Top-rated product

Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.

<p>Designed to protect and secure your Canon DSLR camera, this stylish yet safe camera is the perfect way to transport your camera and accessories. The bag has enough room to hold one or two camera bodies, three to four lenses, as well as an assortment of flashes, memory cards, batteries, and other photographic necessities.</p><ul><li>Suitable for DSLR cameras.</li><li>Water resistant padded fabric bag.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H17.8, W22.9, D14cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055301174078.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Review 1 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have for DSLR
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dazza
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product for your DSLR and everyday accessories."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality bag
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Elvis
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality and well made bag which you would expect from the Canon brand.
I bought this for my new camera 700d and two lenses
States it holds two bodies and two lenses but it's a little tight but it is still an excellent case for the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bag for the price
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nik-c
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really nice quality, great price and camera fits perfectly, couldn't ask for better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for beginner
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Coventry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great quality and perfect for camera user with couple of lenses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By monkey
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect, just enough room for my camera and second lense Very sturdy and plenty of padding for safety"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Killersnake
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is very well made and has a host of useful features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality Camera Bag
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
"It's Canon Branded and made from very robust materials.
It'll hold camera body, Telephoto Lens, charger and more.
An ideal starter bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item for my son whos doing photography as A level he was over the moon with it as it has compartments for all different lens and he was pleased he could put it round his waist as well as on the shoulder strap brilliant hes happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for SLR beginners
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dan
Age:18 to 24
"Fits my Canon 650D with the 2 kit lenses and a little room to spare in the main compartment. Very sturdy and protective.
Bought from Argos to check I could fit my kit in before buying.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.