Top-rated product

CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.

<p>The CPR Call Blocker is ideal if you don't want any more nuisance calls such as PPI. It comes pre-programmed with 200 known numbers which have been allocated as nuisance callers. Key features include: pre-programmed with all rouge calling numbers known to the call prevention registry; block overseas callers; block withheld callers; block area codes.</p><p>The unique 'Block Now' button is located on the top of the unit. At the touch of a button the unwanted caller's number is logged into the unit's memory, the call will hang up and the number blocked permanently. This feature allows you to block up to 1000 unwanted callers as they are calling you. It's easy to set up and works with any home phone line.</p><ul><li>Kit includes 1m cable.</li><li>EAN: 5010111101119.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
33 of 3497%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Review 1 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Call Blocker, it does, it works.
By Pugdog
Posted17 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"It works, it has stopped all my international & withheld callers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Pugdog
From:Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 2 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By pendl
Posted08 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"A brilliant piece of equpment,we no longer have to answer the nuisance calls that we received several times a day before getting the Call Blocker"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By pendl
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 3 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CPR Version 106 Call Blocker. 10 out of 10
By cookie
Posted08 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is that good that I have to keep checking if my phone is still working. After years of international, loft insulation, double glazing, new boiler, congratulations. etc etc we have peace at last, except for friends and family and the odd withheld number.
Buy one and get your life back.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By cookie
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 4 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
call blocker
By john
Posted02 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"bought this call blocker 10 days ago,its very good ,not been bothered by unwanted calls since installing it. Easy to install once set up you can forget about it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By john
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 5 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CPR 106 Call Blocker
By Geb
Posted27 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Well worth the money. Has cut down the number of calls getting through instantly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Geb
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 6 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CPR Call blocker
By tone
Posted25 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"If you follow the well written instructions it can change your life.
I was receiving three calls a day from cold callers now I haven't had one for a week.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By tone
From:Co. Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 7 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
By joolz
Posted11 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Love it love the fact no Mithering so n so's can get through every home should have one :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By joolz
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 8 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nuisance Call Blocker
By Rog
Posted25 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Excellent buy and did what we wanted it to. We now have no nuisance calls and when we do it is so easy to block them for the future. Also excellent value for money compared to similal products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Rog
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 9 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase. Immediate benefit
By R - DTP
Posted19 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Purchased item after reading other positive reviews. It did not disappoint!. Immediate cessation of nuisance calls. Now, by and large, if phone rings it is somebody we want to speak to. If you do receive a call that you are not interested in just press the button on the top of the blocker and it is blocked in future. Version purhased was V.106. Easy to install with no affect on the phone or internet connections. Instruction booklet with installation details and programming codes."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
By R - DTP
From:Stirlingshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 10 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Call blocker
By Scotty
Posted15 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Great product does what it says on the box blocks all unwanted calls"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Scotty
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 11 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems to do what it claims...
By Rock God
Posted14 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Currently receiving about one nuisance call a day but hopefully they'll disappear completely once I've blocked all of the perpetrators alternative numbers. I'm on a single VM line with several wired handsets, all of which are connected via looped extension sockets and I don't get any 'ghost' rings when calls are being blocked. Worth the dosh purely for the P&Q!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
By Rock God
From:South Coast
Age:45 to 54
Review 12 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great in theory!
By LH
Posted09 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Purchased as I was fed up with ppi/double glazing calls. Sounds like an excellent product. However, on trying to input code I got a message that 'it was not compatible with my phone line' (sky) although info says it was. Therefore, sadly returned and now just have to ignore my home phone..."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By LH
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 13 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nuisance call blocker
By June11
Posted09 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Brilliant product and worth every penny to stop these continuous nuisance calls. Would recommend it 100 per cent."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By June11
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 14 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appears to do what it says on the tin
By Mary
Posted26 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Seems to do what it claims but you must have "caller display" for it to work. It is early days still, but so far we have been pleased with our purchace"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
By Mary
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Review 15 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Of little use
By David
Posted26 October 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
"The 'block now' feature only works with visible numbers. For nuisance calls from abroad you have to block ALL international calls, meaning you cannot receive ANY calls from abroad. Same applies to withheld numbers, they cannot be blocked unless you block ALL withheld numbers.
After 3 weeks, all incoming calls phone gave one ring and then stopped.
Customer services were helpful but could not solve problems. Reset the device twice but with no success. Would return, but cannot find the receipt.
"
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
By David
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 16 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best gadgets I have ever bought
By Gareth
Posted16 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I was plagued with time-wasting calls from people who claimed that there was a virus on my computer, or who wanted to sell me a 'guaranteed' 200% interest investment, or... well, you know the sort of thing. I installed this (ten seconds' work) and I'm now blissfully unplagued. I can't recommend it enough - its inventors ought to be put forward for sainthood."
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
By Gareth
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 17 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good plug and leave device
By Tony
Posted08 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
"A compact easily installed product (took me less than 5 minutes). Tried input set 1 first which did not work but input set 2 worked fine. Cold callers have reduced by over 90% over the last two weeks and any calls that get through can easily be blocked by pressing the 'Block Now' button. Not a lot more to add.. worked as expected."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
By Tony
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 18 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nuisance call blocker
By arm5ty12
Posted01 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
"We have peace and quite from unwanted phone calls as they always called at inconvenient times best little gadget ever bought"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
By arm5ty12
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 19 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nuisance phone blocker
By lindyloo
Posted25 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
"the blocker is excelent the best thing we have bought in a long while, it does as it says it blocks all your unwanted calls, we are no longer troubled by nuisance calls trying to sell or get us to reclaim ppi we would highly recommend this product, in fact we plan to buy family members one for christmas"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
By lindyloo
From:Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 20 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing we've bought!!
By Derekb1
Posted25 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Brilliant product! We were getting bothered by at least 4 calls a day, we've not had one since we installed it! Very easy to install. We had one problem that was easily resolved by emailing the service dept, which was after installation our phone wasn't displaying our callers. We changed the filters as advised and now working fine!
Would definitely recommend this product.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
By Derekb1
From:Northallerton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
1 2 Next >>>