Top-rated product

Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.

<p>Suitable for most bridge cameras, this padded case is splashproof and even has protected storage for your media card.The anti-scratch interior protects LCD screens, while it also has a nifty belt loop and a neck/shoulder strap.</p><ul><li>Padded fabric bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H12.5, W14.5, D12cm.</li><li>EAN: 1064502.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
45 of 5287%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Review 1 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gio dude
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is perfect for the camera I bought & very reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera case
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie D
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for new bridge camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice camera bag.
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pretty good item, my bridge camera fits in perfect and the extra pockets come in handy for spare batteries and memory cards.
If you are looking for something cheap and decent quality, I wouldn't go past it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By B
From:dover
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Real value for money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera Bag
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shuggie
From:Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good little bag for the bridge camera, pockets for lens and spare batteries, well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By saman
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"for such a small price this case is excellent and the quality is perfecet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera case - basic and competitibly priced
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Markus
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Basic camera case which fits an average sized digital SLR. Bought recently on a special offer from Argos. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Babz
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought to replace the same one that my hubby left on a beach in Scotland.
The front pocket is brilliant for putting a spare battery in.
The strap could do with being about 6" longer, its ok but will not fit over shoulder comfortably like a shoulder handbag !!
There is a mesh pocket inside the generous sized bag and I will be taking the zip out of it (as I did with the other one) as it could scratch the camera screen !!
Very good bag, had to be for me to buy the same one again !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wojciech Karbownik
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By peterlondon2008@tlen.pl
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good value for money , really I am very pleased with this item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camera case
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sherwood Phil
From:Kirkby in Ashfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The case is sufficient for small bridge cameras and also has a pocket to carry a spare set of batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Camera Bag
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my husbands fuji bridge camera, It was half price so very pleased with it. Not sure if I would have paid full price for it. Very light and his camera fits in perfect."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good strong case
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By john york
From:York uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with it,it has pockets for batteries and an SD card,good point.Only downside is, if I had waited for 2 weeks it came down to half price.It would have been a real bargain then."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great, and not with a Nikon Coolpix L820
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ernie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"First and most importantly, there's an internal zip that could potentially scrape your camera's LCD screen. It's not even stitched in that well!
Secondly, there generally isn't much space with this item, whether for the camera compartment or the front section that will just about hold four batteries.
I can't really recommend this product, and especially not for the price at time of purchase!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera Case
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Andyman
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good item but way too big for my Canon SX170is"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very practical
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie 50
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found this product very practical"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Clitheroe, Lancashire BB7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A little bit cheap looking but durable and protects the camera which is the object of the exercise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2014
Customer avatar
By aimee75
From:Crumlin, Antrim BT29, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very convenient and help protect my camera"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Camera easily
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pobsy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just the Job for my Fuji Camera, fits nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Item Too Small
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Item too small for camera"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bigbozz
From:midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This camera bag was a lot better than I thought it would be, fits the camera snug, pocket to keep your cable in and one for SD cards. Like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>