Top-rated product

iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.

<p>Charge your iPod or 4th generation iPhone and synchronise tunes and data via PC.</p><ul><li>1.2m cable.</li><li>iPod, iPhone and PC/laptop compatible.</li><li>Nickel-plated connectors.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>EAN: 722868709443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.195 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
74 of 8785%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Review 1 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's fine
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leytonstone, London E11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thought about buying another cheap version but you get what you pay for and this is fab! Clearly good quality. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Old iPad cable
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great cable at half the price of Apple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good works fine
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All good A1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straight forward lead easy to use.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well made, does the job required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got my life back
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter who kept on pinching my ipod nano charger for her iPhone.
Now I can charge my iPod for marathon training. She is quiet so must be really happy with the charger. Another great solution from Argos. It does what it should.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cable
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, which is really reliable. Would recommend it to everyone. Really happy at the fact it is approved by Apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The iPod charger product is fashioned well
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Bush iPod charger as a product is durable, I like that the colour black hides any stains, and it is built with very good plastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what you expect a cable to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ipod and Iphone sync charger
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great quality and unlike online cheap exampkes it really is compatible and works as well as Apple product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job nicely
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this, as the original / official one had buckled (not the first time).
Very pleased, this item does the job nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it says it is!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I needed to charge my Ipod. Works well. No different to other products on the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the length
Posted12 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cable is great beacause it's longer and has more movement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dies the job
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what is suppose to. Wire a little short.
But no complaints so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod charger
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Avon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it supposed to do. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cable for l pad
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A1. No problems at all. Connects firmley and does a good jobmother goose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly expensive though, compared to the market value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is working well
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is working perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looked good did what it said on the packet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i Pod and IPhone Charge
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leatherhead, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good stuff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>