Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Justin Bieber Someday Summer for Girls'-30ml Eau de Toilette

<p>Someday Special Edition captures the carefree spirit of summer in a bottle and is the perfect companion for playful days on the beach or flirty summer nights.</p><ul><li>EAN: 719346602761.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Justin Bieber Someday Summer for Girls'-30ml Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for Justin Bieber Someday Summer for Girls'-30ml Eau de Toilette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely purfume
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Swestwood76
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I brought this for my daughter as she loves Justin Beiber love the smell even have a cheeky spray myself when she's not around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Justin Bieber Someday Summer for Girls'-30ml Eau de Toilette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:Midlands
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" I love this perfume. I'm a big Belieber and LOVE justin and knew that when I saw it on sale I had to get it! The perfume is amazing and it's just loverly! Everyone go get it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Justin Bieber Someday Summer for Girls'-30ml Eau de Toilette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
netty
Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
By netty
From:lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" very good couldn't find it anywhere glad i found it for my daughter 's Birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Justin Bieber Someday Summer for Girls'-30ml Eau de Toilette
5 out of 5
(8)
 
 
 
 
Justin Bieber Messenger Bag.
4.7 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Justin Bieber Someday Summer for Girls'-30ml Eau de Toilette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By pearl
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this perfume for myself, it smells like it should be a lot more expensive than what it is. I liked it so much i went back the same day, and bought another one as a xmas present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Justin Bieber Someday Summer for Girls'-30ml Eau de Toilette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jodie
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" daughter is a big JB fan, she loves the smell of this perfume very much,it is a sweet smell nice for younger people and a great bargain as it was reduced in price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Justin Bieber Someday Summer for Girls'-30ml Eau de Toilette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By TinaB60
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" My daughter now has all 3 fragrances and loves this the most "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Justin Bieber Someday Summer for Girls'-30ml Eau de Toilette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" I love Justin bieber and all his perumes and when I heard Argos was selling the summer edition of someday I bought it straight away it is now my favourite ever summer scent and I wear it every single day I love it it smells so sweet and fresh I defiantly recommend this person to anyone who love gorgeouse smelling perfumes even if you arnt Justin's biggest fan it's such a nice perfume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Justin Bieber Someday Summer for Girls'-30ml Eau de Toilette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wooooo
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Belieber:)
From:UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Amazing perfume, like someday but lighter and fruitier I love it :) the charms are so cute too and the bottle is just perf and the box is so amazing and buy it quick because its limited edition so might not be available soon :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.