2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Providing superior quality performance this Smartphone Micro USB mains mobile phone charger is long-lasting and compatible with all micro USB devices handsets.</p><ul><li>Compatible with micro USB handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.348 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
20
44 of 6964%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By CM
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not compatible with Samsung phones so I returned it within an hour. Not a good product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's not bad,better than what I bought online
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By maizy
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got it for my Samsung S3.It's much faster than the one I bought online.Would definitely recommend it as it has no safety issues like heating up.Bought it as I thought I can easily return it to Argos but I am happy with it and would buy it again if I have to.
It is not the fastest charger though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little plug
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I lost my charger and replaced it with this one, does a perfect job at a perfect price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't like my Xperia
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" For some reason this charger won't work on my Sony Xperia. It works on my wife's android phone so a mystery. Not worth returning for what it costs! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Furballs
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The USB looks great , works really well would recommend to friends and family!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sub standard
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not an effective charging device for my samsung galaxy note...also made a buzzing noise..wouldnt recommend! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By KAS
From:Wetherby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" reasonable charger but not recognised by my phone so charges very slowly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
charger for nokia 630
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By esther
From:Camborne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good charger, quick to charge, great product, very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
samsung charger broke withing a week
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By vicki
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The charger vroke withing in a week so i have to go buy a new 1 "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mobile micro phone charger
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Notts1862
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I need to take it back as the part that fits in the phone just falls out as too loose. Very disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nat2k14
From:West Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Took around 3 hours to get a full charge and battery seemed to drain quicker than when using my phones own charger. Overall it's good as a back up or for holidays. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This didn't properly charge my phone. Absolutely rubbish, I had to mess around with the cable for ages just for it to start charging at all! I know it wasn't my phone because every other charger is fine. I wouldn't buy this type of charger again. Also, it kept cutting out. No good at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By paul d
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i brought one of these as i left mine behind when i went on holiday.
good price and always good to have a spare.
fits all mini USB phones.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By shell
From:Seaham, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I would not advise anyone to get this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This charges VERY slowly
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By hmrfnorfolk
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this as my Samsung phone charger wires were breaking. Problem with this item? It charges at an extremely slow rate.
Normally, with an actual Galaxy charger, you can charge and use the phone at the same time and it will still increase in charge percentage.
With this charger, the only way I can get it back up to 100% is to charge it in aeroplane mode. Anything else and it would take about two days to charge!
I'd spend more money on a real Galaxy charger if I were you.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SN
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If u r in a hurry to charge ur phone then u need to pay a bit extra & get something else.
This charger is good enough as a reasonable backup.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheap product
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money, a perfectly adequate product. It's a shame it's not made with a standard USB lead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dreadful
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By simon1970
From:Alfreton, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Awful product. Took ages to charge an HTC desire. And then the part of the charger that plugs into the phone fell off within a week. If I'd kept the receipt you'd have had this product back. Complete waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AUSTIN
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I charged my phone for 3 hours and gained only about 3% of battery life. Unfortunately, i have been on the road so haven't had the opportunity to return the item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work for Sony Xperior
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kat
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I returned the first charger as it fitted but didn't work, I assumed it was just a faulty charger and exchanged it. However, the second one, although at least registered it was plugged in to the mains still doesn't seem to charge.
I think its just not compatible with the phone. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>