Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Speaker Dock - Black.

<p>Simply connect your iPhone to this Bush speaker dock to enjoy listening to your favourite song or playlist via these 30 watt speakers. Featuring a stereo line in cable and 3.5mm AUX in, this docking station would look great in any room providing quality sounds for a great audio experience.</p><p>Model number: CSPK11i</p><p>Docking station features</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone.</li><li>This device uses the Apple Lightning Connector which is compatible with 5th Generation Apple devices and onwards. If you do not have a 5th Generation device or newer, you will need an adaptor (sold separately).</li><li>3.5mm AUX-in.</li><li>Total power output 30 watts.</li><li>30 watts per speaker.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H16.5, W28, D11cm.</li><li>Mains operated.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Review 1 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Pollysue
From:Salford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Pleased with the product, good sound quality and good looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Emz
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Defo worth the money! My 17 year old son is really happy with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ManicS
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice unobtrusive design. The speakers are covered in a fine fabric mesh and not just moulded plastic. Simple to use and I am very pleased with the sound quality given the reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It's wrongly advertised
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I found this item didn't come with a remote control or fm radio as advertised on the Argos app,and the sound isn't very good to be honest for the price it costs, I returned it an got another one that is ten times better and nearly half the price as it was on offer, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and loud
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my sister to plug her phone into via the AUX in. She is pleased with this product and says it plays very loud and clear. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush speaker dock
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
Age:35 to 44
" Excellent sound that doesn't distort when volume is at its maximum great item very pleased nice look aswell!" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
no remote control
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sweet
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" argos states it has a remote control online...but it is not included in the box and is not mentioned in the info booklet within the box...so dont expect a remote... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tod
From:Portsmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great docking station it has radio and brilliant sound quality. Easy to set up and use my teenage son loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush speaker Dock
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By misty
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am very pleased with this purchase, the sound quality is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great sound
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By julie58
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great sound very neat
lead is a little on the short side.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush Speaker Dock - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product