Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 8GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659039622</p>
Overall rating:
4.691 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
79 of 8198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Red01
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only ever buy sandisk-great product & never lets me down. use it for digital camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little SD card and cheaper then the 4gb lol
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Fantasticjdw
From:Great Yarmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheaper then the 4gb version which makes no sense. Records pics on to card easily and fine. No probs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisc memory card
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tess
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use this in one of those new car camcorders and it works a treat. No probs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain price for a qualaty sd card
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By terry
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 8gb SD card bargain for a quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Affordable, durable, fit for purpose
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Loracanne
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this in a rush on my way to photographing an event. There was plenty of space and I thought it was fairly priced. That little white part where you can write in a name is handy too. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wouldn't work
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wildwoman
From:Wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this to put music on for my car. It wouldn't read/show on 3 different computers exchanged it for another that did the same "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was exactly what I wanted and needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bri1939
From:Teesside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just slotted the card into my Canon Compact camera and it fired up straight away. Very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Memory Card
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ellimusic
From:Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This memory card is perfect for me. I LOVE SanDisk memory cards and just needed one for my Fujifilm Finepix S4800. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SD Card
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By footymadjen
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the SD Card to put music on, so i could play them in the car that had no CD player. I found the transferring from the laptop to the computer very easy.
I would recommend this product especially with the half price offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By acorn
From:tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" argos have the best price for these plus i got it on sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact, reliable and affordable
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By none
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have confidence in this brand, although one should still back up all files by other means and keep the copies in separate locations. I'd rather keep separate cards and not delete photos rather than keep transferring existing files onto my pc. So I don't buy the larger memory cards..Depends on your personal requirements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memory card
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By megan
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" as described good service from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SDHC memory card 8GB
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aki
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The usual SanDisk quality and the usual results. There are faster cards on the market but for just taking random pictures anytime, it does the job well. I've never had a problem with them and they are cheap enough too. Thumbs up ! Recommended ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You cant go wrong
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Anthony 62
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Sandisk SD card is compatible with all devices and I can recommend it if you are looking for a solid cheap product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By me25
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for my husband well impressed with the price and good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SGD
Age:25 to 34
" Perfect... good enough to store more than 1000 pics at a time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Buy
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Poco
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it say on the tin ;)
You can take on average about 2000 pictures (before changing quality of pictures - you may get more or less that way :)) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By A
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good and so easy to insert into the camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>