iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.

<p>Charge your iPod or 4th generation iPhone and synchronise tunes and data via PC.</p><ul><li>1.2m cable.</li><li>iPod, iPhone and PC/laptop compatible.</li><li>Nickel-plated connectors.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>EAN: 722868709443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.677 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
21 of 3168%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Review 1 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and much cheaper than apple stuff
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Timbo
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Why buy an apple cable when you can get this for less than a third of the price, simples! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great,did the job.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maz
From:Stornoway, Na h-Eileanan an Iar, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for an emergency. Was on holiday and own charger broke . Managed to get this next day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what it looks like in the picture
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not what it looks like in the picture but does the job "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod and iPhone Charge and Sync cable
Posted02 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane73
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good lead. Works great with iTunes when other cheaper leads have failed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap but not cheerful
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lndnbredd
Age:18 to 24
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Absolute waste of money, very disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont bother
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dcj69
From:pontypool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very flimsy. Only worked for a few days and then failed. Save you money and buy an official IPhone lead instead. This one isn't very good and very poor quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Faulty product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I started using this product it hasn't been a week and now the cable doesn't charge any phone. I've tried it in different plugs, on different phones but it doesn't work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BBQ king
From:Lisburn BT27, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement for my son very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
like
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Holly
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No issues and it worked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item!
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By KissArmyFan
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works well and it is practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By a11anc
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this as spare cable for phone. The first issue is that the connector to the phone can be fiddly and had to remove the phone cover to ensure a good fit. The second issue is when connected to a laptop it looses the connection between phone and laptop. This results in annoying beeps and itunes comming back up. Overall not impressed with this cable. Look elsewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cassie
From:lewisham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy lead much stronger than the offical apple I phone charger no problems with it at all great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By T.Khatun
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The design of this cable is unique, good quality and it has good length size as well. I recommend this cable to customers as i bought it from many other store which were a waste of money and this ain't one of them this is really good. I bought it 1 month ago and using it all the time for my iPhone 4. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iphone and ipod charger
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pk
From:Castlebar, Co. Mayo, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with the iphone and ipod charger. Excellent choice. Fast charging and good quality. That's why I always go to argos where I can trust the quality of their products. Thank you argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone charger cable
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr perfect
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Just as good as apple product but costs less "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product stopped working soon after buying
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Becca
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Not very impressed with the product to be honest.
Worked great for a week then seems to have developed a loose wire. Only works if set in a specific place and not moved. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy in reasonable price
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ranjha
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It is a great buy in this price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ipod and iphone charge
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshgirl29
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I thought this was a product made by apple unfortunately it isn't and has now ceased to work. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is the worst ipad cable I have ever had.
Took it back for a refund
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not very good
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kemkem
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The charger developed a fault within few days of use. It has been returned and exchanged for a better functioning charger "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>