iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.

<p>Charge your iPod or 4th generation iPhone and synchronise tunes and data via PC.</p><ul><li>1.2m cable.</li><li>iPod, iPhone and PC/laptop compatible.</li><li>Nickel-plated connectors.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>EAN: 722868709443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.657 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
24 of 3569%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Review 1 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was just as good
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Fairy dust
From:Cambridge, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this product, it's just as good as my original one that came with my phone, even better as no kinking found after several uses. Thank you very much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone charger
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very happy with service I received at tallaght branch very helpful. Product working very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what is says on the tin
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jyoung69
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This cable is only 1m in length and not the advertised 1.2m. Staff checked all the other stock, and all were 1m. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
4 I phone lead
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By pouches
From:romford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Work well for now,but like most IPhone 4 leads how long will it last? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and much cheaper than apple stuff
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Timbo
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Why buy an apple cable when you can get this for less than a third of the price, simples! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great,did the job.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maz
From:Stornoway, Na h-Eileanan an Iar, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for an emergency. Was on holiday and own charger broke . Managed to get this next day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what it looks like in the picture
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not what it looks like in the picture but does the job "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod and iPhone Charge and Sync cable
Posted02 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane73
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good lead. Works great with iTunes when other cheaper leads have failed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap but not cheerful
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lndnbredd
Age:18 to 24
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Absolute waste of money, very disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont bother
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dcj69
From:pontypool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very flimsy. Only worked for a few days and then failed. Save you money and buy an official IPhone lead instead. This one isn't very good and very poor quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Faulty product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I started using this product it hasn't been a week and now the cable doesn't charge any phone. I've tried it in different plugs, on different phones but it doesn't work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BBQ king
From:Lisburn BT27, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement for my son very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
like
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Holly
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No issues and it worked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item!
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By KissArmyFan
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works well and it is practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By a11anc
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this as spare cable for phone. The first issue is that the connector to the phone can be fiddly and had to remove the phone cover to ensure a good fit. The second issue is when connected to a laptop it looses the connection between phone and laptop. This results in annoying beeps and itunes comming back up. Overall not impressed with this cable. Look elsewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cassie
From:lewisham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy lead much stronger than the offical apple I phone charger no problems with it at all great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By T.Khatun
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The design of this cable is unique, good quality and it has good length size as well. I recommend this cable to customers as i bought it from many other store which were a waste of money and this ain't one of them this is really good. I bought it 1 month ago and using it all the time for my iPhone 4. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iphone and ipod charger
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pk
From:Castlebar, Co. Mayo, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with the iphone and ipod charger. Excellent choice. Fast charging and good quality. That's why I always go to argos where I can trust the quality of their products. Thank you argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone charger cable
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr perfect
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Just as good as apple product but costs less "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product stopped working soon after buying
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Becca
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Not very impressed with the product to be honest.
Worked great for a week then seems to have developed a loose wire. Only works if set in a specific place and not moved. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>