Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 8GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659039622</p>
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
136 of 14097%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its great for storing your pictures on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would definitely recommend this product to a friend, my partner and I brought it for our Nintendo 3DS and its great :) x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its alright
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very quick speed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There is not really much you can say about a memory card.
I got this one for my Grandsons camera, it's fast and when you transfer photos to your PC none of the photo quality is lost.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought fo our Wii
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought fo our Wii console and is working perfectly. As one expects from a Sandisk product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product gives excellent photos
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only use this make of memory card as I know it gives great quality photos and videos. Have tried other brands but this is the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is a very good product
Posted19 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product was really good and cheaper than most other places for something like this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what it says it is does the job perfectly for me :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fordingbridge, Fordingbridge, Hampshire SP6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, worked well and reliable so far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is simple and easy to use
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As an art student, I need a memory card that can hold plenty of images and doesn't cost a fortune. This fits the bill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:beds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" does the job perfecty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SD Card. Does what it says on the tin
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory disc
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used it with a new cannon camera and thought it to be very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong size card
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cambs
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Watch out -this memory card is listed on the web page as an essential for the Polaroid 1EX29 - which it does not fit as the camera requires a micro SD card ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" memory card doesnot fit cameras that it was bought for as advised in your catalogue.polaroid iex29 camera only take microcard! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glossop, Derbyshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a great price for the product, it does it's job, just as descripted, perfect and just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An economically priced memory card that does exactly what I want it to. Really good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is easy to install
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sligo
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i was happy with the service i received in argos the staff were very helpful and friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>