Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 8GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659039622</p>
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
140 of 14497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk 8g.memory card
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This disc was perfect for use with my Lumix digital camera. Good clear pictures and reproduction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North West
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory card
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. Plenty of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The card was purchased for my son and used for his Moving Image Art subject. The access is very fast. Good purchase, and good service of the Argos staff. She helped us choose the right sized card which can match our camera. So thank you, Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its great for storing your pictures on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would definitely recommend this product to a friend, my partner and I brought it for our Nintendo 3DS and its great :) x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its alright
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very quick speed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There is not really much you can say about a memory card.
I got this one for my Grandsons camera, it's fast and when you transfer photos to your PC none of the photo quality is lost.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought fo our Wii
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought fo our Wii console and is working perfectly. As one expects from a Sandisk product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product gives excellent photos
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only use this make of memory card as I know it gives great quality photos and videos. Have tried other brands but this is the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is a very good product
Posted19 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product was really good and cheaper than most other places for something like this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what it says it is does the job perfectly for me :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fordingbridge, Fordingbridge, Hampshire SP6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, worked well and reliable so far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is simple and easy to use
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As an art student, I need a memory card that can hold plenty of images and doesn't cost a fortune. This fits the bill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:beds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" does the job perfecty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SD Card. Does what it says on the tin
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory disc
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used it with a new cannon camera and thought it to be very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong size card
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cambs
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Watch out -this memory card is listed on the web page as an essential for the Polaroid 1EX29 - which it does not fit as the camera requires a micro SD card ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>