Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 8GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659039622</p>
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 of 28100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory Card
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By G
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It's just a memory card, what is there to review."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Glen Parva Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It does what it says on the package"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
san disk
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By me
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Works well in my camera. Bit worried that at 8 gb may be to big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Affordable
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Marty
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this when it was on offer at £4.99. Cheaper than other retailers. Bought for raspberry pi and does what its supposed to. No problems :) Would definitely buy this from Argos again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim66
From:Berkshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product is very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a great size memory card for holiday snaps. Work very well for photos and videos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Loads of space for making videos and taking pics! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
"Not much can be said about this product it's what it says on the package, very handy if you want a lot of storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for camera
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rodders
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"ideal memory card for a camera, and a snip at the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By babs21
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"What can I say, it's a memory card and does what it's supposed to. It was half price when I got it so I was very happy. Nothing more to say."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk memory card
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Edward
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good price and service in store, so good i purchased a second card."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value SD card
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this memory card as the price was excellent. Just right for my holiday pics. I wouldn't have bought at previous full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk memory card
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tt
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"perfect, and great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great card
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not sure really as I've inserted it into the camera but because I tend to upload my photos on a daily basis I'm not sure if I really needed it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what its meant to
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jumpy the 1st
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"cheap when bought with another item, works , what else can i say haha"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:sheffield south yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought a new camera from Argos in the sale and needed a memory card. I knew I would get what I wanted in Argos without looking around other shops and was highly satisfied as when I purchased the memory card, it was also reduced to half price. so I bought two =)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought with canon powershot camera
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy.D
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Got this at the same time as the new canon powershot A2500. What can I say? It's an SD card. Fits perfectly, works perfectly, good capacity for me. David Bailey wannabe's might want to look for higher capacity but then, they wouldn't want a cheap camera to put it in. Horses for courses...
All in all, perfect for my needs. Good quality product, good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i needed
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ronnie46
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"after buying a new camera, needed a memory card. didn't want to pay too much, and this card was just right at a great price and the features i needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
8gb memory card
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By loulou9
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this memory card for your camera it hold a good quantity of photos. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really reasonable price for the quantity it can hold. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>