Top-rated product

Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835. Moveable arm allows for better viewing positions up to 316mm from the wall.</p><ul><li>Multi-positional bracket:</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 20kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts swivels.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.</li><li>Silver finish.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H115, W115, D315cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.445 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 263 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
206 of 22193%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi positional TV wall bracket
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ephie
From:Saint Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Needed a TV bracket that would fit in an awkward corner but at same time be able to turn it to view from another angle if needed. I purchased this one half expecting to have to return it but this fitted the bill perfectly, only slight moan is I wish it had a tilt feature."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dotty16
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product was exactly what we needed to put up our tv in the bedroom, it attached very easily and is great, it moves out, turns and tilts into perfect position, we now hide it from view when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitz
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product Great price!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted25 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbob
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this bracket to support a 22 inch flat screen television. No problem fitting it to the television, but you need to take great care and use a spirit level when fixing it to the wall, as the slightest misalignment will be noticeable. The bracket is strong and well designed, allowing a fair amount of lateral adjustment in the position of the television."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You do not get what is on the picture
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By George
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The product is OK but if you can, buy a better quality one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not as shown in photo
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By NJ
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does the job but does not have a cover for the screws as shown in the photo so it looks unfinished"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi positional wall bracket
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By devilsangel
From:Hull Humberside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Instructions were simple to follow, very easy to install, and the multi positioning arm is perfect, perfect item for what we needed, good quality but thought it was a bit expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kitchen tv bracket
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By notachef
From:N.Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Pretty good quality bracket, pity theres no wall fixings included, luckily I, m a d.i.y.er and had all the screws rawl plugs etc, easy when you know how and have all the bits. Only other problem was the screws included to attach the tv to the bracket, I was short of a a couple of the right length and had three too long, again after a bit of d.i.y. tinkering I shortened the screws and voila one handsome , well supported , kitchen tv and bracket!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent wall mount bracket
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Richie612
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Straight forward - does exactly as it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By spuddy
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"brought for sons tv in bedroom, its perfect multi positional with tilt facility just makes it so much better to watch his tv in any part of his room by just a little movement"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad...
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaymz
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Looks nothing like in the photos. Mounts that attach to the wall show exposed screw holes, unlike the photo. I ordered 3 to mount 3x22" monitors and all 3 did not have the cover to the wall plate. 1 of the 3 also sag and so the monitor looks like it is not straight.
By the time they were attached to the wall it was too much effort to remove and seek refund. I would avoid and try another brand/mount if I had the choice again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tv wall bracket
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good was able to screw on wall just off the corner .When the tv was on the bracket it fitted in the corner just rite"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Think Bike, Think Biker!
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with the quality of this bracket, works well and looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted23 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo3537
From:cannock UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this for a 22" tv, it is strong and sturdy, and easy to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gark007
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Took me 10 minutes to unpack and fix to the wall and mount the tv unit, very easy to do. Also the weight and quality is excellent and does the job perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid n Robust
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By karaokecowboy
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent buy, did the job perfectly. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Freelander
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"I am already planning on buying a second similar bracket for another TV in the house- can't say more really. Would recommend to anybody."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
medicman
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By medicman
From:Carms
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Quality looks good, but have not put them up yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV Wall Bracket
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Titchattack
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This bracket sits very well on the wall and allows for the TV to be kept out of arms way."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin and easy to install i
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By brufton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"A perfect bracket for small to medium TVs. Very easy to install, as long as you've got the raw plugs if you need them, and is very flexible and easy to adjust the angle and position of the TV."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>