Top-rated product

Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.

<p>Wii sports resort offers a collection of 12 fun sports games: Power cruising, canoeing, cycling, basketball, golf and bowling are just some of the fun and action you can have in Wii Sports Resort. You will love competing against friends and family, and Wii Sports Resort is as fun to watch as it is to play. The activities use the precision controls of the wii motion plus controller.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the Wii, Wii U and Wii Mini.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0045496364939.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 2896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Review 1 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nintendo Wii Sports Resort game- great fun!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great game for all of the family. Good price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic family fun
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fantastic family fun as i bought it for my 4 year old little boy but he does find some of the games a bit tricky so i can see why its age 7 plus x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great family fun
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great game for all ages, such fun and keeps you fit too. Definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really fun game b
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my son, fantastic game and he loves it, he enjoys all the different games on it, gets hours of fun out of it and a real family game for all ages and provides hours of fun. would highly recommend it for anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex uk tn22
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was brought for my daughter and is a great success . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Old Favourite - Still a winner
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for use with Wii U and absolutely no issues at all. Great family entertainment and easy to get engrossed into the competitive spirit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great in every aspect
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product great entertainment great purchase well priced. Hours of entertainment keeps the kids quiet a bonus.very happy with a very good product good value (A1) for small price for the entertainment value. 100% recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birminghan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fun for all the family, all ages love playing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this game, my 7 year old daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii resort
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great game graphics good we enjoy it would reccommend it to grandparents for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good games
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cyprus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it's a really nice product..
loads of nice interesting games, easy for kids to play, good exercise for everyone!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for All. My kids absolutely love it
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wii Sports at the time took gaming to a new level with it's new amazing hi-tec sensor controls.
This Wii disc is great fun for the whole family no matter how good there are at sport. Good game for the whole family for a night of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Let down by poor infomation on packaging
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was a great disappointment to my grandson. As we had no idea that the game required more fittings on the Wii controllers. It wasn't as if it was just the odd program out of the suite that couldn't be used. The game just refused to load thus spoiling his birthday. Why was this not made clear on the packaging. Had we known we would have ensured that the necessary equipment was included in parcel. As it was his parents had to go and purchase further attachments before he could play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have for Nintendo Wii
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oswestry, Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wii Sports Resort is a must have if you get a Wii. There's a great selection of sports to choose from, some of which are harder than others. Great for parties and leisurely gaming. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The game does not work
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Graphics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Difficulty 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very disappointed as I bought the game as present for my nephews living overseas, I did not check it before sending to keep it in it's rapping. My nephew tried it and found it does not work. They took it to local shop and were told it is a faulty game. Very disappointing experience. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wii sports
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Camelford, Cornwall PL32, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" has given lots of enjoyment to my family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for all ages
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an excellent game for a family with different abilities as there are so many games and different skills everyone is bound to do well at one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this game for my grandson and he loves it, as does his grandad. Its good fun for all the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game for family entertainment
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Highly recommend this game to entertain 6 to 60 yr olds! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo Selects Wii Sports Resort Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son got this for Christmas 2014
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The selection of sports is really good. He particularly enjoys the archery. He originally thought he might like an outdoor archery set but this is much more fun - you don't get cold or wet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>