Top-rated product

Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.

<p>This universal travel case by Garmin offers great protection against all the elements for your sat nav.</p><ul><li>Compatible with 5 inch sat navs.</li><li>The AC charger powers and charges devices with micro and mini connections.</li><li>EAN: 753759975371.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Review 1 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very handy
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" handy essential travel kit for touring abroad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brynmawr, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy kit very useful and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banffshire.
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very ideal for travelling, and very compact . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent buy, exactly what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel kit
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and great value for money and easy to store with sat nav "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This accessory kit is suitable for 5 and 6 inch Garmin Sat Navs. Main reason for purchase was for the protective case but the mains charger and USB leads come in handy for other electrical goods too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it does the job.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this because my cable snapped on my Garmin and as I needed it straight away I had to go for the best option which was this as I couldn't instantly buy just the cable I needed, it works, and the wallet to store the satnav in is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Travel kit
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All that you need to take your sat nav on holiday with you. It didn't really need the case because one was with the product anyway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garmin satnav
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this garmin satnav as a Christmas present for my husband. He is thrilled with it. The colour screen is excellent and the signs are easy to read. It is a vast improvement on the earlier model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garmin Sat Nav Kit
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Roscommon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent does what it says on the thin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garmin travel kit
Posted13 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality product for the price ,no complaints at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful kit
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this travel kit at a reduced price as it was on offer with a Garmin satnav. I've only used the cover, which is smart and practical for carrying the satnav in my handbag. The chargers/adaptors seem fine and useful if you want an alternative to charging the satnav in the car (plugs for UK, Europe and US). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Reserved and collected with no problem Item did what says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garmin 5 in Sat Nav Travel Kit
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful accessories for any Garmin Sat Nav. Recommend to everybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful but not essential
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this out together with a Garmin sat nav, since the product information said that the sat nav did not come with a charger. Surprise! On unpacking the sat nav and having purchased the charger, I now have two sets of everything! Perhaps someone should update the product info? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good product very good quality, just what i expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garmin Sat Nav 5 peice Accessory Kit
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Kit everything included from pc charging cable, Also comes with foreign plug that inter change for any country so can be use abroad, Case is just the right size and fits my device great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
accessories
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Perfect partner for the Sat nav I bought charged it up before first use no problems the case saves any scratches. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor fitting
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The jack plug and socket which the different adaptors fit into do not marry tighly enough and so easily fall out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garmin 5 Inch Sat Nav Travel Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garmin
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I ordered this on line and was told it would be ready for collection 2 days later, so I went to the store to collect my item which was 8 miles from my home address only to be told it wasn't in yet could I come back after 3 pm nowhere on the pickup note did it say after a certain time. So I had to return home and come back again, doing a total 32 miles for something I could have got at Halfords albeit dearer but with the cost of the fuel I had to use didn't work out any cheaper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-27points
2of 31voted this as helpful.