Top-rated product

Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.

<p>Bankers Box System products offer maximum strength, durability and FSC accreditation for the storage of records.</p><ul><li>Stackable.</li><li>Suitable for A4 filing.</li><li>Tabs included.</li><li>Size H5, W75, D43.3cm.</li><li>Weight 1.21kg.</li><li>EAN: 043859647170.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.13 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
20 of 2387%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Review 1 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for my needs!
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall, this is a sturdy product of good size and incredibly easy setup. From the images, I assumed that it would be made of wood, but it turned out to be thick card board. But regardless of that, it still beats most items from other companies and is great for its price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than expected
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble, and stronger than I imagined after first glance. Now supports all my office stationary. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fellows System Desktop Storer
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The basic structure was fairly simple to build but the plastic edging was almost impossible to get on. The gap between the plastic edges was too small to fit over the cardboard edge and ended up crushing it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely sturdy for cardboard
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cheap product made of cardboard. Don't let that put you off, I have folders on it, a stack of printer paper, plus I rest things on top. Very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An economical way to store your documents, so easy to put together and very sturdy.
A little bit boring to look at but you can always cover it yourself if it's for a home study/office. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality and value
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Easy to assemble. Really good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value. Sturdier than it looks
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter to organise her many school books. Absolutely fantastic. It's robust and have got 3 - all stacked one on top of the other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to set up. Good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together and keeps all my sons revision books and notes well organised and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and stylish!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I loved the look of this sorter so I took a chance and bought 4. They did not disappoint. Although they are made from cardboard they are sturdy and very easy to assemble, each one took no more than 10 minutes to put together. A great buy for a home office!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has most of the features I required.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 units. Found some difficulty in assembling first one. Second one I changed the order of assembly and found it took 1/3rd time it took to do
1st. unit.
I would have liked some way of labelling the horizontal separators.
Apart from above comments I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First class product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This really helps me to tidy up the top of my desk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Class organiser !
Posted06 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownabbey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was fed up with paper lying everywhere so this card board organiser was just what I needed :)
Easy till build an strong for card board one ........
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absolute rubbish cardboard
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When I put this together eventually ...it just wobbled about when I put papers in it went lopsided
NEVER BUY AGAIN
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It does what is says on tin. It's Ok it price, bit fidly to assemble otherwise OK. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful item
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigtownshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This desktop sorter was just what I needed. It keeps all my crafting papers etc well sorted and at hand. I would recommend this to anyone for crafting or home office use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dereham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for kids to use to store homework and school books, works good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cardboard sorter
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this knowing that it's made of cardboard from previous reviews. Granted, it's not the best material, but the design of this sorter is what I'm looking for. It's sad that I can't find plastic/better quality stuff with this design. Overall great purchase albeit costly for... cardboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful storage
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted this type of storage for my craft room to store card/paper etc. Works like a dream and I will be getting more very shortly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fellowes system desktop saver
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item for storing cardstock. Quite robust when built. Flatpack for easy transportation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>