Top-rated product

CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.

<p>The CPR Call Blocker is ideal if you don't want any more nuisance calls such as PPI. It comes pre-programmed with 200 known numbers which have been allocated as nuisance callers. Key features include: pre-programmed with all rogue calling numbers known to the call prevention registry; block overseas callers; block withheld callers.</p><p>The unique 'Block Now' button means that at the touch of a button the unwanted caller's number is logged into the unit's memory, the call will hang up and the number blocked permanently. This feature allows you to block up to 1000 unwanted callers as they are calling you. It's easy to set up and works with any home phone line.</p><ul><li>Kit includes 1m cable.</li><li>EAN: 5010111101119.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
58 of 6097%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Review 1 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By daveboy41
Posted24 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" very good idea but not compatable with my phone i have caller display but when this was connected to line all it says is incoming call no number i tried all ways it said to try then phoned sky whom i have my phone with gave them my phone model BT with 2 extra phones and they informed me that it would not show numbers coming in as it was already on my phone "
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By daveboy41
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 2 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TELEPHONE BLOCKER
By Ann
Posted03 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Does everything it says on the tin. Easy to use and definitely a worthwhile purchase. 99.9% of all nuisance calls have stopped and would recommend highly "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Ann
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 3 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Sue
Posted28 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This item has stopped most of the calls I think as we are not getting any now but it would be nice to have the facility to see what has been stopped. "
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Sue
From:leicester
Age:55 to 64
Review 4 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
By pc
Posted17 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Easy to set up and works right away, my phone has never been so quite, rang my-self just to check the phone was still working, fantastic product "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By pc
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 5 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peace & quiet at last!!
By Honey1teddies
Posted01 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" biught this as it had hot to the point I had so many nuisance calls everyday that I had stopped answering the landline, was close to having it removed but need it for energencies.
It's brilliant now the phone hardly ever rings, I've had the blocker a month & in that time I have had 3 nuisance calls which I immediately blocked. Before this I was getting approx 20 a day.
I run to phone now knowing if it is junk I'm ready to press block on them !!!
"
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By Honey1teddies
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 6 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Call Blocker.
By eve
Posted30 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Sheer bliss, no more unwanted calls, if we get the odd one just press the button, such a good feeling to be able to do this. A super piece of kit. Everyone getting these intrusive phone calls should buy one. "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By eve
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 7 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Call Blocker
By Austin6
Posted18 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Brilliant !!! Peace at last. Worth every penny. "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By Austin6
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 8 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more unwanted calls !!!!!!!
By Happy
Posted18 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" After receiving 6 to 8 unwanted phone calls every day, some at 8.30 in the evenings for weeks, ranging from PPI to Injury claims, we decided to invest in the call blocker. After installing the item which was so simple, it's bliss, the unwanted calls that we do receive now are cut off and stored at the press of a button.. As other reveiws have stated we do sometimes check to see if phone is working.. we have got our privacy back. We would certainly recommend this item. "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
By Happy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 9 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK so far
By Brian
Posted18 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Quick delivery, very easy to install, I don't know whether it works yet - I am still getting PPI calls but not so many "
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
By Brian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 10 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product Ever
By Mrs C
Posted06 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Cant believe the difference since plugging this in, it has reduced the nuisance calls by more than half and now I just press the button and block any future calls from people I don't want to hear from again. Now I can answer the phone knowing that those who are calling are people I want to hear from.
Cant reccommend this highly enough.
"
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
By Mrs C
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 11 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Call blocker
By cynthia
Posted21 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Fantastic piece of kit, everyone should get one. At last peace and quiet no unwanted calls, wish I had bought one sooner. "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By cynthia
From:Stafford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 12 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more interruptions
By Cinna
Posted14 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This is a fab little box that everyone should buy. Pre-loaded with known spam numbers and the added ability to over-ride any call that gets through by simply clicking a button on the top of the box. "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Cinna
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 13 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
call blocker
By paul90
Posted19 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" great piece of kit blocks all call centre calls.have to keep to checking phone still works. have recommended to all friends .very pleased with purchase. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
By paul90
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 14 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phonecall blocker
By brian @ belper
Posted19 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Since installation had no nuisance calls "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
By brian @ belper
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 15 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not overly impressed
By Ian J
Posted05 August 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
" The unit was ordered as none were available in stock, I received e mail 4days after ordering, but when I set it up there were no lights when it was connected to my telephone line. I tried port number 2 but same result, also no dialling tone in port 2. I carried on trying to set up but I came to conclusion it was a faulty unit, which I returned for refund. The sales assistant offered to order another, I had waited so long I decided against this. I have since installed a call blocking telephone "
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
By Ian J
From:west lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 16 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting Rid of those Annoying Calls
By BIW
Posted05 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I brought this as I was averaging between 5-7 unsolicited calls a day. A real 'pain' as I work from home and you get to see the frequency of calls coming through during the day. Within a couple of days, they disappeared and now its blissful silence and I only get calls I want. If a call does get through you can block it whilst in conversation or otherwise using a code afterwards. I would recommend if your are looking to get rid of those pesky call. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
By BIW
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 17 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nuisance Calls
By Andy
Posted24 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Before I purchased this blocker we were getting up to 6 to 8 nuisance calls a day. Since installing the blocker we only get 1 or 2 nuisance calls every other day.The button on the unit can add a caller to the the unit database if you do pick up a call. So in conclusion I think the blocker has been a very useful device to reduce the number of nuisance callers. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
By Andy
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 18 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a relief!
By Bobblembe
Posted22 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Although signed up to telephone preference service, we've been increasingly plagued by unwanted cold calls, especially from abroad. This device has been wonderful so far - although it doesn't claim to block all unwanted calls, we have had none at all since connecting it a week ago. It seemed expensive, but if this is an indication of its effectiveness, it's money well spent. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By Bobblembe
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 19 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eventually pleased
By Woody
Posted08 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this, the newest version, as it stated that it had pre-set categories already installed. Setup was easy and quick, however, my first two calls were from International call centres!.. stopping these calls was the reason for buying the Call Blocker. I reread the manual and at the back it says that all the pre-set categories are switched OFF as the 'default' .Why?
Had to put in a lot of codes to make the call blocking facility work. Eventually pleased as it stops the nuisance calls.
"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
By Woody
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 20 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product that really works.
By Tel
Posted18 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" After receiving approx. 5 to 6 Nuisance calls daily, this really works wonders. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Tel
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
1 2 3 Next >>>