2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Providing superior quality performance this Smartphone Micro USB mains mobile phone charger is long-lasting and compatible with all micro USB devices handsets.</p><ul><li>Compatible with micro USB handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.583 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(151 reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
31
105 of 15170%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement charger
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek, Leek, Staffordshire ST13, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with the charger, it charges my tablet and my wifes e-cigarette well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap but good
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All I needed for a fair price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" bought this as I had left mine at home it did the job doesn't fast charge but it works all the same and great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bought as an emergency - wish I didn't
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this charger while I was at work and my phone was running low due to heavy usage from taking photos and emails.
I put the phone on charge at 5%, 3 hours later it was on 20%
The charging from this product is slow, possibly slower than a trickle charge from a USB port. I would find it hard to recommend this product to anyone. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2020 Mobile Smartphone Charger
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The charger was quick at charging. USB only not adaptable to other devices ie: iphone as plug is moulded format. Downside is that USB end is a bit weak and did bend and would not charge ony 3 days use from purchase. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charger charges
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works fine, would prefer if was a usb plug and cable but it wouldn't be this cheap! Product works! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
micro usb charger
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product and fantastic value, works brilliantly, small and convenient to travel with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cable length too short
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lewes, Lewes, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" An average quick buy for usb charging. Cable length is too short and hardly reaches top of table from mains on floor. Full charge time depends on type of battery mAh. Build quality of wire is not that great! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Plug barely works.
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The service at Argos was impeccable. Just a shame the plug doesn't want to participate. It has to be at a certain angle for it to charge the battery pack (sole use for buying the plug). It will cut out half way through charging and will need the cable adjusting to continue charging and its the slowest charger I've ever seen. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush mobile phone charger
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have just bought this product so i can only go by my first use it charged up my Samsung phone in quick time.
light weight compact and a good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this charger mentioned above . I found the staff in the store very helpful. I came away from the store very confident that they item I had purchased would do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap but charges my Microsoft phone very slowly
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's still working a couple of weeks after buying it and seems reasonably robust for it's low cost. However it does charge my Microsoft phone pretty slowly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As described
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little slow in charging but not a big problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent overall. Great value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good charger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It does the job but slow to charge and quite weak
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Its does the job if leaving phone overnight to charge. But its not very powerful and battery will decrease whilst in use even when charging. Original samsung charger will charge phone to full capacity even when in use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mobile phone charger
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with this product it does the job for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Universal phone charger
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoneyburn, Bathgate, West Lothian EH47, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" To be fair it probably good charge for other phones but ment to charge a Samsung galaxy s4 never worked on mines. Design was fine, was faulty that did not we or as round not gave recommended it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is unique
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I am happy with product.I am able to charge my mobile phone and use it for hours . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2020 Mobile Smartphone Micro USB Mains Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart phone mobile phone charger
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The charger is working wonderfully well. I got no problems with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>