Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 8GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659039622</p>
Overall rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
102 of 10498%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisc sdhc 8gb memory card
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By nannyjan
From:Wombourne, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" top quality. excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product have great memory capacity
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Veero 34
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and very light and large memory capacity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kes
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for use with a digital camera, the price was too good to refuse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent memory card
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I highly recommend this memory card, very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This card is excellent
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Liam69
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" just bought a new camera and this memory card has great storage and the stored pictures both stills & video are second to none "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SD card great for use
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Queen
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was sooo beneficial for the time I brought it and I am so happy it was available at the time. The quality is good and I will recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No thumbs needed.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tomas106
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beats the old thumb roll on film camera. These new memory cards , are for the memory's I might forget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our third
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Skinny
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This works great for our camera, our third. We have masses of photos and some 'video', we are just amazed at the capacity and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Twinkle Toes
From:West Midlands.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This card is great for everyday camera shots and also video work , coupled with ARGOS purchase price is unbeatable value for money. SanDisk are a super product. I recommend this product highly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Redbutton
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh BT61, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is always a good brand but Argos had a special offer on which made it even better. Was able to reserve and pick it up within an hour. Many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deal
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Christina0987
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality sd card at good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value ready to hold loads of shots
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BBee
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quickly bought the half price offer of this well respected reliable branded memory card. Have scissors ready for easy release from pack and get recording. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chelsea
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very useful and excellent for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality for low price
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By the_sun
Age:25 to 34
" Exactly what I wanted from my memory card, cheap, good quality. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Cj
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says it does.
Fits the camera with no issues. Holds loads of photos and video.
Good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and cheap =)
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great price for 8 GB =) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, good price
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By GRACE
From:HERTFORDSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All digital photographers need SDHC memory cards. Good quality item. Good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completely Compatible
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikon
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used these cards with my DSLR cameras, my Compact Cameras, Action cameras and my digital audio recorders and they just WORK. They come from one of the most respected manufacturers - just ask any Professional. They are tough, fast and reliable and very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
Age:55 to 64
" Does what says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandusky 8gb ad card
Posted14 June 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You find it difficult to better this as card for the price asked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>