iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Black.

<p>Protect your iPad 3 from bumps and scratches whilst also looking stylish with this leather effect rotating case. This case can also be used as a stand to hold your iPad up.</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPad 2/3/4.</li><li>Leather effect rotating case design.</li><li>Made from microfibre.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Protects from bumps and scratches.</li><li>Soft internal lining.</li><li>Allows full accessibility to all functions and ports.</li><li>Cover for screen protection.</li><li>Camera lens cut-out.</li><li>EAN: 1228269.</li><li>Compatible with iPad 3rd Gen.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
6 of 875%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Black.
Review 1 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It's leather effect and not leather
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Alber
From:carshalton,surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I would not buy it,as it's quit thin and not worth the money in my eye and I am not sure if it's going to last a year .I end take it back and got my money ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad rotating case
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Clayt
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent product for price. Fits well and works great too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sid
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not the best
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By salsa42girl
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"item is very good for the reduced price we paid but the I Pad falls out of it therefore you need to use sticky pads to hold it in place"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaye
From:w.glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is just what I had been looking for, happened across it in an email promoting sale offers. I'd have happily paid full price as it is such a good design, excellent quality and fits the ipad perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad case
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gan gan
From:West midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect fit. I pad 2 strong,very practical love the swivel feature would certainly recommend this product. Bargain at that price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duz what is meant to
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Reno68
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good product for the price, like everything you get what ya pay for it, could be better, duz not always turn iPad off when ya close it and the ribs to stand it up could be abit deeper to stop it from slipping when on ya belly / body, but works well on flat surface,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad 3 Leather Effect Rotating Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy & could mistake for leather
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicola
Age:45 to 54
"Really great product - the rotating effect is fab, would recommend to anyone (also been out & bought another one for my son's Ipad already!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.