Top-rated product

Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.

<p>Designed to protect and secure your Canon DSLR camera, this stylish yet safe camera is the perfect way to transport your camera and accessories. The bag has enough room to hold a camera body, three to four lenses, as well as an assortment of flashes, memory cards, batteries, and other photographic necessities.</p><ul><li>Suitable for DSLR cameras.</li><li>Water resistant padded fabric bag.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H17.8, W22.9, D14cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055301174078.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Review 1 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bethanysdad
From:Southport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great branded camera bag, not sure it will hold quite as much as claimed but neverthless it was on offer and therefore a great price for a Canon"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Canon Camera
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tai Chi Bob
From:Northfield, Birmingham, West Midlands B31, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Nice bag and well made but unfortunately not big enough for camera and non standard lens.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent, but not quit as described.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By riponden
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"well designed bag.
it is described as being able to hold 2 dslr cameras with lens attatched, this is not the case, there is NO WAY you would be able to do that. you would struggle to get 2 dslr bodies
without lenses attatched in the case. having said that it is a great case, I carry a eos 600d in mine and it fits nicely with an 18/55mm lens on it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal bag for new canon eos 1200d
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Peters
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought a new EOS 1200d which came with an expensive bag which whilst compact was no good! Purchased this bag and it is perfect, holds body with a lens and another two lenses and filters cleaning kit etc. Spend some time getting the compartments right it is worth it. Lenses sit easily upright with camera alongside safely on its back. I have the following lenses 50mm, 18-55mm, 55-250mm. Unless you have more lenses or insane size zoom lens then this is the ideal bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just about does it!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Butts
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this to carry my 550d,55 and 250 lenses.Only just fits in but just does the job.The quality of the bag is very good indeed and of course it is water proof which is a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have for DSLR
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dazza
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product for your DSLR and everyday accessories."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality bag
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Elvis
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality and well made bag which you would expect from the Canon brand.
I bought this for my new camera 700d and two lenses
States it holds two bodies and two lenses but it's a little tight but it is still an excellent case for the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bag for the price
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nik-c
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really nice quality, great price and camera fits perfectly, couldn't ask for better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for beginner
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Coventry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great quality and perfect for camera user with couple of lenses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By monkey
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect, just enough room for my camera and second lense Very sturdy and plenty of padding for safety"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Killersnake
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is very well made and has a host of useful features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality Camera Bag
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
"It's Canon Branded and made from very robust materials.
It'll hold camera body, Telephoto Lens, charger and more.
An ideal starter bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item for my son whos doing photography as A level he was over the moon with it as it has compartments for all different lens and he was pleased he could put it round his waist as well as on the shoulder strap brilliant hes happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for SLR beginners
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dan
Age:18 to 24
"Fits my Canon 650D with the 2 kit lenses and a little room to spare in the main compartment. Very sturdy and protective.
Bought from Argos to check I could fit my kit in before buying.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product