Top-rated product

Seiko ER-2100 Concise Oxford Thesaurus and Spellchecker.

<p>Never again be stuck trying to find the right words with the Seiko ER 2100 electronic concise Oxford thesaurus. Crammed with 4,000,000 synonyms, this compact thesaurus is perfect for bringing a new dimension to your writing and also helps when solving tricky crosswords whilst meeting GCSE &amp; National Curriculum needs. </p><ul><li>200000 words.</li><li>4000000 synonyms.</li><li>8 word games.</li><li>Crossword solver.</li><li>Anagram solver.</li><li>Phonetic spell correction.</li><li>200000 word spellchecker.</li><li>1 languages.</li><li>Calculator and converter.</li><li>LCD display.</li><li>Batteries required 1 button cell.</li><li>EAN: 5012789406251.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Seiko ER-2100 Concise Oxford Thesaurus and Spellchecker.
Review 1 for Seiko ER-2100 Concise Oxford Thesaurus and Spellchecker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiko ER-2100 Concise Oxford Thesaurus and Spellch
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I like it very much,And the price was right"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seiko ER-2100 Concise Oxford Thesaurus and Spellchecker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Radstock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item for my mum for Christmas she said it was her best present this year my mum love word quiz and meaning of words so this was just the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seiko ER-2100 Concise Oxford Thesaurus and Spellchecker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy spellcheck
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jennywren
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"you can find everything you want in this handy gadget great if you are stuck on a crossword or simply want to spell and not quite sure, fits easily into your pocket or handbag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seiko ER-2100 Concise Oxford Thesaurus and Spellchecker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esay to use
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By rodders
From:England Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very helpful when solving crossword puzzles, especially anagram solving. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seiko ER-2100 Concise Oxford Thesaurus and Spellchecker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mitch
From:rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"happy with this product,easy to use small enough to fit in your pocket or bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seiko ER-2100 Concise Oxford Thesaurus and Spellchecker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with product features
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By janice
From:fife.uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"really handy .takes up no room at all in handbag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seiko ER-2100 Concise Oxford Thesaurus and Spellchecker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiko Concise Thesaurus and Spellchecker
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Wolverhampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent little product and just as good as the desk size but more manageable when carrying around. I would certainly recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seiko ER-2100 Concise Oxford Thesaurus and Spellchecker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"have used an electronic thesaurus for many years but find this one very slow and buttons quiet often jam."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.