Top-rated product

Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.

<p>The Belkin 10m networking patch cable offers practical Gigabit Ethernet performance. The 50 micron gold plated connector contacts ensure reliable connection and data transfer.</p><ul><li>Performance tested to 100 Mhz. Exceeds the performance requirement of Category 5e. TIA/EIA 568B and ISO/IEC 11801 compliant.</li><li>10m cable.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 722868188392.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.723 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
63 of 6597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Review 1 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As stated in description "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ethernet
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An extra long Ethernet cable when doing my online banking means I can reach a choice of rooms to work in rather than having to sit within a few feet of my broadband connection. I prefer to use a cable to reduce the risk of someone being able to access my bank accounts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality!! Worth the money!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right amount what I needed
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to pin n hide the wire to my ps4 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the tin!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
data cable of excellence
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pure brilliance. I needed a long cable to hardwire my server to my router. This cable does the job perfectly. The set up is simplicity itself, you just plug one end into your computer and the other end into your router - job done, sit back and let the data fly! No need to fiddle around with pesky WiFi codes.
The cable itself is a classic grey colour and the connectors are transparent, which is nice. The cable itself is nice and flexible with what I would describe as a 'slinky' feel to it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good length,good quality,cheap price!
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall very pleased with this product cheap well made cabLe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Networking cable
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Couldn't ask for me, pre-ordered the cable, paid in store, item available in minutes, took it home. Used the cable to connect from sky box to Internet, works perfectly. Good price, good service,! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good performance, good quality.
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well made high performance cable. Bought to connect to my wireless router because my connection kept dropping wirelessly. So pleased with it, no more dropped connections. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works a treat not as long as I needed but it's fin
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ethernet cable
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its difficult to find fault with this product. Any data entered at one end comes out the other pretty quickly, and without being altered in any way. It even works the other way round, and even if you wiggle it about WHILE IN USE!
The grey colour goes perfectly with any colour of wall or carpet, and the ends seem to plug in and out with ease.
If you find that its too long, then I'd recommend you get a shorter one. Other than that, this is a fantastic product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it should
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. My WiFi used to run slow at times and this product solves the problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is what it is
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The item is exactly what it says "a 10 metre ethernet cable" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a good value cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" does what is expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin 10m patch cable
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romsey, Romsey, Hampshire SO51, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth the price, just the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Update my cable
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had problems with losing internet while watching movies etc... cabling was old this sorted the issue. Ordered the night before collected without hanging around next morning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy cable
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" top quality did the job recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>