Top-rated product

iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.

<p>Charge your iPod or 4th generation iPhone and synchronise tunes and data via PC.</p><ul><li>1.2m cable.</li><li>iPod, iPhone and PC/laptop compatible.</li><li>Nickel-plated connectors.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>EAN: 722868709443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.114 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
57 of 7081%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Review 1 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is working well
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is working perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looked good did what it said on the packet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i Pod and IPhone Charge
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leatherhead, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good stuff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes MK14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed another power lead for my iPhone 3 quickly
This was the cheapest one I could get in the time I needed it
I knew it was a good product as I have purchased before and had no problems
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and sturdy
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Wakering, Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product, safe, sturdy and fits the phone great, well recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good alround product
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made and does an exam exam job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job well
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong and sturdy charger. My previous charger broke and frayed very quickly but this one is far better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone charger
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Works as should. Long cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This does what i need charge my phone
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this charging cable works very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product very effective
Posted02 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product very good. a little bit stiff to get into the charging port but does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charger
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Charges my phone really fast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable 1.2
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Hampstead, London NW6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simply magical...So useful to have a spare devise to charge my phone...also a handy size that fits nicely in my bag and is convienant for travel also. Well Done . One Happy Customer :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple cable
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great affordable product for replacing existing wires, cheaper than the alternative. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone 4 charger.
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London SW10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works the same as the official iphone 4 charger. I would recommend it to anyone & I would buy it again myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My review
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is excellent and just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
charging lead
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, seems to charge device much quicker than previous lead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what i needed
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly like the apple version just black instead. The product works without any fault and appears to be lasting well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would definitely purchase more items in the future great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:White City, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well , much better and cheaper than apple cable , helpful staff , Argos it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>