Top-rated product

CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.

<p>The CPR Call Blocker is ideal if you don't want any more nuisance calls such as PPI. It comes pre-programmed with 200 known numbers which have been allocated as nuisance callers. Key features include: pre-programmed with all rouge calling numbers known to the call prevention registry; block overseas callers; block withheld callers.</p><p>The unique 'Block Now' button means that at the touch of a button the unwanted caller's number is logged into the unit's memory, the call will hang up and the number blocked permanently. This feature allows you to block up to 1000 unwanted callers as they are calling you. It's easy to set up and works with any home phone line.</p><ul><li>Kit includes 1m cable.</li><li>EAN: 5010111101119.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
41 of 4298%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Review 1 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eventually pleased
By Woody
Posted08 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I bought this, the newest version, as it stated that it had pre-set categories already installed. Setup was easy and quick, however, my first two calls were from International call centres!.. stopping these calls was the reason for buying the Call Blocker. I reread the manual and at the back it says that all the pre-set categories are switched OFF as the 'default' .Why?
Had to put in a lot of codes to make the call blocking facility work. Eventually pleased as it stops the nuisance calls.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Woody
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 2 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product that really works.
By Tel
Posted18 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"After receiving approx. 5 to 6 Nuisance calls daily, this really works wonders."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Tel
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 3 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
By Liz444
Posted17 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Simple to set up and does exactly as it claims. My phone is TPS and silent call registered but I was still being inundated with nuisance calls. Call Blocker has finally put an end to them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Liz444
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 4 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and effective
By Mikelmas10
Posted03 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is a simple and effective call blocker. Since installing it a two weeks ago I've managed to cut out nuisance calls completely. Entering the correct codes in to your phone to programme the blocker is a bit fiddly but only has to be done once."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Mikelmas10
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 5 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it!
By Happy Chappie
Posted28 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Easy to install and set up, in only a few days it has stopped a dozen or more nuisance callers. In my view better than the service offered by the telephone providers or TPS and the like!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Happy Chappie
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 6 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product - Buy one
By Jlo
Posted20 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"We were getting pestered to death by unwanted calls so thought we would try one of these and to our surprise its brilliant. Since we have installed it we have had 1 unwanted call (as its already has alot programmed in it already so has stopped them) and by pressing the stop button it has prevented the one we had. This device is fantastic and we would really recommend it. Wish we had bought one ages ago. Its also very easy to install. BUY ONE!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Jlo
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 7 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up and use
By Sewing Maid
Posted20 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Blocks nuisance calls at the touch of a button."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Sewing Maid
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 8 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CPR call blocker
By maggie1945
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Just wish we had purchased it ages ago. Does what is says, brilliant product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By maggie1945
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 9 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Call Blocker, it does, it works.
By Pugdog
Posted17 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"It works, it has stopped all my international & withheld callers."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Pugdog
From:Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 10 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By pendl
Posted08 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"A brilliant piece of equpment,we no longer have to answer the nuisance calls that we received several times a day before getting the Call Blocker"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By pendl
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 11 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CPR Version 106 Call Blocker. 10 out of 10
By cookie
Posted08 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is that good that I have to keep checking if my phone is still working. After years of international, loft insulation, double glazing, new boiler, congratulations. etc etc we have peace at last, except for friends and family and the odd withheld number.
Buy one and get your life back.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By cookie
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 12 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
call blocker
By john
Posted02 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"bought this call blocker 10 days ago,its very good ,not been bothered by unwanted calls since installing it. Easy to install once set up you can forget about it"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By john
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 13 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CPR 106 Call Blocker
By Geb
Posted27 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Well worth the money. Has cut down the number of calls getting through instantly."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Geb
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 14 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CPR Call blocker
By tone
Posted25 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"If you follow the well written instructions it can change your life.
I was receiving three calls a day from cold callers now I haven't had one for a week.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By tone
From:Co. Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 15 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
By joolz
Posted11 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Love it love the fact no Mithering so n so's can get through every home should have one :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By joolz
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 16 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nuisance Call Blocker
By Rog
Posted25 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Excellent buy and did what we wanted it to. We now have no nuisance calls and when we do it is so easy to block them for the future. Also excellent value for money compared to similal products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Rog
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 17 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase. Immediate benefit
By R - DTP
Posted19 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Purchased item after reading other positive reviews. It did not disappoint!. Immediate cessation of nuisance calls. Now, by and large, if phone rings it is somebody we want to speak to. If you do receive a call that you are not interested in just press the button on the top of the blocker and it is blocked in future. Version purhased was V.106. Easy to install with no affect on the phone or internet connections. Instruction booklet with installation details and programming codes."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
By R - DTP
From:Stirlingshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 18 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Call blocker
By Scotty
Posted15 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Great product does what it says on the box blocks all unwanted calls"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Scotty
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 19 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems to do what it claims...
By Rock God
Posted14 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Currently receiving about one nuisance call a day but hopefully they'll disappear completely once I've blocked all of the perpetrators alternative numbers. I'm on a single VM line with several wired handsets, all of which are connected via looped extension sockets and I don't get any 'ghost' rings when calls are being blocked. Worth the dosh purely for the P&Q!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
By Rock God
From:South Coast
Age:45 to 54
Review 20 for CPR Version 106 Nuisance Telephone Call Blocker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great in theory!
By LH
Posted09 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Purchased as I was fed up with ppi/double glazing calls. Sounds like an excellent product. However, on trying to input code I got a message that 'it was not compatible with my phone line' (sky) although info says it was. Therefore, sadly returned and now just have to ignore my home phone..."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
By LH
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
1 2 3 Next >>>