Top-rated product

iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.

<p>Charge your iPod or 4th generation iPhone and synchronise tunes and data via PC.</p><ul><li>1.2m cable.</li><li>iPod, iPhone and PC/laptop compatible.</li><li>Nickel-plated connectors.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>EAN: 722868709443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.148 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
68 of 8184%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Review 1 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cable
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, which is really reliable. Would recommend it to everyone. Really happy at the fact it is approved by Apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The iPod charger product is fashioned well
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Bush iPod charger as a product is durable, I like that the colour black hides any stains, and it is built with very good plastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what you expect a cable to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ipod and Iphone sync charger
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great quality and unlike online cheap exampkes it really is compatible and works as well as Apple product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job nicely
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this, as the original / official one had buckled (not the first time).
Very pleased, this item does the job nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it says it is!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I needed to charge my Ipod. Works well. No different to other products on the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the length
Posted12 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cable is great beacause it's longer and has more movement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dies the job
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what is suppose to. Wire a little short.
But no complaints so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod charger
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Avon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it supposed to do. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cable for l pad
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A1. No problems at all. Connects firmley and does a good jobmother goose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly expensive though, compared to the market value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is working well
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is working perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looked good did what it said on the packet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i Pod and IPhone Charge
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leatherhead, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good stuff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes MK14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed another power lead for my iPhone 3 quickly
This was the cheapest one I could get in the time I needed it
I knew it was a good product as I have purchased before and had no problems
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and sturdy
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Wakering, Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product, safe, sturdy and fits the phone great, well recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good alround product
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made and does an exam exam job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job well
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong and sturdy charger. My previous charger broke and frayed very quickly but this one is far better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone charger
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Works as should. Long cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This does what i need charge my phone
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this charging cable works very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>