Top-rated product

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.

<p>The Samsung Tab 3 is packed with features designed to give you a chance to relax, to connect and engage with family to keep you entertained and to offer new conveniences in everyday life. It works a lot like your Galaxy smartphone, so there's nothing new to learn. Just start having fun.</p><ul><li>The Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 has a powerful Dual Core Processor and maximises experience with its brilliant display, offering high resolution for eye-popping colour and crystal clear clarity. The slim design makes this visually appealing and portable.</li><li>16GB internal memory card included.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>10.1 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>1.6GHz dual core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>16 GB memory card capacity.</li><li>Android 4.2 Jelly Bean operating system.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>1 x USB 2.0.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>1.3MP front and 3.2MP rear cameras.</li><li>Expandable up to 64GB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 8 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>EAN: 5060124899145.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
39 of 4195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super equipment !
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mario
From:Basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very usefull, great fun for hole family, super present ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Inch Wifi
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe90
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very user friendly and also very useful computer when you are out and about. The processor is very fast."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1inch Wifi
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Plymouth Pirate
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very impressed with the Galaxy Tab 3, I did consider another well known brand but was swayed with the Samsung for the fact that you can download so many apps for free and being a converted Android mobile phone user it was no contest. I am also impressed with the overall speed of the tablet and the ease to navigate. The image quality and sound is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung galaxy 10.1 tab
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah 1366
From:york
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really great picture quality crystal clear fast browser well worth every penny battery lasts good 15 hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so far so good
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann1e
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"a versatile piece of equipment"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By xxwizzadoraxx
From:Grimsby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a gift for my partner as an upgrade from the ipad 1 and he loves it takes it every where with him even the toilet he thinks its way better than the ipad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little gadget
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It does what it says 'on the tin'. Fast, user friendly and simple to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By atkden
From:GWENT
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Absolutely brilliant to use, my lap top died on me and I needed access to internet quickly bought this tab and can't put it down. Video recorder excellent, grand children love using it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant tablet
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By paw
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good piece of kit. no issues whatsoever"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this Tab
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By joand
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this as I have Samsung phone and it had a great right up when comparing Tablets. Love the ease of it and got the £50 cash back which I used to buy the 8" version for my daughter and she loves it. Overall a great buy fantastic Tab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy bit o kit
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By squaggle
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Tablet 3 10.1 inch Wifi
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By silversurfer
From:Staffordhire, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This item is just great.
When ordering I thought maybe I was going for an expensive tablet & hesitated.
However it is good value for the cost.& I am more than satisfied. I also received a £50.00 Gift Voucher which was a real bonus..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Old Bex
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For a 78 year old newy bitten Techy, now I have had help from my friends to set my tablet up, I am finding it very useful, & relatively easy to use for what I want. Hopefully I will find more useful when I learn what other things I can do with it, butI can only take it so much new stuff each day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By frankie
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am very happy with this product, it looks good and I wanted a big screen, now I can curl up on the settee and answer my emails. I haven't even started to explore and there is so much to do by all the icons"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EVERYTHING
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jan essex bird
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic tab... excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ang78
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The design of this tablet is great, very fast connection to internet & fabulous resolution. Easy to use & links up to TV & Samsung mobile. Definitely recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Galaxy Tab3 Tablet
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie97
From:nuneaton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Oredred the 10.1 screen as felt it would be better than the smaller ones doesnt disappoint the screen is really of a good size and very clear..camera ok not brilliant but still ok.Well pleased with my purchase does what it says."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maizie
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughters Christmas and she loves it.
Good size and good features.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bab74
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brill item got this for my hubbys xmas present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tablet
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Westies
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
"I was previously an Apple user, but after changing my phone to Samsung, decided to try the Tab 3. This syncs perfectly with my phone and is equally as good as the iPad. Very pleased indeed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>