Top-rated product

Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.

<p>This universal travel case by Garmin offers great protection against all the elements for your sat nav.</p><ul><li>Compatible with 5 inch sat navs.</li><li>The AC charger powers and charges devices with micro and mini connections.</li><li>EAN: 753759975371.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 of 2596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Review 1 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garmin travel kit and case
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughton, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case, and the extra leads will be useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job nicely
Posted01 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple to use easy to read maps. Reacts quickly to direction deviations and resets to the route inputted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sat nav kit
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought this kit to accompany my new sat nav unfortunately, when I opened it there was TWO of the same leads inside box, would have been great value, check box before you leave store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had the sat nav bought as a present wanted to protect it from damage a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very handy
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" handy essential travel kit for touring abroad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brynmawr, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy kit very useful and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banffshire.
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very ideal for travelling, and very compact . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent buy, exactly what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel kit
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and great value for money and easy to store with sat nav "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This accessory kit is suitable for 5 and 6 inch Garmin Sat Navs. Main reason for purchase was for the protective case but the mains charger and USB leads come in handy for other electrical goods too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it does the job.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this because my cable snapped on my Garmin and as I needed it straight away I had to go for the best option which was this as I couldn't instantly buy just the cable I needed, it works, and the wallet to store the satnav in is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Travel kit
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All that you need to take your sat nav on holiday with you. It didn't really need the case because one was with the product anyway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garmin satnav
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this garmin satnav as a Christmas present for my husband. He is thrilled with it. The colour screen is excellent and the signs are easy to read. It is a vast improvement on the earlier model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garmin Sat Nav Kit
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Roscommon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent does what it says on the thin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garmin travel kit
Posted13 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality product for the price ,no complaints at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful kit
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this travel kit at a reduced price as it was on offer with a Garmin satnav. I've only used the cover, which is smart and practical for carrying the satnav in my handbag. The chargers/adaptors seem fine and useful if you want an alternative to charging the satnav in the car (plugs for UK, Europe and US). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Reserved and collected with no problem Item did what says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garmin 5 in Sat Nav Travel Kit
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful accessories for any Garmin Sat Nav. Recommend to everybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful but not essential
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this out together with a Garmin sat nav, since the product information said that the sat nav did not come with a charger. Surprise! On unpacking the sat nav and having purchased the charger, I now have two sets of everything! Perhaps someone should update the product info? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>