Top-rated product

iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.

<p>Protect your iPad 3 whilst also looking stylish with this leather effect rotating case with a polka dot design. This case can also be used as a stand to hold your iPad up.</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPad 2/3/4.</li><li>Leather effect rotating case design.</li><li>Made from microfibre.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Protects from bumps and scratches.</li><li>Soft internal lining.</li><li>Allows full accessibility to all functions and ports.</li><li>Cover for screen protection.</li><li>Camera lens cut-out.</li><li>EAN: 1396634.</li><li>Compatible with iPad 3rd Gen.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Review 1 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dotty iPad case
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a must it is so versatile and groovy looking too, I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen Banbury
From:Oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cover fits IPad 2 great and stand ability is very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great offer
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver
From:Highlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this in the sale great cover very sturdy probably wouldn't have minded paying full price for it. Recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a quality product very effective for purpose
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maddix
From:Carlow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This iPad case is high quality, durable and looks great, I am very satisfied with my purchase and will recommend to my friends, very stylish polka dot monochrome."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I got a refund !!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By monica
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I bought this to replace my old one which is starting to look a bit tatty after 2years. My iPad kept slipping out of the ruts so I took it back and got a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very functional item
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Elsie
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Glad I got this for my iPad - it has ridges to stand it up when using. The spotty external design looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely cover!
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppygirl95
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought this as a present for my mum (who's old iPad cover was falling to pieces). I was impressed by the colour and how smart it looked, especially for someone like my mum who uses her iPad on a daily basis at work. The iPad seems very secure in the case and it stands up very well when needs to. Overall, a great product for a great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product so nice
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nikky 15
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this iPad case for myself and so much like the case because of the polka dots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and quality
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nixster
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this product - looks and feels great and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic case for iPad
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a lovely case for protecting your iPad in a fab design. The case protects the iPad well and is great as you can swivel it round to stand up your iPad in landscape and portrait.
Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product