Top-rated product

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.

<p>The Samsung Tab 3 is packed with features designed to give you a chance to relax, to connect and engage with family to keep you entertained and to offer new conveniences in everyday life. It works a lot like your Galaxy smartphone, so there's nothing new to learn. Just start having fun.</p><ul><li>The Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 has a powerful Dual Core Processor and maximises experience with its brilliant display, offering high resolution for eye-popping colour and crystal clear clarity. The slim design makes this visually appealing and portable.</li><li>16GB internal memory card included.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>10.1 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>1.6GHz dual core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>16 GB memory card capacity.</li><li>Android 4.2 Jelly Bean operating system.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>1 x USB 2.0.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>1.3MP front and 3.2MP rear cameras.</li><li>Expandable up to 64GB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 8 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>EAN: 5060124899145.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.421 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
65 of 7686%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Twig
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I am greatly impressed with this tablet cannot imagine a need to upgrade in the future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic tablet
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris31
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I entered the world of tablets last year with a 7 inch cheaper tablet where I could experiment and learn. I then upgraded my phone to a Samsung Galaxy S4, and I was a convert - my phone was technologically far superior to my tablet. I was also a convert to Samsung Galaxy, so decided to go for the 10 inch version of the S3 which I got at an excellent price. So far it has lived up to expectations:
very smooth action
fast response
easy to hold
easier to use because of the larger format
Love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good tablet
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ross
Age:18 to 24
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Dose what I need no worrys , fast , good pic quality , sounds good so so much on it . Recomend this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not a good experience!!
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Sheffield, South yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After both my daughter and son got Samsung tablets I was impressed with all the product had to offer, impressed that is until I got my own!
I've had 2 and I'm about to take the second back due to the same fault, the screen freezes and that's it turn on and off 4-5 times then finally you have to do a factory reset and you loose EVERYTHING VERY VERY FRUSTRATING!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great tablet
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Harbury, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is my first tablet and it really is a great piece of kit. The apps available are really good and its very easy to use. My only gripe was that I couldn't get my garmin swim watch to work as it doesn't have a full size usb port. This is no fault of the tablet as I understand most don't have them. It will do the majority of things you can do on a laptop/desktop but not everything. Def worth investing in a good cover as it doesn't come with one. You wont find better at the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this tablet is fast.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By aut21
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I really enjoy this tablet. I can play all the games I want. Its quick. I would like the battery life to be longer but its not affected the tablet. I watch movies on this too and its great. This is a great size and isnt heavy.
Great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
galaxy tab 3
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott16
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product,as u would expect from Samsung. Does all that I ask from a tablet. And at a fair price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jessy
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I really love it and the screen is really bright with loud speakers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablet
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy parent
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my 16 year old daughter. She never seems to be without it. Loves the portability of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great screen size easy to use overall a great tablet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung galaxy tab3
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By khandi75
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this tablet is great so easy to use and takes great pictures. never thought I would use such a gadget still learning o.a.p 75 years young"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Truly disappointed
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nesrin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The product has stop working in 10 days time truly Shame. Cant wait to bring it back to the store, today!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzi Mac
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Such good value for money, excellent features and easy to use. Love it. I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung tab 3
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By brummybry
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Sharp crisp graphics excellent sound movies look and play fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is the best buy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue80
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Absolutely brilliant,features really good & easy to use,lightweight & very mobile"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tablets are great
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By CathF
From:Howden, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for my birthday. My husband has an ipad air but as I have a Samsung phone and liked it, I wanted the same brand for my tablet. I love it. I have not used the computer since I got it. The apps are great though some that are available on my husband's iPhone are not on mine - small issue - battery life is good. I highly recommend and wouldn't be without it. Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a great tablet does all it says very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Minnie
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very happy with this product, great screen and picture quality. Easy to set up too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I chose this one
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chess
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Works brilliantly the added scrub brush comes in really useful on stubborn carpet stains. Only downside is it doesn't say which microfibre cloth is for which surface. Nice long cord so it reaches a fair distance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-24points
3of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super equipment !
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mario
From:Basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very usefull, great fun for hole family, super present ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>