Top-rated product

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.

<p>The Samsung Tab 3 is packed with features designed to give you a chance to relax, to connect and engage with family to keep you entertained and to offer new conveniences in everyday life. It works a lot like your Galaxy smartphone, so there's nothing new to learn. Just start having fun.</p><ul><li>The Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 has a powerful Dual Core Processor and maximises experience with its brilliant display, offering high resolution for eye-popping colour and crystal clear clarity. The slim design makes this visually appealing and portable.</li><li>16GB internal memory card included.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>10.1 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>1.6GHz dual core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>16 GB memory card capacity.</li><li>Android 4.2 Jelly Bean operating system.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>1 x USB 2.0.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>1.3MP front and 3.2MP rear cameras.</li><li>Expandable up to 64GB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 8 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>EAN: 5060124899145.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
67 of 7886%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mal34
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is my first experience of a tablet.Help to get access to the manual was essential for me.Now I am very pleased with the access to a variety of games apps with free downloads which is my main use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
galaxy tab
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jc
From:middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good just what I expected from samsung for a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Twig
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I am greatly impressed with this tablet cannot imagine a need to upgrade in the future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic tablet
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris31
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I entered the world of tablets last year with a 7 inch cheaper tablet where I could experiment and learn. I then upgraded my phone to a Samsung Galaxy S4, and I was a convert - my phone was technologically far superior to my tablet. I was also a convert to Samsung Galaxy, so decided to go for the 10 inch version of the S3 which I got at an excellent price. So far it has lived up to expectations:
very smooth action
fast response
easy to hold
easier to use because of the larger format
Love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good tablet
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ross
Age:18 to 24
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Dose what I need no worrys , fast , good pic quality , sounds good so so much on it . Recomend this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not a good experience!!
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Sheffield, South yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After both my daughter and son got Samsung tablets I was impressed with all the product had to offer, impressed that is until I got my own!
I've had 2 and I'm about to take the second back due to the same fault, the screen freezes and that's it turn on and off 4-5 times then finally you have to do a factory reset and you loose EVERYTHING VERY VERY FRUSTRATING!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great tablet
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Harbury, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is my first tablet and it really is a great piece of kit. The apps available are really good and its very easy to use. My only gripe was that I couldn't get my garmin swim watch to work as it doesn't have a full size usb port. This is no fault of the tablet as I understand most don't have them. It will do the majority of things you can do on a laptop/desktop but not everything. Def worth investing in a good cover as it doesn't come with one. You wont find better at the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this tablet is fast.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By aut21
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I really enjoy this tablet. I can play all the games I want. Its quick. I would like the battery life to be longer but its not affected the tablet. I watch movies on this too and its great. This is a great size and isnt heavy.
Great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
galaxy tab 3
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott16
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product,as u would expect from Samsung. Does all that I ask from a tablet. And at a fair price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jessy
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I really love it and the screen is really bright with loud speakers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablet
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy parent
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my 16 year old daughter. She never seems to be without it. Loves the portability of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great screen size easy to use overall a great tablet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung galaxy tab3
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By khandi75
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this tablet is great so easy to use and takes great pictures. never thought I would use such a gadget still learning o.a.p 75 years young"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Truly disappointed
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nesrin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The product has stop working in 10 days time truly Shame. Cant wait to bring it back to the store, today!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzi Mac
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Such good value for money, excellent features and easy to use. Love it. I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung tab 3
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By brummybry
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Sharp crisp graphics excellent sound movies look and play fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is the best buy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue80
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Absolutely brilliant,features really good & easy to use,lightweight & very mobile"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tablets are great
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By CathF
From:Howden, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for my birthday. My husband has an ipad air but as I have a Samsung phone and liked it, I wanted the same brand for my tablet. I love it. I have not used the computer since I got it. The apps are great though some that are available on my husband's iPhone are not on mine - small issue - battery life is good. I highly recommend and wouldn't be without it. Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a great tablet does all it says very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Minnie
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very happy with this product, great screen and picture quality. Easy to set up too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>