Top-rated product

2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Providing superior quality performance this Smartphone Micro USB mains mobile phone charger is long-lasting and compatible with all micro USB devices handsets.</p><ul><li>Compatible with micro USB devices. handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and does the job
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Charges just as well as the original charger. Cheaper than other suppliers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ariel
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great item. Excellent value for your money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job.
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules3
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Neat, and 'does what it says on the tin'. Fits snug. No
problem and a reasonable price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By teaching nana
From:Gwynedd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Charges fully in a very short time, much better than the one that came with the phone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Charger
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KCC
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This charger attaches very securely in to the micro usb slot on my phone, has a light on the plug to show that it is actually charging and is the fastest charger I have ever used with my Note 1. I would definitely recommend this charger!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's a cheap(ish) charger
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By alex1965
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not a bad device to charge a phone, but can cause radio interference when working. Also I'm not a big fan of bright red LEDs. But I needed a charger, and this is the one I got at the same time as I got the phone."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great for my HTC
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tazzy
From:Hull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Wanted a basic extra charger for my HTC and this has done the trick . Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great charger
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By k p
From:leicestereshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got this to replace my broken charger it works well and was a good price. Very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent buy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbedmushroom
From:kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This charger is really good. It charges better than the one which I got with my phone.
The only downside is that when my phone is on charge the screen becomes very unresponsive but this is not a massive problem.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fast charging
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sara
Age:18 to 24
"Charges my Samsung s3 just as well as its original charger..maybe faster"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great for the first few months
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaynie
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is the 3rd one I've had to get as they work well for a while then stop working properly.
I'm now having to charge my phone with something propping up the cable so that it stays in place.
Put the phone on to charge last night, woke up this morning and it was only on 5% :(
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jake.w94
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Nice and easy micro usb charger got an led on the mains to tell you when its charged or not very cheap definitely recommend to others"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
USB Micro A Mains only phone charger
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Leamington Spa
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Pretty much all modern Smart phones use this type of connection: Samsung; Nokia Windows phones; Blackberry and more. It will NOT suit iPhones or any Apple device as they use a different Flash connection.
The cable is wired to the plug, unfortunately."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and reliable
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By cookie
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"This charger is tough and just plug in easy to use, it has a red led to indicate that the plug is live and charging, this is a useful reminder to check when my phone is fully charged, I like how sturdy it is I'm sure it will stand the test of plenty of use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly as expected.
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A no-nonsense charger which performs well. No problems at all. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mini
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good, cheap charger that works fine. No problems with it. Good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One Charger 2 jobs
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By A person of a certain age
Age:65 or over
"I read the reviews first and purchased this because it appeared suitable not only to charge my mobile phone but also my Kindle Fire HD. It seems to do both jobs just fine.
Obviously not the fastest charger for the Kindle due to the power rating, but it gets there overnight just fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Argood22
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product has a lovely curved plug with a light in that comes on when charging, its ideal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By scottyr
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Great charger, charges my battery very quickly and great price too.
Only down side i can find is the cable comes out the phone to easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smartphone Charger - fits description perfectly
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"a lot cheaper than the brand names, I only bought it as couldn't find a brand name in stock - two months later still using it and have no intention of buying a brand name as this does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>