Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 8GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659039622</p>
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
151 of 15597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality. Lots of storage capacity for an excellent price! Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Memory Card
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this and it has loads of storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne & wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value memory card would buy again service excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good memory card for camera great value for money great photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for dad's 60th present!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Helens, Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to expand 60yo camera memory. I explained but got him to fit and remove it it's that easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I highly recommend this memory card as it is everything you would expect it to be.
I have used this brand time and time again and always bought from Argos and never had any problems.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy with my product I had excellent service when I got to the store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality for price
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cranleigh, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good deal for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little memory card
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought before at 4GB. Saw these on offer for an 8GB for £4.99. Got one for me. one for the hubby. Told my daughter and she bought one too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk 8g.memory card
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This disc was perfect for use with my Lumix digital camera. Good clear pictures and reproduction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North West
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory card
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. Plenty of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The card was purchased for my son and used for his Moving Image Art subject. The access is very fast. Good purchase, and good service of the Argos staff. She helped us choose the right sized card which can match our camera. So thank you, Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its great for storing your pictures on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would definitely recommend this product to a friend, my partner and I brought it for our Nintendo 3DS and its great :) x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its alright
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very quick speed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There is not really much you can say about a memory card.
I got this one for my Grandsons camera, it's fast and when you transfer photos to your PC none of the photo quality is lost.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>