Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 8GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659039622</p>
Overall rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
72 of 7399%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bri1939
From:Teesside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just slotted the card into my Canon Compact camera and it fired up straight away. Very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Memory Card
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ellimusic
From:Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This memory card is perfect for me. I LOVE SanDisk memory cards and just needed one for my Fujifilm Finepix S4800. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SD Card
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By footymadjen
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the SD Card to put music on, so i could play them in the car that had no CD player. I found the transferring from the laptop to the computer very easy.
I would recommend this product especially with the half price offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By acorn
From:tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" argos have the best price for these plus i got it on sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact, reliable and affordable
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By none
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have confidence in this brand, although one should still back up all files by other means and keep the copies in separate locations. I'd rather keep separate cards and not delete photos rather than keep transferring existing files onto my pc. So I don't buy the larger memory cards..Depends on your personal requirements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memory card
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By megan
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" as described good service from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SDHC memory card 8GB
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aki
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The usual SanDisk quality and the usual results. There are faster cards on the market but for just taking random pictures anytime, it does the job well. I've never had a problem with them and they are cheap enough too. Thumbs up ! Recommended ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You cant go wrong
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Anthony 62
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Sandisk SD card is compatible with all devices and I can recommend it if you are looking for a solid cheap product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By me25
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for my husband well impressed with the price and good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SGD
Age:25 to 34
" Perfect... good enough to store more than 1000 pics at a time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Buy
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Poco
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it say on the tin ;)
You can take on average about 2000 pictures (before changing quality of pictures - you may get more or less that way :)) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By A
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good and so easy to insert into the camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good memory card
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By yasmin
From:Middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was in need of a new memory card, got it from Argos on half price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great service
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jen010
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fab service and brilliant product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SDHC card
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By catherine
From:Christchurch, Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent- used every day, no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gordy777
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, fitted in camera really easily. Very easy to use on computer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Says
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kezbabybabe
From:Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" SanDisk are my memory card manufacturer of choice. I've not had trouble with added items to them or using them in products.
Very stable in my experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kittycat1
From:Ramsgate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The SanDisk SDHC memory card is reliable and has great features. The only reason I have only given 4 star to this product is that the casing split easily (still works though!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jakits
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought with a camera does what its supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>