Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.

<p>Protect your iPad 3 whilst also looking stylish with this leather effect rotating case with a polka dot design. This case can also be used as a stand to hold your iPad up.</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPad 2/3/4.</li><li>Leather effect rotating case design.</li><li>Made from microfibre.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Protects from bumps and scratches.</li><li>Soft internal lining.</li><li>Allows full accessibility to all functions and ports.</li><li>Cover for screen protection.</li><li>Camera lens cut-out.</li><li>EAN: 1396634.</li><li>Compatible with iPad 3rd Gen.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
13 of 1681%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Review 1 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter. Very good value and very trendy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad cover
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Swsi
From:Port talbot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very happy with cover, especially at reduced cost would have paid full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Leather Effect Case
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ajfvic
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"For this price you can't go wrong even if it's not real leather"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ipad 3 leather case
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By enry
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It was advertised alongside the Asus ME 102a which I purchased. This product doesn't fit my tablet.
I haven't bothered to return as it would have cost me more than the refund in petrol and time.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't hold the weight of the iPad
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cinna
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got this to replace my previous cover but have had to stop using it as it doesn't hold the weight of the iPad. Very pretty looking cover and feels substantial but the lack of support put me off using it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dotty iPad case
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a must it is so versatile and groovy looking too, I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen Banbury
From:Oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cover fits IPad 2 great and stand ability is very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great offer
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver
From:Highlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this in the sale great cover very sturdy probably wouldn't have minded paying full price for it. Recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a quality product very effective for purpose
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maddix
From:Carlow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This iPad case is high quality, durable and looks great, I am very satisfied with my purchase and will recommend to my friends, very stylish polka dot monochrome."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I got a refund !!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By monica
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I bought this to replace my old one which is starting to look a bit tatty after 2years. My iPad kept slipping out of the ruts so I took it back and got a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very functional item
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Elsie
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Glad I got this for my iPad - it has ridges to stand it up when using. The spotty external design looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely cover!
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppygirl95
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought this as a present for my mum (who's old iPad cover was falling to pieces). I was impressed by the colour and how smart it looked, especially for someone like my mum who uses her iPad on a daily basis at work. The iPad seems very secure in the case and it stands up very well when needs to. Overall, a great product for a great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product so nice
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nikky 15
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this iPad case for myself and so much like the case because of the polka dots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and quality
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nixster
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this product - looks and feels great and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic case for iPad
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a lovely case for protecting your iPad in a fab design. The case protects the iPad well and is great as you can swivel it round to stand up your iPad in landscape and portrait.
Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Polka Dots.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product