Top-rated product

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.

<p>The Samsung Tab 3 is packed with features designed to give you a chance to relax, to connect and engage with family to keep you entertained and to offer new conveniences in everyday life. It works a lot like your Galaxy smartphone, so there's nothing new to learn. Just start having fun.</p><ul><li>The Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 has a powerful Dual Core Processor and maximises experience with its brilliant display, offering high resolution for eye-popping colour and crystal clear clarity. The slim design makes this visually appealing and portable.</li><li>16GB internal memory card included.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>10.1 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>1.6GHz dual core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>16 GB memory card capacity.</li><li>Android 4.2 Jelly Bean operating system.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>1 x USB 2.0.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>1.3MP front and 3.2MP rear cameras.</li><li>Expandable up to 64GB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 8 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>EAN: 5060124899145.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
54 of 5795%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this tablet is fast.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By aut21
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I really enjoy this tablet. I can play all the games I want. Its quick. I would like the battery life to be longer but its not affected the tablet. I watch movies on this too and its great. This is a great size and isnt heavy.
Great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
galaxy tab 3
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott16
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product,as u would expect from Samsung. Does all that I ask from a tablet. And at a fair price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jessy
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I really love it and the screen is really bright with loud speakers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablet
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy parent
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my 16 year old daughter. She never seems to be without it. Loves the portability of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great screen size easy to use overall a great tablet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung galaxy tab3
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By khandi75
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this tablet is great so easy to use and takes great pictures. never thought I would use such a gadget still learning o.a.p 75 years young"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Truly disappointed
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nesrin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The product has stop working in 10 days time truly Shame. Cant wait to bring it back to the store, today!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzi Mac
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Such good value for money, excellent features and easy to use. Love it. I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung tab 3
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By brummybry
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Sharp crisp graphics excellent sound movies look and play fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is the best buy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue80
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Absolutely brilliant,features really good & easy to use,lightweight & very mobile"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tablets are great
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By CathF
From:Howden, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for my birthday. My husband has an ipad air but as I have a Samsung phone and liked it, I wanted the same brand for my tablet. I love it. I have not used the computer since I got it. The apps are great though some that are available on my husband's iPhone are not on mine - small issue - battery life is good. I highly recommend and wouldn't be without it. Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a great tablet does all it says very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Minnie
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very happy with this product, great screen and picture quality. Easy to set up too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I chose this one
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chess
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Works brilliantly the added scrub brush comes in really useful on stubborn carpet stains. Only downside is it doesn't say which microfibre cloth is for which surface. Nice long cord so it reaches a fair distance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-19points
2of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super equipment !
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mario
From:Basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very usefull, great fun for hole family, super present ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Inch Wifi
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe90
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very user friendly and also very useful computer when you are out and about. The processor is very fast."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1inch Wifi
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Plymouth Pirate
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very impressed with the Galaxy Tab 3, I did consider another well known brand but was swayed with the Samsung for the fact that you can download so many apps for free and being a converted Android mobile phone user it was no contest. I am also impressed with the overall speed of the tablet and the ease to navigate. The image quality and sound is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung galaxy 10.1 tab
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah 1366
From:york
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really great picture quality crystal clear fast browser well worth every penny battery lasts good 15 hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so far so good
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann1e
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"a versatile piece of equipment"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By xxwizzadoraxx
From:Grimsby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a gift for my partner as an upgrade from the ipad 1 and he loves it takes it every where with him even the toilet he thinks its way better than the ipad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>