Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 8GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659039622</p>
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
36 of 36100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value of money
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Don
From:Hendon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was bought this SD card last week,it was great,value of money,I recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Oi! you
From:by the sea uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Delivery was prompt and product good thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Guider
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's an SD card, it stores things!
I did have to return one of the two I purchased as the camera listing was incorrect and I should have bought a MicroSD card but this has no bearing on the card itself.
I previously purchased this product for a Rasberry Pi and a Class 10 card would have been more appropriate for that. This was Class 4."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:pontypool, wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what I need it to do. Has loads of space so I can take loads of pictures of my little ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can get cheaper
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By buster
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"And bigger sized but needed in a hurry so will suffice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it is supposed to do at an excellent price. No problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Norfolk Dumpling
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as add-on for a Nikon digital camera.
bags of capacity, just under 2,000 photos at 16 megapixels or 17 minutes of video with sound.
Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory Card
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By G
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It's just a memory card, what is there to review."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Glen Parva Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It does what it says on the package"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
san disk
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By me
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Works well in my camera. Bit worried that at 8 gb may be to big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Affordable
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Marty
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this when it was on offer at £4.99. Cheaper than other retailers. Bought for raspberry pi and does what its supposed to. No problems :) Would definitely buy this from Argos again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim66
From:Berkshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product is very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a great size memory card for holiday snaps. Work very well for photos and videos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Loads of space for making videos and taking pics! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
"Not much can be said about this product it's what it says on the package, very handy if you want a lot of storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for camera
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rodders
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"ideal memory card for a camera, and a snip at the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By babs21
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"What can I say, it's a memory card and does what it's supposed to. It was half price when I got it so I was very happy. Nothing more to say."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk memory card
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Edward
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good price and service in store, so good i purchased a second card."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value SD card
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this memory card as the price was excellent. Just right for my holiday pics. I wouldn't have bought at previous full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk memory card
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tt
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"perfect, and great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>