Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Speaker Dock - Black.

<p>Simply connect your iPhone to this Bush speaker dock to enjoy listening to your favourite song or playlist via these 30 watt speakers. Featuring a stereo line in cable and 3.5mm AUX in, this docking station would look great in any room providing quality sounds for a great audio experience.</p><p>Model number: CSPK11i</p><p>Docking station features</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone.</li><li>This device uses the Apple Lightning Connector which is compatible with 5th Generation Apple devices and onwards. If you do not have a 5th Generation device or newer, you will need an adaptor (sold separately).</li><li>3.5mm AUX-in.</li><li>Total power output 30 watts.</li><li>30 watts per speaker.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H16.5, W28, D11cm.</li><li>Mains operated.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Review 1 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Pollysue
From:Salford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Pleased with the product, good sound quality and good looking"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Emz
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Defo worth the money! My 17 year old son is really happy with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ManicS
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice unobtrusive design. The speakers are covered in a fine fabric mesh and not just moulded plastic. Simple to use and I am very pleased with the sound quality given the reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It's wrongly advertised
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I found this item didn't come with a remote control or fm radio as advertised on the Argos app,and the sound isn't very good to be honest for the price it costs, I returned it an got another one that is ten times better and nearly half the price as it was on offer,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and loud
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my sister to plug her phone into via the AUX in. She is pleased with this product and says it plays very loud and clear. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush speaker dock
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
Age:35 to 44
"Excellent sound that doesn't distort when volume is at its maximum great item very pleased nice look aswell!""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
no remote control
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sweet
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"argos states it has a remote control online...but it is not included in the box and is not mentioned in the info booklet within the box...so dont expect a remote..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tod
From:Portsmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great docking station it has radio and brilliant sound quality. Easy to set up and use my teenage son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush speaker Dock
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By misty
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i am very pleased with this purchase, the sound quality is excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great sound
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By julie58
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great sound very neat
lead is a little on the short side.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product