Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.

<p>Suitable for most bridge cameras, this padded case is splashproof and even has protected storage for your media card.The anti-scratch interior protects LCD screens, while it also has a nifty belt loop and a neck/shoulder strap.</p><ul><li>Padded fabric bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H12.5, W14.5, D12cm.</li><li>EAN: 1064502.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.398 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
75 of 8390%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Review 1 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Artur
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good Value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bridge camera bag
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By betty boop
From:north east
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"OK, camera has to be laid on its back with lens pointing up to close bag.
Adequate for when you take camera out of larger bag.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black and Grey
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SpoonTie
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It's small
It's quaint.
To big or large
It just aint.
Its Black and Grey
To store away
My favorite lense
Another day
Thank you much
Argos please,
I could use
More of these.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera case
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo46
From:East London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got this case on offer a steal of a deal worth every penny wish I had bought two, one for best. My bridge camera fits perfectly with room for small extras. Perfect to grab and go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
basic
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By furp
From:middlesex, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"@ reduced price, reasonable value, but not worth the full price,
padding is ok but by adding 1 or 2 moveable dividers it would be a lot better, as there is nothing to stop any movement in the bag at present
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:wishaw
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"camera fits nicely and great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute Bargain
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BOOM
From:Kettering
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality camera case. Very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and sturdy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Erick
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This universal case is ideal for storing bridge cameras, superzoom compacts and camcorders."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Snug travel case.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By J &A
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Perfect size, when you don't want to cart around your big case with all the camera paraphanailia, you can leave that in the car boot and take this one, for protection and just in case of rain! There is also a pocket for spare batteries..Bonus!
Brilliant deal too, as it was in the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value & Size
Posted25 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra D
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fits our bridge camera perfectly and excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inaccurate description
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mrty
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great product, light and flexible. Not a rigid case. Only complaint is the description is inaccurate - it had no belt loops, handy or otherwise. Still a good product though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price-reduced
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By D bailey
From:Grantham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"nice camera bag, I would not pay full price though, also it could have a belt strap to make it better !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vick77
Age:35 to 44
"Great value for money, perfect fit for our new bridge camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and plenty of room for sdhc memory etc
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By westawake
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Special price so very reasonable - only one little issue, I don't like the white external stripe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good for price
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gordy
From:Grangemouth, Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought for Polaroid camera fits neatly very satisfied"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but almost perfect
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shop Girl
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After looking for a case for my bridge camera,found this at Argos.it fits perfectly and seems very good for the money,only down side is there is not much padding,but you get what you pay for.So far very pleased with case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
reduced price was value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JohnA
From:Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good value for money paid (half price). The written specification for the bag was better than that of dearer camera cases. The camera fitted snugly with sufficient space for additional batteries and memory cards. Unfortunately the bag was supposed to have a scratch free interior to protect the screens but this wasn't present. This was easily sorted by covering the camera screen with a glasses cloth"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lola
From:tyne and wear,uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was so pleased with this camera case i went back and got one for my friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SteveC
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Generally I find that the case on my camera is used to protect it from scuffs and knocks when carrying from place to place.
As soon as I am likely to use the camera the case is stowed as I don't want it in the way.
This lightweight case does the job at a really good price.
My Pentax X5 fits comfortably with spare batteries in the front compartment.
Perfect
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bridge Camera Case - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little bag
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By noos
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
"This is a no frills camera bag which does the job well in my opinion. You won't get a dslr in there but it does what it says and fits a bridge of."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>