Top-rated product

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.

<p>The Samsung Tab 3 is packed with features designed to give you a chance to relax, to connect and engage with family to keep you entertained and to offer new conveniences in everyday life. It works a lot like your Galaxy smartphone, so there's nothing new to learn. Just start having fun.</p><ul><li>The Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 has a powerful Dual Core Processor and maximises experience with its brilliant display, offering high resolution for eye-popping colour and crystal clear clarity. The slim design makes this visually appealing and portable.</li><li>16GB internal memory card included.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>10.1 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>1.6GHz dual core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>16 GB memory card capacity.</li><li>Android 4.2 Jelly Bean operating system.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>1 x USB 2.0.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>1.3MP front and 3.2MP rear cameras.</li><li>Expandable up to 64GB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 8 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>EAN: 5060124899145.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.547 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
144 of 15991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By skeggy
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I brought this for my mum who is 90 she loves it as it has given her a new interest she likes to play games
And s
he can try to learn how to do the internet
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what I was expecting.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By big G
From:east Kilbride
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This tablet does all ineed it to do, typical SS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung Note 10.1 2014 Edition
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By JohnWB
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This unit is smaller than the original Note 10.1. It feels more enjoyable to use, without the 'wide' border to the screen of the earlier modell. The screen performance is good. I use this new unit as an everyday/ everyhour notepad on which I can schedule my day, write notes when needed, access the Internet for emails, hold my personal image collection, and carry copies of reference manuals for immediate lookup.
A fine unit and an improvement over previous Note model.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic piece of kit
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By bryzza
From:Inverclyde, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really pleased with this tablet as it has just about everything you would ever need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sidney
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"WHAT GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. EASY TO USE BUT BATTERY DOES NOT LAST TOO LONG.
PERHAPS IT WILL IMPROVE WHEN I STOP CONTINUALY DOWNLOADING OR PUT IT DOWN
FOR FIVE MINUTES!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung galaxy
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lesb
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the price was very reasonable and the product does everything I want it to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung Galaxy 3
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemini
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"It's very handy to pop in my bag. The main reason I got it was because it's so lightweight, it also gets Bluetooth.
It was a very good price and I'm pleased with it. Although I have to charge it almost daily.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super tablet
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By redduff
From:barrowford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was not sure which tablet to go for but after looking at all the options I decided to go for the samsung and I'm glad I did it is so easy to use and is fully linked to my samsung phone the android software is familiar to me and there are lots of great apps it is light and portable with great battery life it also had a good discount which meant I could purchase a decent case for it a must if your taking it outside all in all very happy with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 3 10.1
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By OSCAR27
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"ON IT'S FIRST FULL CHARGE, THE TAB BATTERY HAS VERY GOOD SLOW DIS-CHARGE, EVEN AFTER HOURS OF WATCHING MOVIES, NICE VIDEO QUALITY TOO.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Samsung Tab 3
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By BobW
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Disappointed with the tablet, no flash player, cant even download it, samsung wont let me, wish I had known this when I purchased it, I just presumed it had flash player, as I have no prblem with my Samsung phone, also it is not compatible with Virgin play anywhere, but my phone is, very disapointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
galaxy tablet
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By eraroh
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Once you download everything it works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this tablet because I already have a samsung phone and I like it's system which I find easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Samsung Tablet was all that Makers claim and we were
so pleased and we had no problems in our use of it.
This being the first tablet that I had, I recommend to anyone
who is looking for a Tablet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mixed opinions.
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By RAFG
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This is the most expensive tablet I have bought so far, ( I have 3 other ones) . The good points so far are the keyboard showing the numbers as well as the letters, the screen looks larger with the 3 commands on the outer rim as against in the screen. The bad point is I find it easy to catch them especially when holding in portrait. The predictive text is excellent. The battery takes 9 or10 hours to charge from very low and dose not last that long depending on what you are using it for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nobby
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good product excellent price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very easy to use
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicky47
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is my first tablet and I am very pleased. It is easy to use, the pre loaded apps were very useful, minimal set up and totally user friendly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By The Bear
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a good size tablet & the picture quality is amazing. Probably not as good as all the apple products, but i am a fan of Samsung & would recommend their products to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect gift
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have one myself and bought this one as a gift for someone special"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Smojom
From:Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Top quality at a reasonable price.
Very happy with my purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Tablet
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Essjay20
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great Tablet, easy to navigate, and to download app, log on to gmail etc. found it very light, and very responsive to touch typing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>