Top-rated product

CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.

<p>The CPR Call Blocker is ideal if you don't want any more nuisance calls such as PPI. It comes pre-programmed with 200 known numbers which have been allocated as nuisance callers. Key features include: pre-programmed with all rouge calling numbers known to the call prevention registry; block overseas callers; block withheld callers.</p><p>The unique 'Block Now' button means that at the touch of a button the unwanted caller's number is logged into the unit's memory, the call will hang up and the number blocked permanently. This feature allows you to block up to 1000 unwanted callers as they are calling you. It's easy to set up and works with any home phone line.</p><ul><li>Kit includes 1m cable.</li><li>EAN: 5010111101119.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
46 of 4896%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Review 1 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
call blocker
By paul90
Posted19 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"great piece of kit blocks all call centre calls.have to keep to checking phone still works. have recommended to all friends .very pleased with purchase."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By paul90
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 2 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phonecall blocker
By brian @ belper
Posted19 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Since installation had no nuisance calls"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By brian @ belper
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 3 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not overly impressed
By Ian J
Posted05 August 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
"The unit was ordered as none were available in stock, I received e mail 4days after ordering, but when I set it up there were no lights when it was connected to my telephone line. I tried port number 2 but same result, also no dialling tone in port 2. I carried on trying to set up but I came to conclusion it was a faulty unit, which I returned for refund. The sales assistant offered to order another, I had waited so long I decided against this. I have since installed a call blocking telephone"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Ian J
From:west lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 4 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting Rid of those Annoying Calls
By BIW
Posted05 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I brought this as I was averaging between 5-7 unsolicited calls a day. A real 'pain' as I work from home and you get to see the frequency of calls coming through during the day. Within a couple of days, they disappeared and now its blissful silence and I only get calls I want. If a call does get through you can block it whilst in conversation or otherwise using a code afterwards. I would recommend if your are looking to get rid of those pesky call."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By BIW
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 5 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nuisance Calls
By Andy
Posted24 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Before I purchased this blocker we were getting up to 6 to 8 nuisance calls a day. Since installing the blocker we only get 1 or 2 nuisance calls every other day.The button on the unit can add a caller to the the unit database if you do pick up a call. So in conclusion I think the blocker has been a very useful device to reduce the number of nuisance callers."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Andy
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 6 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a relief!
By Bobblembe
Posted22 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Although signed up to telephone preference service, we've been increasingly plagued by unwanted cold calls, especially from abroad. This device has been wonderful so far - although it doesn't claim to block all unwanted calls, we have had none at all since connecting it a week ago. It seemed expensive, but if this is an indication of its effectiveness, it's money well spent."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Bobblembe
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 7 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eventually pleased
By Woody
Posted08 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I bought this, the newest version, as it stated that it had pre-set categories already installed. Setup was easy and quick, however, my first two calls were from International call centres!.. stopping these calls was the reason for buying the Call Blocker. I reread the manual and at the back it says that all the pre-set categories are switched OFF as the 'default' .Why?
Had to put in a lot of codes to make the call blocking facility work. Eventually pleased as it stops the nuisance calls.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
By Woody
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 8 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product that really works.
By Tel
Posted18 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"After receiving approx. 5 to 6 Nuisance calls daily, this really works wonders."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Tel
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 9 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
By Liz444
Posted17 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Simple to set up and does exactly as it claims. My phone is TPS and silent call registered but I was still being inundated with nuisance calls. Call Blocker has finally put an end to them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Liz444
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 10 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and effective
By Mikelmas10
Posted03 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is a simple and effective call blocker. Since installing it a two weeks ago I've managed to cut out nuisance calls completely. Entering the correct codes in to your phone to programme the blocker is a bit fiddly but only has to be done once."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Mikelmas10
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 11 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it!
By Happy Chappie
Posted28 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Easy to install and set up, in only a few days it has stopped a dozen or more nuisance callers. In my view better than the service offered by the telephone providers or TPS and the like!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Happy Chappie
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 12 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product - Buy one
By Jlo
Posted20 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"We were getting pestered to death by unwanted calls so thought we would try one of these and to our surprise its brilliant. Since we have installed it we have had 1 unwanted call (as its already has alot programmed in it already so has stopped them) and by pressing the stop button it has prevented the one we had. This device is fantastic and we would really recommend it. Wish we had bought one ages ago. Its also very easy to install. BUY ONE!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Jlo
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 13 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up and use
By Sewing Maid
Posted20 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Blocks nuisance calls at the touch of a button."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Sewing Maid
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 14 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CPR call blocker
By maggie1945
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Just wish we had purchased it ages ago. Does what is says, brilliant product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By maggie1945
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 15 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Call Blocker, it does, it works.
By Pugdog
Posted17 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"It works, it has stopped all my international & withheld callers."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By Pugdog
From:Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 16 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By pendl
Posted08 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"A brilliant piece of equpment,we no longer have to answer the nuisance calls that we received several times a day before getting the Call Blocker"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By pendl
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 17 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CPR Version 106 Call Blocker. 10 out of 10
By cookie
Posted08 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is that good that I have to keep checking if my phone is still working. After years of international, loft insulation, double glazing, new boiler, congratulations. etc etc we have peace at last, except for friends and family and the odd withheld number.
Buy one and get your life back.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By cookie
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 18 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
call blocker
By john
Posted02 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"bought this call blocker 10 days ago,its very good ,not been bothered by unwanted calls since installing it. Easy to install once set up you can forget about it"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By john
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 19 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CPR 106 Call Blocker
By Geb
Posted27 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Well worth the money. Has cut down the number of calls getting through instantly."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Geb
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 20 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CPR Call blocker
By tone
Posted25 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"If you follow the well written instructions it can change your life.
I was receiving three calls a day from cold callers now I haven't had one for a week.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By tone
From:Co. Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
1 2 3 Next >>>