Top-rated product

Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.

<p>The Belkin 10m networking patch cable offers practical Gigabit Ethernet performance. The 50 micron gold plated connector contacts ensure reliable connection and data transfer.</p><ul><li>Performance tested to 100 Mhz. Exceeds the performance requirement of Category 5e. TIA/EIA 568B and ISO/IEC 11801 compliant.</li><li>10m cable.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 722868188392.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
49 of 5196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Review 1 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is what it is
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The item is exactly what it says "a 10 metre ethernet cable" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a good value cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" does what is expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin 10m patch cable
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romsey, Romsey, Hampshire SO51, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth the price, just the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Update my cable
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had problems with losing internet while watching movies etc... cabling was old this sorted the issue. Ordered the night before collected without hanging around next morning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy cable
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" top quality did the job recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delivery
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eccles, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The item I was not 100% sure if would be long enough but it was and plenty of extra. Great price. Delivered on time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an Ethernet cable!!
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I was looking for an ADSL modem cable, I used Google to assist my search, this flagged up, and I reserved this cable online. However, when I collected my purchase I discovered that this was an Ethernet cable. It looked a good quality cable but as it wasn't what I required, I had no problem in getting a swift refund. Perhaps the product description could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hdmi cable
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good cable great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BELKIN PATCH CABLE-10M
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" VEARY GOOD I WOULD RECOMMEND IT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Example of good quality and a fair price of
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's always good service when I order on line, it should have been done a long time ago, but I am happy with the Services and will order more often. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality cable
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cable, feels strong and flexible. Easy process to order through to the pick up from my local store the same day. Excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alnwick, Alnwick, Northumberland NE66, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed for security cameras Ordered online to collect immediately Half price Really pleased
Great product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10m cable
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item would deffo recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Qaulity
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good Product good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long and thin and it plugged right in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its was the length that needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with length and quality of product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin hehe
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you need an Ethernet cable then this Belkin cable is perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin Networking Patch Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cable is good quality with firm connections at each end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>