Top-rated product

SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Twice as fast as an ordinary SDHC card, this SanDisk 16GB Ultra SDHC Memory Card is durable; ideal for the serious and advanced photographer, allowing you to transfer images speedily to your computer. With their large capacity and outstanding speed, capture the moment with the Ultra SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 30MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 20MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659077013</p>
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would always recommend
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen15
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"had this sdhc card before, i would always recommend them, have used normal sdhc cards before but never gave such good quality as these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory card
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mel
From:perivale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A great memory card, does the job it's supposed to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bj
Age:55 to 64
"16 GB is plenty for me, will hold thousands of snaps!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems so far
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maria
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Seems to work well and has a good amount of memory"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality built in
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By wolfmantrooper
From:Kendal, Kendal, Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"genuine 16gb storage with top quality image reproduction well worth the premium price over cheaper alternatives.
the golden rule on electronics is buy the best you can afford it will pay you back again and again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
photo storerer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nutsanonomous
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Holds a good number of pictures even for me who has taken over 4000 in a short time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Andyman
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good price bought this a camera on special offer it is what it is a memory card"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works well
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kermit
From:carlisle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"does what it says on the package"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory Card
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cossack17
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great size excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk Ultra
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Haggishunter
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought for use with newly purchased camera works very well and its fast"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
misleading
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rita
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a package deal with a Samsung camera. It did not fit the camera. Made a special trip back to Argos to change for another memory card. Why do a package deal for this when it does not fit?."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extra is better
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By carrie oakey
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Its best to use this 16g memory card when preparing to take photos, as when you start taking pictures it is easy to run out of memory.
Simply installed & better safe than sorry
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wenna
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A good buy, good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SanDisk card
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By norbritt
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my new camera, it was quite pricey but much better than the cheaper cards. Yes, I would recommend this item even if it is more expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gardener
From:U.K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a good memory card, although not sure how many hours pictures it will hiold, but bound to be enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pitbulone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for camecorder and so easy fit
Works great
So would buy again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for video
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ed
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This was bought to use in a video camera so one with a higher class number was appropriate. Good price and works faultlessly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product