Top-rated product

Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.

<p>The Belkin 10m networking patch cable offers practical Gigabit Ethernet performance. The 50 micron gold plated connector contacts ensure reliable connection and data transfer.</p><ul><li>Performance tested to 100 Mhz. Exceeds the performance requirement of Category 5e. TIA/EIA 568B and ISO/IEC 11801 compliant.</li><li>10m cable.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 722868188392.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
34 of 3694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Review 1 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long and thin and it plugged right in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its was the length that needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with length and quality of product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin hehe
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you need an Ethernet cable then this Belkin cable is perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cable is good quality with firm connections at each end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leighton buzzard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good length to connect my Xbox to my modem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well packed. fits and works from plug to plug.
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well packaged with no excess packaging.
It was tied in such a way it unrolled and plugged in easily.
worked perfectly between both the plugs straight away .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted26 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ne286bs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item works brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what says
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems, exactly what it says, working fine and good price. Would buy again if needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does it's job
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does it's job, could have used shorter length but as it was only choice it works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
network cable
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is just what I needed having grandsons no one gets kicked off internet now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Net work cable
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Witherwack, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear SR5, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was very pleased that Argos can help when you need things quickly very satisfied with the network cable was stoked in my local Argos thumbs up you think of everything "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product does what it says
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we bought this cable to get netflix in our bedroom and the picture is brilliant... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as photo !
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The ends are not as shown in photo. No protection for the flexi catches as shown. Cable seems to work fine but care required when handling due to the fragility of the ends. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as computer is long way from telephone socket it's good and no more drop outs as with. Wifi "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price, good colour, very practical. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good length
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommended to buy this cable and works brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's magnificent
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It very good and very friendly customer service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blekin Patch cable
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cromer, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well what do you say about a cable, it either works or it does not, this one did in fact work very well, was it better then any other cable,while it is very good at its job this cable makes a horrible kettle lead and did not do a very good job when I tried to connect my guitar to my amp using it ,it also failed miserably as a substitute car aerial as it was all floppy instead of nice and sticky uppy ,but as a Belkin network patch cable it did just fine. and that dear people is what matters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This lead is a good length.
Posted04 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" This lead works well with the hard wired connection.
Being grey, it wont show up every little mark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>