Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.

<p>The Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame is ideal to enjoy your favourite photos. With a 1024 x 768 resolution the images will be bright and clearly displayed providing an additional focal point in your home. The white 8 inch Bush Photo Frame is a great choice.</p><ul><li>8in visible screen size.</li><li>Screen resolution 1024 x 768.</li><li>Accepts MMC and MS memory card formats.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Slideshow, rotate options.</li><li>Adjustable slide interval and pause individual images features.</li><li>Calendar.</li><li>Wall mountable.</li><li>Size H22.2, W17.7, D2cm.</li><li>Weight 400g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 1065240</p>
Overall rating:
3.125 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
4 of 850%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Review 1 for Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
failed to perform
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Philip
From:Lakenheath, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"When you insert the memory card from the camera the photo frame displays the first 20 or so pictures as it should then it stalls and just keeps repeating the same 6 or so pictures. There were over 1600 photos on the card. Basically it was defective."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful digital frame
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonu
From:Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I love this frame. I had one digital frame before this. But I liked this one as it has calendar and clock with photos. Want to buy one more. Would like to recommend everyone :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael79
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"nice to have pictures changing frequently on this digital photo frame, was getting fed up of seeing a static picture of my girlfriend glaring at me from the corner of our living room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By edmo
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great picture show at a very reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor quality, do not buy.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this as a present for my wife so she could view some of the many pictures that reside on various computers and hard disks but not in print. Sadly the photo frame was very disappointing. After selecting a range of images, saving them to the correct size and format, and then loading them onto a memory stick the frame would only show a small number of images and very poorly at that, the rest were listed in the menu as unrecognised. Returned for a refund and printed out some pics instead."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush digital photo frame
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Santa 2
From:Leighton Buzzard
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Instruction manual very poor, works on mains only - no battery back up. No USB cable provided, all controls on the rear which makes it difficult to access menu etc. Cannot save images onto device so must always plug a SD card in, no mention of how large a card can be used! None of the difficulties quoted above are mentioned in any of the advertising details. However the picture quality is fine and slide view works well."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of Money
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Maurice
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The set up is very difficult, in fact impossible without the USB port lead, and as I wanted to download my photos from my phone, which I use as my camera,or my laptop, it did not allow me to do either. Therefore I am unable to use it, unless i had a seperate camera in order to use a photo memory card. ALL this should have been made clear in the product description, but it did not, and now I have a useless item that I cannot use, and I am disgusted and dissapointed!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
8of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought as a Xmas pressie so hope that she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-12points
3of 18voted this as helpful.