on phone and tab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chargers
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harold Hill,Romford, Greater London RM3, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and design no problems what so ever. Easy to order and collect works perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone charger
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belper, Belper, Derbyshire DE56, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently went into Argos at Ashbourne. Due 2 being away and forgot my phone charger. We all know what it's like to forget that panic station sets in. LoL. So I went there and two lovely helpful people served me. They even tried it on my phone before I left the store 2 see it worked on phone. Overall I was Satifed with the service and product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my phone it works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very slow at charging compared to Samsung charger
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Really slow at charging, take 2 or 3 times as long to charge my phone as my Samsung charger did.
Best,
Ray "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for keeping in the car
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Perfect for when you forget your home charger. Slow charge, however a good price, and better than a dead phone when away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>