Top-rated product

Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835. Moveable arm allows for better viewing positions up to 316mm from the wall.</p><ul><li>Multi-positional bracket:</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 20kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts swivels.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.</li><li>Silver finish.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H115, W115, D315cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad...
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaymz
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Looks nothing like in the photos. Mounts that attach to the wall show exposed screw holes, unlike the photo. I ordered 3 to mount 3x22" monitors and all 3 did not have the cover to the wall plate. 1 of the 3 also sag and so the monitor looks like it is not straight.
By the time they were attached to the wall it was too much effort to remove and seek refund. I would avoid and try another brand/mount if I had the choice again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tv wall bracket
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good was able to screw on wall just off the corner .When the tv was on the bracket it fitted in the corner just rite"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Think Bike, Think Biker!
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with the quality of this bracket, works well and looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted23 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo3537
From:cannock UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this for a 22" tv, it is strong and sturdy, and easy to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gark007
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Took me 10 minutes to unpack and fix to the wall and mount the tv unit, very easy to do. Also the weight and quality is excellent and does the job perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid n Robust
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By karaokecowboy
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent buy, did the job perfectly. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Freelander
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"I am already planning on buying a second similar bracket for another TV in the house- can't say more really. Would recommend to anybody."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
medicman
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By medicman
From:Carms
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Quality looks good, but have not put them up yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV Wall Bracket
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Titchattack
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This bracket sits very well on the wall and allows for the TV to be kept out of arms way."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin and easy to install i
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By brufton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"A perfect bracket for small to medium TVs. Very easy to install, as long as you've got the raw plugs if you need them, and is very flexible and easy to adjust the angle and position of the TV."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good item
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By argy
From:Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very happy. Bought another after I was happy with my 1st."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy peasy
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By one dot ball
From:Brockham Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very easy bracket to install all you need is the correct drill and fixings, job took about 15 minutes to install. *simples*"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install .
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Not a Handyman
Age:65 or over
"I found the TV wall bracket easy to install"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for a cheap wall mount
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Kmb306
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this to put in our daughters room. You get what you pay for a cheap wall mount. Found that the TV will not hang straight when at full extension . The bolt that is fitted to the end plate has lots of play so can move the TV up and down even after you tighten all the bolts. If you need a cheap mount this is it. Was a bit disapointed I should of payed a little extra for a better unit"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
standard multi positional 23inch tv wall bracket
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By gadgets
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent product bought it for my son for is 15inch TV it as a great multi position feature ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but effective
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pdd1963
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to fix
Walls in my house are bad but marking holes was easy
Monitor fits all straightforward great reasonably price bracket
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wall bracket for TV
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By okipoloki
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a very good strong product however if the manufacturers put their mind to it I'm sure they could come up with a simple way of making it possible to adjust the level of the bracket as you move it around it can go off the level because of movement in the joints.
At the moment I put a small wedge between the metal joints to square it up. Otherwise very good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Danni
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and adjustable. Only problem was that the tv had a built-in dvd player that meant that the bracket had to be altered slightly. Overall would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbie
From:Perthshire
Age:45 to 54
"Bought this for our bedroom. Easy to assemble, great quality, and fantastic value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the bracket I needed
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Shutewater
From:Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I needed this bracket for my new tv in my kitchen, it is excellent just what I needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>