Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.

<p>Bankers Box System products offer maximum strength, durability and FSC accreditation for the storage of records.</p><ul><li>Stackable.</li><li>Suitable for A4 filing.</li><li>Tabs included.</li><li>Size H5, W75, D43.3cm.</li><li>Weight 1.21kg.</li><li>EAN: 043859647170.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.7 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Review 1 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absolute rubbish cardboard
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When I put this together eventually ...it just wobbled about when I put papers in it went lopsided
NEVER BUY AGAIN
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It does what is says on tin. It's Ok it price, bit fidly to assemble otherwise OK. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful item
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigtownshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This desktop sorter was just what I needed. It keeps all my crafting papers etc well sorted and at hand. I would recommend this to anyone for crafting or home office use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dereham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for kids to use to store homework and school books, works good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cardboard sorter
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this knowing that it's made of cardboard from previous reviews. Granted, it's not the best material, but the design of this sorter is what I'm looking for. It's sad that I can't find plastic/better quality stuff with this design. Overall great purchase albeit costly for... cardboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful storage
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted this type of storage for my craft room to store card/paper etc. Works like a dream and I will be getting more very shortly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fellowes system desktop saver
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item for storing cardstock. Quite robust when built. Flatpack for easy transportation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comes flat packed and needs to be assembled
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" bit fiddly to put together but sturdy when done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
desk tidy
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:barnsley, england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" had to send back no instruction to put together and for the price not worth it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes System Desktop Sorter - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was very pleased with this desktop sorter although it was a bit fiddly to put together. It is stronger and more sturdy than I expected it to be and I will be ordering another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.