Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.

<p>Party Rockers creature responds to your voice and to music. How your Furby reacts to your Party Rockers creature might surprise you (Furbys and Party Rockers creatures sold separately). Rock it or pull its tail and see what happens. Feed the creature with your finger. </p><p>Get the free Furby app that lets you virtually feed your Party Rockers creature and translate its Furbish language</p><p>The Furby app is optional and works with iPad, iPod touch and iPhone with iOS 50 or later Not all functions of the app work with Party Rockers Also available for Android Check Furbycom for device compatibility</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H10.2, W17.1, D14cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 6 year and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994748135.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
20 of 2387%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Review 1 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as described
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Freda
From:Redditch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" helpful people in the store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun Cute Thing
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By encsm
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" While I am not a fan of these things my daughter loves it, she feeds it from an app and talks to it an generally looks after it. Which is more that can be said for her goldfish! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for 6yr old
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By denise
From:teddington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" my granddaughter loved her furby and i thought it was a very good price for her first interactive toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Furby party rocker pink
Posted08 March 2014
Customer avatar
By trig06
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5 year old daughter loves this toy. Wish we had discovered it sooner. It is great value for money and very chatty! The bright colours and good build quality have made it a firm toy favourite. It really gives her brothers more expensive interactive version competition. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By chelle
Age:25 to 34
" The furby rocker is tiny and is seriously overpriced. Its cute but has limited features. No way worth the money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely toy
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SueMumof2
From:Stirlingshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Reserved this at reduced price when I got in-store it had doubled in price, but my reservation price was honoured. I was delighted and so was my daughter's friend who received it. She has had fun using the app to feed it etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Furby party rockers
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bezza
From:Rhôs-on-Sea, Rhos on Sea, Conwy LL28, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Grandaughter of 3years 6months loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Furby
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got this at half price ready for Christmas so is unopened and not tested out. if its anything like the old furby's that were out many many years ago then you should get a lot of enjoyment out of it. Nice bright colours and ideal size. A lot cheaper than the other furby's on sale too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By bird41
From:Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I purchased this for half price and therefore a great present but I don't its worth its full price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Furby
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By flower
From:angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Too small and can't switch it off "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-14points
5of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little animal
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bertrand
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My daughter loves this. Thinking of also getting her a Boom for Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing toy
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:hounslow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This toy is so funny and so worth the money.I bought it for my 5 year old and she loves it so much ,with the app on my phone she feeds it and makes her go to sleep just so funny to watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loveby Rocks!!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Linnet
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Haven't opened this yet as it is a Christmas present - however, it looks so cute and I am sure it will be a massive hit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nams
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very chatty, can get a little annoying when it just wouldn't stop but very cute :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By budgiemum
From:hants
Age:35 to 44
" bought as a present for a 5yr old who absolutely loved it and the smaller sized Furby suited her perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Harriet
From:South yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I love it! You can feed it, change its voice, learn furbish and get it rocking to your favourite tracks if you download the furby app, this little creature turns out to be a big idea! Oh and it also burps and trumps! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
23of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
noisy
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By kayse
From:TYNE AND WEAR
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my 8yr old loves it, doesnt do a lot, just makes a funny speaking voice (furby talk) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
10of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Kez
From:West sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought as a present for a friends daughters's 6 th birthday , she absolutely loved it ... Money well spent "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A mini furby
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By clam77
From:middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my daughters 5th birthday and she loves it.
Its smaller than I thought it would be-about the size of a tennis ball-but its so funny.It acts like a Furby,talks and sings.My daughter pleased that she can feed it with the furby app.
Overall would recommend to any furby lover.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
17of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Furby Party Rockers Pink Interactive Soft Toy - Loveby.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loud but funny
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackmer
From:Million Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great price does the same as the large one, but singing (loud) moves very funny my daughter loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>