Top-rated product

Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835. Moveable arm allows for better viewing positions up to 316mm from the wall.</p><ul><li>Multi-positional bracket:</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 20kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts swivels.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.</li><li>Silver finish.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H115, W115, D315cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 272 reviews
5 Stars
168
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
214 of 23093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not quite as pictured
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By steve53
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" there is no longer a plastic cover to the wall bracket - but as this generally isn't seen it wasn't a great issue for me. It required two people to attach the TV as it is very fiddly. Bracket also twists slightly so TV isn't horizontal - there is no mechanism to adjust this. But TV retracts nicely against the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the same as picture
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This wall mount is just what I wanted for my small bedroom tv.
Very easy to fit and does the job.
What is annoying is it does not have the neat covers to hide screws on wall plate,as show in the ad.(Hence only 3*instead of 5)
Why are these in the ad if they are not included, and if they exist where do you get them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small but strong enough for a 22" TV. Easy to fit with average DIY skills, but follow the manufacturers instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than the fixing kit!
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Who, me?
From:Humberside. UK.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Ended up by supplying own screws and wall plugs and also had to buy a drill bit.
Other than that it serves its purpose.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
for the price good value.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sootys1
From:England UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bit of kit for its size easy to fit do's everything i wanted it to do.for the size of TV i have : "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality Item
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Salelmo
From:Worcestershre
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are pleased with this Wall Bracket, it was not the cheapest, but it was quality and looks good and does a good job in the bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi position 23 inch tv wall bracket
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value. Husband fitted it easily. Son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Check back of TV before buying
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jerry
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought a Bush TV with DVD player and found that the protruding part of the DVD player prevented me from fixing the bracket. Fortunately I was able to swap with a same size TV that didn't have the protrusion and used the new one standing on a shelf. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi positional TV wall bracket
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ephie
From:Saint Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Needed a TV bracket that would fit in an awkward corner but at same time be able to turn it to view from another angle if needed. I purchased this one half expecting to have to return it but this fitted the bill perfectly, only slight moan is I wish it had a tilt feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dotty16
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product was exactly what we needed to put up our tv in the bedroom, it attached very easily and is great, it moves out, turns and tilts into perfect position, we now hide it from view when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi-Positional 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitz
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product Great price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted25 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbob
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this bracket to support a 22 inch flat screen television. No problem fitting it to the television, but you need to take great care and use a spirit level when fixing it to the wall, as the slightest misalignment will be noticeable. The bracket is strong and well designed, allowing a fair amount of lateral adjustment in the position of the television. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You do not get what is on the picture
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By George
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product is OK but if you can, buy a better quality one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not as shown in photo
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By NJ
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Does the job but does not have a cover for the screws as shown in the photo so it looks unfinished "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi positional wall bracket
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By devilsangel
From:Hull Humberside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Instructions were simple to follow, very easy to install, and the multi positioning arm is perfect, perfect item for what we needed, good quality but thought it was a bit expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kitchen tv bracket
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By notachef
From:N.Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Pretty good quality bracket, pity theres no wall fixings included, luckily I, m a d.i.y.er and had all the screws rawl plugs etc, easy when you know how and have all the bits. Only other problem was the screws included to attach the tv to the bracket, I was short of a a couple of the right length and had three too long, again after a bit of d.i.y. tinkering I shortened the screws and voila one handsome , well supported , kitchen tv and bracket!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent wall mount bracket
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Richie612
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Straight forward - does exactly as it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By spuddy
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" brought for sons tv in bedroom, its perfect multi positional with tilt facility just makes it so much better to watch his tv in any part of his room by just a little movement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad...
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaymz
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Looks nothing like in the photos. Mounts that attach to the wall show exposed screw holes, unlike the photo. I ordered 3 to mount 3x22" monitors and all 3 did not have the cover to the wall plate. 1 of the 3 also sag and so the monitor looks like it is not straight.
By the time they were attached to the wall it was too much effort to remove and seek refund. I would avoid and try another brand/mount if I had the choice again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-Position 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tv wall bracket
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very good was able to screw on wall just off the corner .When the tv was on the bracket it fitted in the corner just rite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>