Top-rated product

Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.

<p>Designed to protect and secure your Canon DSLR camera, this stylish yet safe camera is the perfect way to transport your camera and accessories. The bag has enough room to hold a camera body, three to four lenses, as well as an assortment of flashes, memory cards, batteries, and other photographic necessities.</p><ul><li>Suitable for DSLR cameras.</li><li>Water resistant padded fabric bag.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H17.8, W22.9, D14cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055301174078.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
25 of 2696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Review 1 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cross Gates, Leeds, Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good Quality!! if you need a bag for your camera. to this bag is super!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bag
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I work for DHL delivering for Argos to get discount is a very long process!!! this Bag is very good I like it very much it has 3 compartments inside and 1 compartment at the front, there are little pockets 1 in the front compartment and 1 in the lid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Problem with strap when carrying :(
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gift for my 18 yr old daughter, photography student, final year, she said -
Canon camera so got the canon bag, of course everything fits and it protects the camera well. Down side, and only one as far as I can see, is the strap slips off your shoulder constantly so your cant rely on carrying it that way, unfortunately not long enough to carry across you. Apart from that, does what it is designed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon DSLR Camera Bag
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Perfect for my new camera and lenses, stylish and well made. A quality item that will last years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera Bag.
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My camera was accidently left out in the elements in this bag which not only protected the camera against damp,wet,cold.
But was undamaged itself after it dried. Ideal for protection and as its minimal weight for size enables transportation at minimal additional weight. Recommend for Canon DSLR with standard lens/s.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but not exceptional
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The quality is excellent & the protection very good but the design of holding the equipment is ok. Don't get me wrong it is a very good quality product. Lots of thought into the storage, yet practical application not so good. Fitting a camera body + standard lens, additional fixed lens, zoom lens, extra battery, filters, remote are a struggle. Adjustable padded dividers can fold down for protection / more storage. Water resistant liner and padding with metal clips on good padded handle strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product but not as big as I would have liked
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" There is absolutely nothing wrong with this product. Great build, quality of materials etc etc. Just not big enough if you want to carry additional lenses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A note about size
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This camera bag is what you would expect of a Canon product. High quality. Unfortunately the description suggests "The bag has enough room to hold a camera body, three to four lenses, as well as an assortment of flashes, memory cards, batteries, and other photographic necessities." This may be true of bridge cameras, but you would struggle to fit one Canon EOS camera and one lens, let alone any accessories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's ok
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" At least one product from three that I bought has no parts missing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
a lot smaller than it says
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" not as big as it says think they got the sizes wrong as i had a strugel just getting the camera in with out a lense "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great branded camera bag, not sure it will hold quite as much as claimed but neverthless it was on offer and therefore a great price for a Canon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Canon Camera
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northfield, Birmingham, West Midlands B31, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice bag and well made but unfortunately not big enough for camera and non standard lens.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent, but not quit as described.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well designed bag.
it is described as being able to hold 2 dslr cameras with lens attatched, this is not the case, there is NO WAY you would be able to do that. you would struggle to get 2 dslr bodies
without lenses attatched in the case. having said that it is a great case, I carry a eos 600d in mine and it fits nicely with an 18/55mm lens on it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal bag for new canon eos 1200d
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought a new EOS 1200d which came with an expensive bag which whilst compact was no good! Purchased this bag and it is perfect, holds body with a lens and another two lenses and filters cleaning kit etc. Spend some time getting the compartments right it is worth it. Lenses sit easily upright with camera alongside safely on its back. I have the following lenses 50mm, 18-55mm, 55-250mm. Unless you have more lenses or insane size zoom lens then this is the ideal bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just about does it!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to carry my 550d,55 and 250 lenses.Only just fits in but just does the job.The quality of the bag is very good indeed and of course it is water proof which is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have for DSLR
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for your DSLR and everyday accessories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality bag
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and well made bag which you would expect from the Canon brand.
I bought this for my new camera 700d and two lenses
States it holds two bodies and two lenses but it's a little tight but it is still an excellent case for the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bag for the price
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really nice quality, great price and camera fits perfectly, couldn't ask for better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for beginner
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality and perfect for camera user with couple of lenses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, just enough room for my camera and second lense Very sturdy and plenty of padding for safety "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>