Top-rated product

SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Twice as fast as an ordinary SDHC card, this SanDisk 16GB Ultra SDHC Memory Card is durable; ideal for the serious and advanced photographer, allowing you to transfer images speedily to your computer. With their large capacity and outstanding speed, capture the moment with the Ultra SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 20MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 20MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659077013</p>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk Ultra
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Haggishunter
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought for use with newly purchased camera works very well and its fast"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
misleading
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rita
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a package deal with a Samsung camera. It did not fit the camera. Made a special trip back to Argos to change for another memory card. Why do a package deal for this when it does not fit?."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extra is better
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By carrie oakey
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Its best to use this 16g memory card when preparing to take photos, as when you start taking pictures it is easy to run out of memory.
Simply installed & better safe than sorry
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wenna
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A good buy, good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SanDisk card
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By norbritt
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my new camera, it was quite pricey but much better than the cheaper cards. Yes, I would recommend this item even if it is more expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gardener
From:U.K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a good memory card, although not sure how many hours pictures it will hiold, but bound to be enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pitbulone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for camecorder and so easy fit
Works great
So would buy again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for video
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ed
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This was bought to use in a video camera so one with a higher class number was appropriate. Good price and works faultlessly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product