2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Providing superior quality performance this Smartphone Micro USB mains mobile phone charger is long-lasting and compatible with all micro USB devices handsets.</p><ul><li>Compatible with micro USB handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.509 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
14
37 of 5567%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This charges VERY slowly
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By hmrfnorfolk
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this as my Samsung phone charger wires were breaking. Problem with this item? It charges at an extremely slow rate.
Normally, with an actual Galaxy charger, you can charge and use the phone at the same time and it will still increase in charge percentage.
With this charger, the only way I can get it back up to 100% is to charge it in aeroplane mode. Anything else and it would take about two days to charge!
I'd spend more money on a real Galaxy charger if I were you.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SN
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If u r in a hurry to charge ur phone then u need to pay a bit extra & get something else.
This charger is good enough as a reasonable backup.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheap product
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money, a perfectly adequate product. It's a shame it's not made with a standard USB lead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dreadful
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By simon1970
From:Alfreton, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Awful product. Took ages to charge an HTC desire. And then the part of the charger that plugs into the phone fell off within a week. If I'd kept the receipt you'd have had this product back. Complete waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AUSTIN
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I charged my phone for 3 hours and gained only about 3% of battery life. Unfortunately, i have been on the road so haven't had the opportunity to return the item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work for Sony Xperior
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kat
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I returned the first charger as it fitted but didn't work, I assumed it was just a faulty charger and exchanged it. However, the second one, although at least registered it was plugged in to the mains still doesn't seem to charge.
I think its just not compatible with the phone. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works very well.
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Harrispoon
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The charger works very well I am pleased that I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Great
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rach121
Age:18 to 24
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Does not charge a samsung galaxy tab 3, which what it was primarily wanted for,does charge a htc but slow. Delicate and short wire. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
did not work for me
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By J
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I got this to charge my Sony xperia phone. The charger fitted, but did not work. I had to return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It does not work
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By steveA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Simply it did not work, poor build quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By F
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, sturdy. Has a bright blue light when charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DON'T BUY IT!
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tip
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" If I could give the this product a lower rating than 1, I definitely would. Absolutely poor product, stopped working within 3 days of buying it with hardly any usage. Got my money back and called it a day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Worked fine until it broke
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Olly
From:Dorset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was good for the price. However within a week of buying it, the plastic around the end of the cable broke and it could not be put back together. I had to use electrical tape to fix it. If you're careful with this product it will be good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does as it should
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By james
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product came well packaged and works well to charge my Samsung galaxy s5. I've had no dramas with poor fitment issues, thoroughly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fell apart within a month!
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Charliemurs
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Initially impressed but has now fell apart and cannot be used. Returning to store tomorrow. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not up to it
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bigbad kev
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Did not last it broke by the plug "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant charger
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Beckie
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable price for a very good charger! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jerry
From:London NW2, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Still working even though plugged in most of the time. Some reviews suggested it wouldn't last long but no problems for a month. Useful to have an extra USB cable as well . Have heard that different phones can effect diffferent chargers if they have different battery sizes but I've been using 2 phones with this charger no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By charger
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It works for the phone but if using for a tablet you need the original plug but the wire works with the original plug though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not great
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mairead
From:ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not very well made, The USB cable fell apart three days after I bought it and I could see all the wires hanging out so I had to stop using it. luckily I had my own cable but the adapter works perfectly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>