Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 8GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659039622</p>
Overall rating:
4.952 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
"Not much can be said about this product it's what it says on the package, very handy if you want a lot of storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for camera
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rodders
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"ideal memory card for a camera, and a snip at the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By babs21
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"What can I say, it's a memory card and does what it's supposed to. It was half price when I got it so I was very happy. Nothing more to say."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk memory card
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Edward
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good price and service in store, so good i purchased a second card."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value SD card
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this memory card as the price was excellent. Just right for my holiday pics. I wouldn't have bought at previous full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk memory card
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tt
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"perfect, and great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great card
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not sure really as I've inserted it into the camera but because I tend to upload my photos on a daily basis I'm not sure if I really needed it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what its meant to
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jumpy the 1st
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"cheap when bought with another item, works , what else can i say haha"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:sheffield south yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought a new camera from Argos in the sale and needed a memory card. I knew I would get what I wanted in Argos without looking around other shops and was highly satisfied as when I purchased the memory card, it was also reduced to half price. so I bought two =)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought with canon powershot camera
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy.D
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Got this at the same time as the new canon powershot A2500. What can I say? It's an SD card. Fits perfectly, works perfectly, good capacity for me. David Bailey wannabe's might want to look for higher capacity but then, they wouldn't want a cheap camera to put it in. Horses for courses...
All in all, perfect for my needs. Good quality product, good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i needed
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ronnie46
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"after buying a new camera, needed a memory card. didn't want to pay too much, and this card was just right at a great price and the features i needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
8gb memory card
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By loulou9
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this memory card for your camera it hold a good quantity of photos. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really reasonable price for the quantity it can hold. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a great buy, it is excellent quality and I would recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Competitively priced for a quality product. I trust SanDisk and would recommend to anyone. I imagine there is enough memory space available for most people to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value 4 money
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kram172
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"used reserve and collect does what it says on the tin, nice and easy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plenty of storage capacity
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MJ
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This SD card has plenty of capacity for pictures and music and I would highly recommend it for the price paid..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent performance and value
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tel
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This card will store over a thousand photos, excellent value for money. Recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it's meant for
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof5:-)
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does what it's intended for :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent does just what you want. AA+++++
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sjw6969
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Sandisk is a top quality make in memory cards.
You can't go wrong. A1.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>