Top-rated product

Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.

<p>Suitable for most bridge cameras, this padded case is splashproof and even has protected storage for your media card.The anti-scratch interior protects LCD screens, while it also has a nifty belt loop and a neck/shoulder strap.</p><ul><li>Padded fabric bag.</li><li>Number of pocket(s):2.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H12.5, W14.5, D12cm.</li><li>EAN: 1064502.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.346 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
22 of 2685%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Review 1 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What you require
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product does what it is supposed to do, it protects a bridge camera"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suitable for purpose.
Posted16 March 2014
Customer avatar
By snowbird
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for a Nikon Bridge camera and its fits perfectly. One big compartment with small zip pocket inside and a small zip pocket on outside ( suitable for spare batteries). Soft padding rather than firm box type case but protective for my camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New camera, needs protection!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:London.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A reasonably priced camera case which does the job very well. Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bridge camera case
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By golfer
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i bought the camera case at the same time as the camera and it fits in very nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By gemma24
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice case with handy pockets for batteries and memory cards. nice design and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the Hitachi Bridge Camera
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fortuna
From:Bicester, Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for the hard wearing camera case and ideal for the Hitachi Bridge camera that I was bought for my birthday.
Pockets for extra SD cards and a comfortable shoulder strap make it ideal for long days out. After being caught in the rain I can tell you it is waterproof.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent case
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By stubrum
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this case for a Canon SX500 Powershot, its well made & has sufficient room for extra batteries & memory cards! it survived going up an Icelandic Glacier too!! great product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Camera Case
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell24
From:Kingston upon Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a package deal with the camera we purchased as a gift. Lots of handy pockets to store spare batteries etc. and lightweight. Ideal case and would highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent case, excellent value!!!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Hinckley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This case is ideal, just as good as the more expensive branded ones. Great Value!!!
I reserved this at my local branch which is Hinckley, staff in there are always lovely and very helpful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok but could be better
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this in the offer when we bought the camera, it is slightly to small and has a zip on the inside that could scratch the screen if u put it in the right way round"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By trumpettrousers
Age:65 or over
"A good , cheaper alternative to nikons own"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera Bag
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vinny
From:Lancaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Its well padded it has a inside and a outer pocket"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
handy case
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By loobie loo
From:scarborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great case keeps camera safe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Buzzard
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Although the case is of good quality I expect that is was made to use with multiple cameras and is a little to big for the Cannon Powershot"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Designed, Well Priced
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Chrystalite
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very Good Price,
Works Well with the Cannon Bridge Camera
Plenty of pockets
Good Sturdy Strap
No Need to pay more for a named case
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bridge camera case
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By pippacat
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A good item which has just one fault, the zip sticks making it impossible to undo with one hand, and as I hold a walking stick it is an annoyance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wrong size case
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By pastea99
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This was suggested as a possible case for a Fugi bridge camera on the Argos page describing the camera.
When I tried the bridge camera in it the camera was too big - I bought a different case from Argos."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not suitable for Fujifilm HS50 EXR
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jaxx
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Nice case, but far too small for my Fujifilm Finepix HS50 EXR camera. Exchanged it for a larger one."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small but ideal
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By stevie g
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this bag for my newly purchased coolpix p520.
On first view i thought it was going to be too small for the camera but on trying the camera fits perfectly and the bag has a couple of little zipable pouches, one inside and one outside for spare batteries or memory cards.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, quality case
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Elzie
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Get what you pay for, nothing too fancy, but definitely worth the money! Great design, inside and outside compartment which I keep batteries and spare SD card in. Good, stable strap. Feels like it's sturdy and protecting my camera (Fujifilm s4400), and it fits nice and snugly, no room for it to knock about in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>