Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835. Moveable arm allows for better viewing positions up to 316mm from the wall.</p><ul><li>Multi-positional bracket:</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 20kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts swivels.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.</li><li>Silver finish.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H115, W115, D315cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.406 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(288 reviews) 257
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 288 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
9
1 Star
7
228 of 24693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walk bracket for tv
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my daughter's tv.it's very strong &easy to put on wall and the price was definitely worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV wall bracket
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan's, Bryn ,Port Talbot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" As described in catalogue, very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to to fit bracket to the TV, nice and light adjusts with ease to ur view "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
If your not fussy
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap bracket that is not the most solid where you adjust the tilt but will do the job "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tv bracket
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what I required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for small room
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is small but with excellent adjustability. Just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tv wall bracket
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this bracket easy to fit and only took a short to time to do so. It did exactly what it said on the box,multi postion really does work. Very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for price
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was very easy to fix to the wall. We have a 15" tv and it fits nicely. Does what it should. Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goes flat against wall dissent stick out
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant was for my kitchen easily fitted and the guys at the store were helpfus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Multi Postions 23" TV Wall Bracket
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for the bedroom and is the ideal thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful product
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit, robust design, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price.
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price for this bracket. Don't forget to order the fitting kit too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This producț haș great features
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ay am absolutley LOVE thys producț is Very good and Soo esey too fixed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Everything I needed. Does what it says on the tin so to speak! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bad fitting allen key
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" allen key supplied for adjusting wasn't a good fit for bolts in the bracket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
average quality
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Would preffer white and probably others black. Average quality. Bit different than one showed on photo becouse wall fitting bolts ( not included in the kit ) are visible. Vertical adjustment of tv very hard. Joins bit loose even after tightening with pair of allen keys ( not included ). Not impressed with that buy but tv installed in the kitchen and bracked more less does its job. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not quite as pictured
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" there is no longer a plastic cover to the wall bracket - but as this generally isn't seen it wasn't a great issue for me. It required two people to attach the TV as it is very fiddly. Bracket also twists slightly so TV isn't horizontal - there is no mechanism to adjust this. But TV retracts nicely against the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the same as picture
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This wall mount is just what I wanted for my small bedroom tv.
Very easy to fit and does the job.
What is annoying is it does not have the neat covers to hide screws on wall plate,as show in the ad.(Hence only 3*instead of 5)
Why are these in the ad if they are not included, and if they exist where do you get them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small but strong enough for a 22" TV. Easy to fit with average DIY skills, but follow the manufacturers instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than the fixing kit!
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Humberside. UK.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Ended up by supplying own screws and wall plugs and also had to buy a drill bit.
Other than that it serves its purpose.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>