iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.

<p>Charge your iPod or 4th generation iPhone and synchronise tunes and data via PC.</p><ul><li>1.2m cable.</li><li>iPod, iPhone and PC/laptop compatible.</li><li>Nickel-plated connectors.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>EAN: 722868709443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
10 of 1567%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Review 1 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone charger cable
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr perfect
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Just as good as apple product but costs less"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product stopped working soon after buying
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Becca
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Not very impressed with the product to be honest.
Worked great for a week then seems to have developed a loose wire. Only works if set in a specific place and not moved."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy in reasonable price
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ranjha
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It is a great buy in this price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ipod and iphone charge
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshgirl29
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I thought this was a product made by apple unfortunately it isn't and has now ceased to work."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is the worst ipad cable I have ever had.
Took it back for a refund
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not very good
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kemkem
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The charger developed a fault within few days of use. It has been returned and exchanged for a better functioning charger"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the packaging
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mummypam33
From:Gainsborough, Lincolnshire DN21, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent customer service at the Gainsborough store"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod charger cable
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good product, good price, very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
. As I'm away on holiday without receipt I'm unabl
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Georgia
From:Midsomer norton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Sorry not happy with this product as it has now stopped charging unable to charge"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By EddieLondon
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The cable feels well made and sturdy unlike the original iPhone 4/4s usb cable. Just bear in mind that the external dimensions are not the same as the original iPhone usb cable and as a result, you may need to remove your jacket to so it will fit on the 30 pin socket.
If you have a jacket which has a wider opening then this will fit nicely. It is best you bring your iphone cover. Check on the spot and if it does not fit return it while still in the store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
Age:35 to 44
"Does exactly what it is supposed to do charges in no time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bigedd67
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Works very well,easy connection for data transfer to ipod,maybe a little over priced for this item,however would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product shame about the product picture
Posted12 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ChrisK
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I needed an iPod Classic sync cable and found that Argos was equally competitive as anywhere else. When I went to pick up my reservation I was confused because the item was not that which appeared on the photo on-screen in-store. The item shown in-store (and that which is on screen as I write this review) is an in-car charging cable and not the USB to 31 pin cable that I reserved however on viewing the item in-store it proved to be the right cable and so I'm very happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
3of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Travey
Age:35 to 44
"Excellent good value replacement for iphones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product