iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.

<p>Charge your iPod or 4th generation iPhone and synchronise tunes and data via PC.</p><ul><li>1.2m cable.</li><li>iPod, iPhone and PC/laptop compatible.</li><li>Nickel-plated connectors.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>EAN: 722868709443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.865 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
39 of 5275%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Review 1 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would definitely purchase more items in the future great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:White City, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well , much better and cheaper than apple cable , helpful staff , Argos it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing would recommend this to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Is a good product and works very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
iPhone charger
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This worked fine, but broke within a few days inside my iPad meaning I had to get my iPad fixed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This charger is quick and easy. Why spend all that money on an apple one when you can get a cheap one that works 10x better! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all rounder :)
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great all rounder, charges pretty fast- not the fastest- but fast. Quality of product is pretty good. I use it on my iPhone AND iPad, both charge quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Germany
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really Happy with this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chessington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good condition charges my iPad and iPhone very well! And a good price for it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Car Charger
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilbarchan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent car charger with cable long enough to manoeuvre and had no problems with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Review to date hoping that the replacement workers better than the first one if it is ok will be glad to give an other review at a later date "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says it should
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This sync/charge cable is for the iPhone 3G, 3GS, 4, 4S and the original iPod and I have absolutely no issue with it, it functions perfectly well and charges the device all of the way to 100%. I genuinely don't know what the other reviewers are complaining about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the product I purchased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy ordering online, good price, quick collection, no hassle and does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it's supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Better then the ones the came with the phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Won't charge up to a 100% sometimes
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sometimes it won't charge up to a 100% because it tells me from my phone that my phone doesn't recognise it, and so stops charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was just as good
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this product, it's just as good as my original one that came with my phone, even better as no kinking found after several uses. Thank you very much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone charger
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very happy with service I received at tallaght branch very helpful. Product working very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what is says on the tin
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This cable is only 1m in length and not the advertised 1.2m. Staff checked all the other stock, and all were 1m. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>