Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 8GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659039622</p>
Overall rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
105 of 10798%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good memory card
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a good memory card, I have more then enough space on it when going out taking photos, good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage solution!
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Holds tons and tons of images from my daughter's camera. She has 4 of these now for different types of images/photos. Brilliant quality all round memory card. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what you want it to do.
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for photo storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisc sdhc 8gb memory card
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wombourne, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" top quality. excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product have great memory capacity
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and very light and large memory capacity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for use with a digital camera, the price was too good to refuse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent memory card
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I highly recommend this memory card, very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This card is excellent
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" just bought a new camera and this memory card has great storage and the stored pictures both stills & video are second to none "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SD card great for use
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was sooo beneficial for the time I brought it and I am so happy it was available at the time. The quality is good and I will recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No thumbs needed.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beats the old thumb roll on film camera. These new memory cards , are for the memory's I might forget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our third
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This works great for our camera, our third. We have masses of photos and some 'video', we are just amazed at the capacity and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This card is great for everyday camera shots and also video work , coupled with ARGOS purchase price is unbeatable value for money. SanDisk are a super product. I recommend this product highly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh BT61, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is always a good brand but Argos had a special offer on which made it even better. Was able to reserve and pick it up within an hour. Many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deal
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality sd card at good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value ready to hold loads of shots
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quickly bought the half price offer of this well respected reliable branded memory card. Have scissors ready for easy release from pack and get recording. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very useful and excellent for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality for low price
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Exactly what I wanted from my memory card, cheap, good quality. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says it does.
Fits the camera with no issues. Holds loads of photos and video.
Good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and cheap =)
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great price for 8 GB =) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, good price
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:HERTFORDSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All digital photographers need SDHC memory cards. Good quality item. Good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>