Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 8GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659039622</p>
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
53 of 5498%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Says
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kezbabybabe
From:Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" SanDisk are my memory card manufacturer of choice. I've not had trouble with added items to them or using them in products.
Very stable in my experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kittycat1
From:Ramsgate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The SanDisk SDHC memory card is reliable and has great features. The only reason I have only given 4 star to this product is that the casing split easily (still works though!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jakits
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought with a camera does what its supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great device
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Big M
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My Camera geek tells me that it will store over 4k of pictures. More than I will ever need!!! Slotted into Camera easy!
The only hard thing was getting it out of the packaging!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JayB
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Don't need to pay more than this for a memory card - this was just the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works as it should
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Del
From:Rochester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am using the card for audio only, so I can't comment on performance with video, which needs fast performance. For my needs it works perfectly. Good service at my local Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pauline67
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's meant to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pictures
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Junie49
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this memory card for my camera. I put it in straight away and have taken many photos already. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory card
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By japonica
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I reserved this to go with a camera from Argos, however I upgraded after I had spoken to the assistant . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Renarta
From:Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value. Excellent service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was cheap ,it works in my camera,job done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Zodiac
From:wilts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 8 GB MEMORY CARD . BEST PRICE AND SERVICE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bryan 474
From:WN6, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reliable usage, good product, well priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
8gb SD card
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sausage
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not great value for money , only bought to get £5 voucher , very slow retrieval speed , not suitable for cameras of over 8 megapixels , as it can't keep up . bought a better one cheaper elsewhere , avoid "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nobby
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very satisfied with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but excellent
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By clare 14
From:co.clare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So handy and adaptable.Easy to use and no problem to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent synchronising with my laptop
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By james09
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This memory card has excellent space storage and its easy to use in my computer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value of money
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Don
From:Hendon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was bought this SD card last week,it was great,value of money,I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Oi! you
From:by the sea uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delivery was prompt and product good thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Guider
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's an SD card, it stores things!
I did have to return one of the two I purchased as the camera listing was incorrect and I should have bought a MicroSD card but this has no bearing on the card itself.
I previously purchased this product for a Rasberry Pi and a Class 10 card would have been more appropriate for that. This was Class 4. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>