Top-rated product

Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>This Keter 6 x 4ft Apex Shed is a stable and excellent option for storing your garden items. The sheds plastic construction makes it very weather resistant and easy to maintain; just an occasional wash should be all that is generally required. With a steel reinforced structure it is has added stability and sturdiness. It is also UV-stabilised, so it doesnt fade. </p><ul><li>With ventilated gables and a window, it is very light and airy inside. The size means it is perfect for small gardens.</li><li>Hinged, lockable doors.</li><li>1 window.</li><li>Window type: shutter effect (non moving).</li><li>H208, W129.5, D189cm.</li><li>W4.3ft, D6.2ft.</li><li>Base size W122cm, D186cm.</li><li>Base size D6.1ft, base size W4ft.</li><li>Anchor kit not provided.</li><li>2 people required for assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7290103664923.</li></ul><p>Kerbside delivery only</p>
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
103 of 10796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 1 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was quick to put together using the easy to follow instructions. It is fully waterproof, exactly what we wanted in a shed and we are delighted that there is no maintenance required in the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks visually great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product looks visually great . The instructions are easy to read . It's definitely rainproof and doesn't take long to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shed
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U K West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this shed after looking at various options. It looks great & my Son in law & grandson who erected it for me said it was very easy to assemble & that they were really impressed with it.
I would certainly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD VALUE
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After finally getting the shed, a week after it was promised, I have to say I am impressed with the product. 3 hrs 15 minutes to erect but seems decent quality and strong enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This plastic garden shed looks much better rhan a wooden one. it also comes with a floor.It was easy to erect too.is quite robust and sturdy. Overall a very good buy. I would certainly recommend this shed to friends and family.good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keter plastic garden shed 6x4 ft
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item met all my expectations but I found it fiddly to
erect. Like the fact it is virtually maintenance free. Ideal
for storing garden implements.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent item
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:canvey island
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent shed very easy to erect great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to construct
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Arrived within allocated time slot ! Very easy instructions to follow. Was dubious about purchasing a plastic shed but it looks brilliant and I thoroughly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality, and very simple to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Plastic Shed
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase, easy to assemble and looks great in our garden.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Shed
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an excellent shed, does exactly what you would expect. Easy to put together, does require 2 people though. Holding up fine so far, good room inside.
Overall very happy with this product so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Little Melton, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect size to store 4 bikes in (3 adults and 1 child's bike), room to put shelves in towards the back of the shed if you want but these are not provided with the shed. Managed to put it together by myself in 2 hours but would have been quicker and easier with 2 people as advised in the instructions. As this is plastic it will last longer than a wooden shed and as it is light you can easily move it to another location. Very happy, would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent shed
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a well-designed and well-made product. It has stayed bone-dry even in the recent heavy rain.
It's fairly easy to put up; we made one or two false starts, but the structure is forgiving of mistakes, and you can put them right without breaking anything. It took me and my lady partner two-and-a-half hours to put up in the backyard - not bad for a couple of OAP's!
This really is a quantum leap forward in shed design and construction - I'd never buy a wooden shed again. Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter shed
Posted26 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size,easy to assemble nice looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to put up and reasonably strong
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You need space to lay out the pieces but then it goes together pretty well, especially if you have some experience of kits. Took me about 2½ hours to put up on my own. a drill and a pair of pliers were both useful. If you want to anchor it, you need some (preferably stainless) screws over 2 inches long and some large washers or plates where they go through the floor. Weakest part is lock because the bolts top and bottom are plastic and the door jamb bends, so not high security. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shanklin, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the third one we have bought. They are easy to put up, well made and robust "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosy shed
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenwich, London SE10, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Actually improves the look of the garden. Easily put together.
Serendipity. So glad I bought it. Thanks Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was perfect for us, very easy to erect, easy to maneuver & easy to clean. Overall very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Littleborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good instructions with all parts numbered. Required two people to assemble, but very straight forward with no drilling required and took just under 3 hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to build and looks great
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitstable
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 2 man job in 2 hours. Need space around shed to build. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>