Top-rated product

Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.

<p>Suitable for most bridge cameras, this padded case is splashproof and even has protected storage for your media card.The anti-scratch interior protects LCD screens, while it also has a nifty belt loop and a neck/shoulder strap.</p><ul><li>Padded fabric bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H12.5, W14.5, D12cm.</li><li>EAN: 1064502.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.413 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
68 of 7591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Review 1 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute Bargain
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BOOM
From:Kettering
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality camera case. Very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value & Size
Posted25 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra D
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fits our bridge camera perfectly and excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inaccurate description
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mrty
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great product, light and flexible. Not a rigid case. Only complaint is the description is inaccurate - it had no belt loops, handy or otherwise. Still a good product though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price-reduced
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By D bailey
From:Grantham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"nice camera bag, I would not pay full price though, also it could have a belt strap to make it better !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vick77
Age:35 to 44
"Great value for money, perfect fit for our new bridge camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and plenty of room for sdhc memory etc
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By westawake
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Special price so very reasonable - only one little issue, I don't like the white external stripe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good for price
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gordy
From:Grangemouth, Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought for Polaroid camera fits neatly very satisfied"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but almost perfect
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shop Girl
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After looking for a case for my bridge camera,found this at Argos.it fits perfectly and seems very good for the money,only down side is there is not much padding,but you get what you pay for.So far very pleased with case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
reduced price was value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JohnA
From:Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good value for money paid (half price). The written specification for the bag was better than that of dearer camera cases. The camera fitted snugly with sufficient space for additional batteries and memory cards. Unfortunately the bag was supposed to have a scratch free interior to protect the screens but this wasn't present. This was easily sorted by covering the camera screen with a glasses cloth"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lola
From:tyne and wear,uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was so pleased with this camera case i went back and got one for my friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SteveC
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Generally I find that the case on my camera is used to protect it from scuffs and knocks when carrying from place to place.
As soon as I am likely to use the camera the case is stowed as I don't want it in the way.
This lightweight case does the job at a really good price.
My Pentax X5 fits comfortably with spare batteries in the front compartment.
Perfect
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little bag
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By noos
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
"This is a no frills camera bag which does the job well in my opinion. You won't get a dslr in there but it does what it says and fits a bridge of."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
camera case
Posted17 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jess7
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does the job,good size and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John123
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"What can I say? Its an ample sized case for a bridge camera, well made, padded, but I wouldn't like to test the padding!!
It has a couple of lens filter pouches and a smaller one for SDHC cards or a spare battery etc...
Lightweight and water proof (resistant).
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camera case
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good camera case for the price only thing there is a zip part at the back part inside which might scratch your viewing screen on camera ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product is great
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anzz
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great camera case. everything you need in a case. comfortable fit and has pockets for SIM cards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen15
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this case, excellent price to, perfect size was worried it would be a little small but wasn't! Would recommend!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zack
From:Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"The case is lightweight, very easy to use and cheap. Great for all first camera cases and I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ALF47
From:Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought it for a Nikon Coolpix L820, there's plenty of space for it, for extra sets of batteries and for spare memory cards. It is also pretty light. All I asked for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bridge camera case
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sano
From:BRITAIN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"a very good case for my cannon camera .very pleased with this product. would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>