Top-rated product

Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>This Keter 6 x 4ft Apex Shed is a stable and excellent option for storing your garden items. The sheds plastic construction makes it very weather resistant and easy to maintain; just an occasional wash should be all that is generally required. With a steel reinforced structure it is has added stability and sturdiness. It is also UV-stabilised, so it doesnt fade. </p><ul><li>With ventilated gables and a window, it is very light and airy inside. The size means it is perfect for small gardens.</li><li>Hinged, lockable doors.</li><li>1 window.</li><li>Window type: shutter effect (non moving).</li><li>H208, W129.5, D189cm.</li><li>W4.3ft, D6.2ft.</li><li>Base size W122cm, D186cm.</li><li>Base size D6.1ft, base size W4ft.</li><li>Anchor kit not provided.</li><li>2 people required for assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7290103664923.</li></ul><p>Kerbside delivery only</p>
Overall rating:
4.582 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(122 reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
117 of 12296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 1 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This plastic shed was easy to build and looks fab.
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This plastic shed was easy to build and looks fab.It took about 2 hours and most of it was done without any tools.Plenty of space inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IT'S OKAY.
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The plastic material could have been a bit more robust for the price charged. The clear plastic material used for the window was very flimsy indeed. Good choice of colour (chocolate and light brown) and the design is stylish, but simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to erect and arrived to date and time
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fit for purpose easy to erect and looks good pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a nice sturdy shed
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shed looks good and is sturdy easy to put together it took me and my husband 2 hours and holds quite alot big enough to house our lawn mower a adult bike and still loads of room left "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Badly made
Posted18 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Small sides of the shed when put together professionally had little gaps. Floor is very uneven despite being put of leven purpose built slabs. Door lock is very sticky. Bottom push down bolt on the door doesn't push down.
Disappointed customer
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shed
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I now have three large adult bikes stored away nice and dry. It went together easily with 2 people. Instructions were easy to follow. My only advice is to make sure you have an even surface for it. My dad built me an extra Base for it so he could get it level. By the way it's a large delivery... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb small garden shed
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The shed was delivered by two really helpful blokes who carried the huge box to where we were going to place it. The instructions are excellent and very easy to follow. It took one hour to unpack and check every part was there and read the instructions. Then it took two of us one hour to put together. The instructions give you the exact measurements for shelving and it shows you how to fit them into the back wall which is formed so the shelves need no fixtures. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plastic shed
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield, Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this plastic shed for my grandchildren to play in
It likes a little house they love it.
The only problem now is they don't want to go home lol.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portland Tommy
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With the help of my neighbour who had recently purchased a bigger version of the shed it was erected in under an hour the instructions were very clear and easy to follow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keter (apex) plastic 6ft x4ft garden shed.
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Llangollen, Denbighshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delivered on the time specified .I am very impressed with this product,it very strong and sturdy ,easy to put together,has handy slots to fix my own shelving and plenty of room for all my garden tools and implements.
,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plastic shed
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shed is the perfect shed to buy it is strong and easy to erect. It is even better than one of the same make that I purchased a few years ago. I can fully recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KNEW WHAT WE WANTED - DIDN'T DISAPPOINT
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We saw our neighbour's Keter shed identical to this one and thought it was just what we wanted. Indeed it is. We have it at our caravan in Norfolk to house washing machine and other items. These Keter sheds seem to be the choice for hundreds of people in Norfolk. Simple to put together and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shed
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shed was very easy to put together. At first it didn't feel that strong but once put up it is very sturdy. I love the modern look. It has a clear plastic strip at the top which allows sunlight through so it isn't too dark inside, has the added bonus of a side window roo to help with lighting. Very pleased with my purchase. I have previously owned a metal and wooden shed and this beats them hands down. Also doesn't need maintaining like a wooden shed does "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shed
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Realy good sturdy shed easy to put together and good value best of all no maintenance required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased with my new keter shed.Easily built.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N.Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with shed.Handyman had it built in under two hours. Would recommend if you want a hassle free storage . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was quick to put together using the easy to follow instructions. It is fully waterproof, exactly what we wanted in a shed and we are delighted that there is no maintenance required in the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks visually great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product looks visually great . The instructions are easy to read . It's definitely rainproof and doesn't take long to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shed
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U K West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this shed after looking at various options. It looks great & my Son in law & grandson who erected it for me said it was very easy to assemble & that they were really impressed with it.
I would certainly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD VALUE
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After finally getting the shed, a week after it was promised, I have to say I am impressed with the product. 3 hrs 15 minutes to erect but seems decent quality and strong enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This plastic garden shed looks much better rhan a wooden one. it also comes with a floor.It was easy to erect too.is quite robust and sturdy. Overall a very good buy. I would certainly recommend this shed to friends and family.good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>