Top-rated product

CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.

<p>The CPR Call Blocker is ideal if you don't want any more nuisance calls such as PPI. It comes pre-programmed with 200 known numbers which have been allocated as nuisance callers. Key features include: pre-programmed with all rogue calling numbers known to the call prevention registry; block overseas callers; block withheld callers.</p><p>The unique 'Block Now' button means that at the touch of a button the unwanted caller's number is logged into the unit's memory, the call will hang up and the number blocked permanently. This feature allows you to block up to 1000 unwanted callers as they are calling you. It's easy to set up and works with any home phone line.</p><ul><li>Kit includes 1m cable.</li><li>EAN: 5010111101119.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Review 1 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was unable to block.
By
Posted06 January 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
" On my line it would not block, I tried it on a friends line, who did not have caller display, and it blocked any caller. It did not come with the special lead so took it back to Argos who were very helpful. "
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 2 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
call bloker
By
Posted01 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
" So far so good "
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:stoke on trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 3 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't be simpler to use!
By
Posted31 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Absolute no-brainer to set up and start using. Small and unobtrusive. Works immediately to practically eliminate unwanted calls and any that do get through can be blocked with the press of button.
One word of caution, calls from doctors, hospitals, etc often show as number withheld so they are blocked automatically. "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 4 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good.
By
Posted03 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Does not block everything but the number of junk calls has dropped a lot. "
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 5 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth it piece at last
By
Posted06 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this for my dad as he was getting hounded by nusence calles at least 7 times a day and we could not get rid of them as they were international and withheld. After putting this device on his phone he has never had any unwanted calls "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
By
From:Co durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 6 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says.
By
Posted15 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" It works a treat, no more pest phone calls. Blocking is easy too well worth the money. "
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 7 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CPR Call Blocker
By
Posted26 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Does what it says wish I had got one before now.would certainly recommend anybody who gets theses pest calls to get one. "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 8 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Call Blocker
By
Posted20 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This was very easy to set up and has already cut the number of nuisance calls, if one gets through you just press the block button whilst talking and that stops that number in the future. "
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
By
From:Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 9 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use
By
Posted18 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Quite pleased with this Call Blocker - it was easy to set up and really easy to use. So far so good have stopped some the nuisance calls and will continue to do so when we get any more. "
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 10 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Un wanted calls
By
Posted05 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" brilliant cut un wanted call to nearly0 "
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male