Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.

<p>The Samsung Tab 3 is packed with features designed to give you a chance to relax, to connect and engage with family to keep you entertained and to offer new conveniences in everyday life. It works a lot like your Galaxy smartphone, so there's nothing new to learn. Just start having fun.</p><ul><li>The Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 has a powerful Dual Core Processor and maximises experience with its brilliant display, offering high resolution for eye-popping colour and crystal clear clarity. The slim design makes this visually appealing and portable.</li><li>16GB internal memory card included.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>10.1 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>1.6GHz dual core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>16 GB memory card capacity.</li><li>Android 4.2 Jelly Bean operating system.</li><li>Front camera.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>1 x USB 2.0.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>1.3MP front and 3.2MP rear cameras.</li><li>Expandable up to 64GB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 8 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>EAN: 5060124899145.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.634 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 413 reviews
5 Stars
312
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
389 of 41394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucy67
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a great tablet.
Clear, crisp pictures, easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By greengrass
From:Skelmersdale
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this tablet for my wife as a Christmas present,
it easy to set up and is fast .
It is a big change from her old tablet which took ages to load the processor was very slow.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
4.6 out of 5(191)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Tablet
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By EmmieBee26
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" After looking at several different tablets from Samsung and other manufacturers this was the best one for me. Still getting used to the features but so far theres been no issues. The 10.1 screen is just right, I did look at a smaller tablet but glad I paid extra for the bigger screen. Well worth the money.
One thing I would like to say is when I first brought the tablet it didnt work, after swapping for a new one I realised it had been tampered with which was a suprise as both boxes were sealed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
samsung tab3
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alang61
From:Seaham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" samsung tab3 works great but price dropped £50 3 days later at same argos store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Worth Tablet
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By siva
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It is very worth for the price, I had a tab 2 tablet and this is much faster and my kids are very please with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EXCELLENT TABLET
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gardenmum
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Was already using the 7" Samsung tablet and found the screen a little small for playing games so purchased ther 10" and it does everything I want it to. With accessing emails, internet and maps, etc. I very rarely use my laptop. It's ideal size for carrying around, great when holidaying and wanting to check out the location. The only downside is that the battery needs recharging more often than the 7" but that's probably because of using it to play games more regularly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than my laptop
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By millymollymandy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I've been using my tablet now since christmas. My partner and I treated ourselves to one each, dont know what I'd do without it now. I use it for everything, shopping,
emails ,ordering anything I need online, its so much better than my laptop and the battery life is excelent too. I watch films when my partner has football on tele and he listens
to music on his when im watching my programs so we're both happy. Social media and all the news is right there. Its got everything we need. Perfect!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good!
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ant
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my girlfriend cos she was always using mine. She never uses it...funny that innit. But I use mine all the time. Only downfall is it lags sometimes and also it was 30 quid cheaper a week after I bought it but thats what always happens when you buy xmas presents. If you want a good tablet, buy one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use 10inch tablet
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By davebav50
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The tablet works well, has good battery life and runs most applications well. Its a shame that it automatically updated its operating system after I purchased it becwuse it no longer runs the Barclaycard home banking app, but otherwise its fine.
I have added a 32gb ext Sd card which allows me to store films and music which i can watch off line as well.
It allows access to SkyGo and Netflix.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great value with £100 off. My sister bought an apple i pod at the same time I bought my Samsung tablet , she paid more than twice the price for hers and they both do the same job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs naz27
Age:35 to 44
" I have previously used I products and therfore found it less efficient / slower than ipad & also not so easy to use for playing certain games "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chel
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Made my daughters day. So simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
This review is from:Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch 16GB Wi-Fi - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good size tablet
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By none
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this product is easy to use with a good size screen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
This review is from:Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch 16GB Wi-Fi - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Squid
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I purchased this for my husband and he is always using it. Excellent present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By grass
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" cannot find any fault with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
This review is from:Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch 16GB Wi-Fi - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great tablet
Posted02 February 2015
Customer avatar
By becky
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 of these in the sale price. Great tablet, has all the functions. But there is something wrong with the battery, I can leave it on charge all day but it still will not charge to 100%. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
This review is from:Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch 16GB Wi-Fi - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BigMike
From:UK
Age:65 or over
" This is a very good product at an exceptional price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
This review is from:Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch 16GB Wi-Fi - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By monkey
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" After a lot of research and a friends reccomdation I opted for galaxy tab 3.
life changing,so easy to use its totally brilliant I highly recommend it.
You will not be dissapointed. .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
This review is from:Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch 16GB Wi-Fi - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
samsung tablet 10.1
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gdad
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good value for money, good size screen very happy with my purchase, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch WiFi Tablet - 16GB.
This review is from:Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch 16GB Wi-Fi - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung 10.1 Tablet
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Beau Brummie
From:Birmingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent product would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>