Top-rated product

Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.

<p>Designed to protect and secure your Canon DSLR camera, this stylish yet safe camera is the perfect way to transport your camera and accessories. The bag has enough room to hold a camera body, three to four lenses, as well as an assortment of flashes, memory cards, batteries, and other photographic necessities.</p><ul><li>Suitable for DSLR cameras.</li><li>Water resistant padded fabric bag.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H17.8, W22.9, D14cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055301174078.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
34 of 3597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Review 1 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but perfectly formed
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A little on the small side, but I do not have any extra lenses yet, so perfectly adequate. This was free with the camera, so excellent value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this with my new Canon camera and it's great, very fit for purpose and the quality is really good, although it does stat it'll fit in 4 lens' I don't see how it would, 1 camera body and 2 lens' will go in easy and be well protected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag for my camera
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I needed a bag for my camera as I was going on holiday. The Canon camera bag was a great purchase. Easy to access my camera whenever I wanted it. A choice of either carrying it over my shoulder or strapped around my waist. The bag is well made, sturdy and the perfect complement for my EOS 1200D camera and an alternative lens too, plus various filters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product meets all that it needs to.
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alnwick
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect case for my camera would recommend for any other keen photographs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gadget Bag
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact yet spacious. My husband can fit two cameras in and accoutrements. The shoulder strap is wide, padded and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera bag suitability
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i think this camera bag is very suitable for purpose and light to carry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not quite what I was expecting, but good
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got the impression it was a fair size bag that I could transport two cameras in but it was too small for that purpose. A good bag for just one camera though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had this bag before it was previously stolen. Its still my first choice bag for my camera.
Also, the man who served was very enthusiastic and cheerful. Great customer service! I don't know his name but if you could pass that on it would be appreciated! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great quality.
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality product which holds camera and lenses very safely. Not too big so not too heavy even when full of equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cross Gates, Leeds, Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good Quality!! if you need a bag for your camera. to this bag is super!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bag
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I work for DHL delivering for Argos to get discount is a very long process!!! this Bag is very good I like it very much it has 3 compartments inside and 1 compartment at the front, there are little pockets 1 in the front compartment and 1 in the lid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Problem with strap when carrying :(
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gift for my 18 yr old daughter, photography student, final year, she said -
Canon camera so got the canon bag, of course everything fits and it protects the camera well. Down side, and only one as far as I can see, is the strap slips off your shoulder constantly so your cant rely on carrying it that way, unfortunately not long enough to carry across you. Apart from that, does what it is designed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon DSLR Camera Bag
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Perfect for my new camera and lenses, stylish and well made. A quality item that will last years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera Bag.
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My camera was accidently left out in the elements in this bag which not only protected the camera against damp,wet,cold.
But was undamaged itself after it dried. Ideal for protection and as its minimal weight for size enables transportation at minimal additional weight. Recommend for Canon DSLR with standard lens/s.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but not exceptional
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The quality is excellent & the protection very good but the design of holding the equipment is ok. Don't get me wrong it is a very good quality product. Lots of thought into the storage, yet practical application not so good. Fitting a camera body + standard lens, additional fixed lens, zoom lens, extra battery, filters, remote are a struggle. Adjustable padded dividers can fold down for protection / more storage. Water resistant liner and padding with metal clips on good padded handle strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product but not as big as I would have liked
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" There is absolutely nothing wrong with this product. Great build, quality of materials etc etc. Just not big enough if you want to carry additional lenses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A note about size
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This camera bag is what you would expect of a Canon product. High quality. Unfortunately the description suggests "The bag has enough room to hold a camera body, three to four lenses, as well as an assortment of flashes, memory cards, batteries, and other photographic necessities." This may be true of bridge cameras, but you would struggle to fit one Canon EOS camera and one lens, let alone any accessories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's ok
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" At least one product from three that I bought has no parts missing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
a lot smaller than it says
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" not as big as it says think they got the sizes wrong as i had a strugel just getting the camera in with out a lense "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great branded camera bag, not sure it will hold quite as much as claimed but neverthless it was on offer and therefore a great price for a Canon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>