Top-rated product

Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.

<p>Wii sports resort offers a collection of 12 fun sports games: Power cruising, canoeing, cycling, basketball, golf and bowling are just some of the fun and action you can have in Wii Sports Resort. You will love competing against friends and family, and Wii Sports Resort is as fun to watch as it is to play. The activities use the precision controls of the wii motion plus controller.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the Wii, Wii U and Wii Mini.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0045496364939.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Review 1 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good games
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mikepr
From:Cyprus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it's a really nice product..
loads of nice interesting games, easy for kids to play, good exercise for everyone!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for All. My kids absolutely love it
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Linkers
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wii Sports at the time took gaming to a new level with it's new amazing hi-tec sensor controls.
This Wii disc is great fun for the whole family no matter how good there are at sport. Good game for the whole family for a night of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Let down by poor infomation on packaging
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hovis999
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was a great disappointment to my grandson. As we had no idea that the game required more fittings on the Wii controllers. It wasn't as if it was just the odd program out of the suite that couldn't be used. The game just refused to load thus spoiling his birthday. Why was this not made clear on the packaging. Had we known we would have ensured that the necessary equipment was included in parcel. As it was his parents had to go and purchase further attachments before he could play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have for Nintendo Wii
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Aurion
From:Oswestry, Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wii Sports Resort is a must have if you get a Wii. There's a great selection of sports to choose from, some of which are harder than others. Great for parties and leisurely gaming. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The game does not work
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Abid
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Graphics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Difficulty 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very disappointed as I bought the game as present for my nephews living overseas, I did not check it before sending to keep it in it's rapping. My nephew tried it and found it does not work. They took it to local shop and were told it is a faulty game. Very disappointing experience. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wii sports
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mrs H
From:Camelford, Cornwall PL32, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" has given lots of enjoyment to my family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for all ages
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chuck yeager
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an excellent game for a family with different abilities as there are so many games and different skills everyone is bound to do well at one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy shopper
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this game for my grandson and he loves it, as does his grandad. Its good fun for all the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game for family entertainment
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By itsme
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Highly recommend this game to entertain 6 to 60 yr olds! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son got this for Christmas 2014
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Curly View
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The selection of sports is really good. He particularly enjoys the archery. He originally thought he might like an outdoor archery set but this is much more fun - you don't get cold or wet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for the holidays
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Blueberry
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my kids age range 3,6 & 9 and they really enjoyed playing the games. A good range of games with Archery, skydiving and wakeboarding being firm family favourites! Lots of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddy
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great game, recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good all round fun game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has brilliant features.
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By rogerbunny
From:Kidderminster, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product has brilliant features and its very stimulating and fun to play. it has a great choice of sports to play with varying levels of difficulty. it can be playes by one player or it can take on two players. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game!
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marcia
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This came free with the Nintendo Wii Mini and it's brilliant! It offers endless entertainment with a wide range of fantastic games at varied levels of difficulty.
After nearly a month of playing it, the kids are still being entertained, so I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab something for everyone in family
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By k
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fab for all the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our first family wii game
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mlel
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is loved by all of us - two adults and two young children. Can select difficulty level individual to each player for each game, can also select automatic mode for games to aid children. 100 pin bowling adds a new dimension to 10 pin. Archery played safely in your own home. Water-sports without getting wet. Basketball with style. Many games, many options, lots of fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We just love it.
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By happyshopping
From:Warwick, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" All family members love to play with it. It is a brilliant game and suit all ages. I am so glad I made this purchase. Five stars****** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.