Top-rated product

Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.

<p>The Belkin 10m networking patch cable offers practical Gigabit Ethernet performance. The 50 micron gold plated connector contacts ensure reliable connection and data transfer.</p><ul><li>Performance tested to 100 Mhz. Exceeds the performance requirement of Category 5e. TIA/EIA 568B and ISO/IEC 11801 compliant.</li><li>10m cable.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 722868188392.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Review 1 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's magnificent
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelz
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It very good and very friendly customer service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blekin Patch cable
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Old-blue-eyes
From:Cromer, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well what do you say about a cable, it either works or it does not, this one did in fact work very well, was it better then any other cable,while it is very good at its job this cable makes a horrible kettle lead and did not do a very good job when I tried to connect my guitar to my amp using it ,it also failed miserably as a substitute car aerial as it was all floppy instead of nice and sticky uppy ,but as a Belkin network patch cable it did just fine. and that dear people is what matters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This lead is a good length.
Posted04 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tcuk
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" This lead works well with the hard wired connection.
Being grey, it wont show up every little mark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin Networking Patch Cable-10m
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By L .T.
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with this item, it has solved my internet problems. I highly recommend it. Bedfordshire. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as advertised
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By yorden
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The RJ45 connectors at each end were not the good quality ones shown in the illustration but the most basic. Returned for a full refund, which made without question. Suggest the illustration is changed for a true one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cat5 cable
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By peter
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was awaiting collection. It works. It has no particular features worthy of mention. It's a cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie37
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cable is excellent value for money. I recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
network cable
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bill
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" last product review was rejected because they ask me to review a materess before I got the bed, now I have the bed I can say the materess was perfect. so if this is rejected I then know only good reveiw are excepted The net work cable was to inprove my network speed as wifi is a bit slow it did it well and stop dropout times dramaticaly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
belkin cable 10m
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By john bob
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" does the job as it should do.unlike some cables. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a long cable !
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon (Spiderman )
From:North East UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" What else can you say ? lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product does the job
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trees
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Just the job for connecting the various bits and pieces for a full network coverage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin 10m Networking Patch Cable
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nobby
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Perfect, needed this as an extension to the existing short one that came with the Wi Fi "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By chezzy
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Is just what it says and is easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long length
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nij111
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I would recommend this lan cable to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Big John
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not a lot you can say about a cable, it works well, and just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ethernet Cable
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By John
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this to connect smart tv to internet. Easy and simple to setup. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Royalm
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought the cable because long cable it work I just wish the made up to 20m I definitely need one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5